Reading Reviews From Member: Vienna Frost
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vienna FrostTangled Web: Chapter Fifteen: Juggling.

25th June 2013:
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY. You paint words like a picture. x V

Author's Response: oh my goodness, thank you so very much :) that is very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vienna FrostConsequence's: Looking through the hour glass

15th May 2013:
You've got a wonderful storyline! But you definitely need to work on grammar and punctuation. It's a bit hard to follow because of that. Otherwise it was good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vienna FrostThe Lonely Hearts : Chapter 1

10th December 2012:
Great intro! Bravo!!! The only thing would be to make sure you punctuate correctly as I noticed you left off either a . or a , in "dialogue". Other than that, it was great!

Author's Response: Thanks Vienna! I'm witting it on my phone side my laptop is broken so can't Microsoft word all of my work haha! Glad you're enjoying it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vienna FrostMagical Encounters: Prologue

10th December 2012:
Good start! You have great writing skills:) xx V

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vienna FrostThe One That Almost Got Away: What Had Happened

9th December 2012:
It's a good story plot! However, you switch from future tense to past tense rapidly. Overall it was good:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vienna FrostPanic and the loo: Panic and the loo

5th October 2012:
Loved this so much! What a great one shot! Very funny and very different:) you're an amazing writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vienna FrostOur Eden: The Target

9th July 2012:
This was absolutely brilliant. Eagerly anticipating your next chapter! xx Vienna

Author's Response: Thank you very much Vienna, I'm getting right on it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vienna Frost'Witch!': Draco: Countdown

24th June 2012:
Brilliant as always! Excited to see how this plays out!

Author's Response: Aw thanks Vienna. Me too. I'm working on the next chapter for you guys :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vienna FrostBecoming Parents: Break Down

21st June 2012:
I love your story! It's so good!:) you have a lot of depth to the characters and I'm secretly hoping that Draco doesn't cheat (PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE) And I was so surprised at Ginny and Harry! I do hope they come around. Fantastic story! Keep it up:) check mine out? It's called Maze! xx V

Author's Response: Thanks(: I'm am incredibly glad to hear that! I know, I'm with you! Please, please, please, please, please don't cheat Draco! Just say no to adultery! I know! How dare Harry and Ginny? *mumbles* I hope they come around too! I will check your out sometime, doll! Its the least I can do!

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #10, by Vienna FrostRest in Pieces: Bound

11th June 2012:
THAT WAS AMAZING. AMAZING. THE WEDDING SOUNDS SO BEAUTIFUL! You have so much talent! Please update soon!!! xx V

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will definitely get stuck into the next chapter once my exams are over.
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #11, by Vienna FrostGive and Take: Unwelcome News

3rd June 2012:
Very good start! Excited to see where this goes! You are a very talented writer! It's a good idea and very original!:) xxV

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I try very hard to stay original. My first story was unique when I wrote it, and I plan to stay that way. The story I am currently writing is something that's been done, but I wanted to put my own spin, about the horcrux hunt year, but not the "Golden Trio" but Neville, Luna, and Ginny at Hogwarts, fighting Snapes regime. It's been a lot of fun and has gotten good feedback.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vienna FrostOne Day: Silver eyes meet Copper again

27th May 2012:
I love this! Very good idea and I'm latched onto it! The only thing that bothered me was the grammar and spelling, but it was perfect otherwise!:)
xxV

Author's Response: Thank you, i'll try and fix it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vienna FrostBend or Break: Forged in Flames

26th May 2012:
I. LOVE. THIS. SO. MUCH. One of my new favourites! I loved the hug- first entrance of a new love, I hope?:) EXTREMELY well written, love. Ms. Rowling would be proud!
xx V
(P.S Come take a look at my story?)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vienna FrostSimple Complications: Birthday Boy

19th April 2012:
Good start! Loved your one shot and excited to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vienna FrostUneraseable Mistakes: Bittersweet Happenings

31st December 2011:
Good story!:) update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try my hardest!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vienna FrostTwo Hearts and a Blue Moon: Interesting Night {Pt.2}

27th December 2011:
WOW!:) That was really good! question: who is isabelle? or do we find out later?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vienna FrostAbused: The Eagle Glides through the Air,While the Snake Slithers Swiftly

27th December 2011:
WOW!!! That was amazing! I love this storyline. Please update as soon as you can! xx V

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the storyline!!! I'm going to write the next chapter tonight... horray!!! Another OC is coming in... that's all I'll say!!! Happy New Year!!!:)
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #18, by Vienna FrostFuture Is Always Another Story: Welcome Home, Annie

26th December 2011:
:0 Oh. My. Gosh! That was amazing! Great story! My only thing is that because its so long, its a bit hard to picture, but other than that, it was amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, Vienna! :-*
The story just kinda popped into mine and Amelia's (my friend) minds. We were glad you liked it.

Till next chapter!
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Vienna FrostWho's Playing Who?: The morning after

5th December 2011:
Um WOW:) I'm obssesed! PLEASE UPDATE SOON:):):)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vienna FrostPlaying House with Malfoy: Hurtful Bludgers

30th November 2011:
I LOVE IT:) PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! IM OBSESSED!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Vienna FrostToujours Pur: A Long Way To Go

6th November 2011:
This was really good:) add a little more description though. I'm not sure what to picture... But it was good!

Author's Response: Descriptions tend to be my downfall D: I'll do my best! Anything specific you'd like to see? Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Vienna Frost'Witch!': 'Witch!'

17th October 2011:
It was a little confusing at the beginning because they were arguing the whole time, basically saying the same thing over and over again. But otherwise it was good:)

Author's Response: yes it was repetitive because malfoys an idiot who cant make his mind up.
thanks for reading :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Vienna FrostUneraseable Mistakes: St. Mungo's

17th October 2011:
Ooohhh!!!:):):) AMAZING!!! update please!

Author's Response: I will update ASAP! Thanks doll! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vienna FrostThe Son of Lord Voldemort: This is Soooooo Not Happening To Me

17th October 2011:
Hehehehe:) I feel smart:)
Now, since you're a wonderful writer, would you mind reading and reviewing my stories? There's only two... So :) thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vienna FrostToujours Pur: A Familiar Face?

16th October 2011:
Im anxious to see what happens! Hurry and update:)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Chapter two should be up by tomorrow (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>