Reading Reviews From Member: NymphadoraLupin
  
195 Reviews Found

Review #26, by NymphadoraLupinTo the Third Power: The Art of Jealousy

13th February 2012:
Amazing. Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by NymphadoraLupinMore Than Friends: Supposed to be Friends.

9th February 2012:
Awesome!! I can't wait til next chapter. I went back to refresh my mind from last chapter and saw your authors notes, thanks so much for putting a little recognition thing there about me :) it warmed my heart! Xx please hurry and update soon!

Author's Response: You're so welcome, you're so awesome, I just had to. :) Next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by NymphadoraLupinGorgeous & Blondie : A Stolen First Kiss

9th February 2012:
Amazing!!! Hurry up and update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks,I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by NymphadoraLupinWeather for Ducks: The Coven (reprise)

5th February 2012:
As usual it's amazing!! I love this story so much because in a weird way it reminds me of my life. Awkward boyfriend, klutzy self and all that. I think you're an amazing writer and it's hard to find such a gem on fan fiction. I love it. Please hurry up and update soon for the sake of my sanity :)

Author's Response: D'aww! Really glad you enjoyed it - update should be within a week or so, depending how much I can procrastinate on my art coursework :D thanks for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #30, by NymphadoraLupinOne True Love: Acceptance: Disaster of a Third Task

5th February 2012:
ďInstead of admiring the thing that brought us to hell, why donít you try to find a way out of this place?! Isnít that what you Hufflepuffs are particularly good at?ĒBAHAHA AVPM REFERENCE!!! Haha I loved this chapter hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I get the next chapter written but I wanna get Young Black updated first!! Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by NymphadoraLupinNeon Angel on the Road to Ruin : Freedom

3rd February 2012:
FINALLY!! It's about time you updated. I loved this chapter. It's awesome to have this story going again, forever my favourite :) hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #32, by NymphadoraLupinWeather for Ducks: The Tripwire of Reality

3rd February 2012:
Amazing as always :) I hate but at the same time love your use of cliffhangers. This story is one Of my favorites. Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: I've missed my cliffhangers, haha! Thank you very much for the review ♥

 Report Review

Review #33, by NymphadoraLupinWhen it Happens: Surprise

3rd February 2012:
Nate sounds like a complete ass. But he is probably quickly becoming one of my favourite characters. Hurry up and update soon! I want to see more from dracos pov maybe some from nates? Update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, he is. He is very fun to write. There will be lots of Draco's POV in and a little bit of Nate's hope you enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by NymphadoraLupinMore Than Friends: Aftermath of the Break Up

26th January 2012:
Amazing!! Hurry up and update! This was so awesome! You got to see things from Pansy's pov which was different but awesome, I really want to find out what she did!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You'll find out soon enough. I will update very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by NymphadoraLupinTrouble in Slytherin: Happily never after.

25th January 2012:
I love it!! You need to update quicker though. Bradley is such a cute little character :)

Author's Response: aw thanks!!! i will try to update quicker, school work is piling up really high! This chapter would have been up quicker if it hadn't been for constant errors

 Report Review

Review #36, by NymphadoraLupinThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Two: Two Months Later and No Action

23rd January 2012:
Updates! Haha I love the last line of this so funny :) glad to see the r/s/l fandango has sought of settled down and it's just a r/s fandango (gosh I love that word ^-^) I still think James needs a smack on the head. I hope you don't mind but I kind of stole the name Elaquay for a story I'm writing. It's not a fanfic, I'm writing a novel but I couldn't think of a name that suited my character better than elaquay did. I hope you don't mind. Hurry up and update soon! This is amazing :)

Author's Response: lol, yeah, the r/s/l fandango is pretty much toned down. Thankfully. They just added stress on everything didn't they? It's all good! You're free to use Elaquay's name :D.

 Report Review

Review #37, by NymphadoraLupinWeather for Ducks: Living In Sin

23rd January 2012:
When I saw the chapter title I was like "she's either engaged or pregnant" I was right!! I love this story, I think it's awesome that you decided to make a sequel. Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, you could give Trelawney a run for her money! Thanks so much ♥

 Report Review

Review #38, by NymphadoraLupinThe Life of a Young Black: Worst Fear

21st January 2012:
Yay! Updates! Hurry up and update soon! I love this story!!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will try!! :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by NymphadoraLupinPerplexing: Keeping it Quiet

21st January 2012:
Amazing! I really want to see more of the quidditch team, I love their personalities. Hurry up and update soon. I love this story!!

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry there will definitely be more of them. They are too much fun to write. Thanks for the review,will be update very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by NymphadoraLupinThe Way I Am: Headlines, Swear Jars, and Food Fights

18th January 2012:
Amazing! I love this do much. It's so different. I haven't read anything that stars Hugo before and I like the ministers daughter idea. Update quickly please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I think I've only read one Hugo/OC before and it only has three chapters so I wanted to add some more Hugo to the mix and I thought that Josh Hutcherson made the perfect canidate. (:

 Report Review

Review #41, by NymphadoraLupinGorgeous & Blondie : Gorgeous Meets Blondie

18th January 2012:
Yay a new story! I love this hurry up and update soon please I want to see her reaction when she sees Draco at hogwarts!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! It's gonna be interesting. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by NymphadoraLupinWeather for Ducks: Anoraks and Fluttery Eyelashes

18th January 2012:
Wow. By herself? That's some serious chiz. Hehe. When are Supreme Chancellor Tarks and Evil Overlady Gwen coming back? I really miss them! Hurry up and update :)

Author's Response: Supreme Chancellor Tarks and Evil Overlady Gwen will return in Episode V: Empire Strikes Back...whoops, I mean chapter 14. Thanks for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #43, by NymphadoraLupinThe Marauder's Guide: To All Things Good: Rule 34: Invitations

17th January 2012:
Amazing as usual. I really love your writing! You guys are amazing. Hurry and update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! We're writing the next chapter now. :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by NymphadoraLupinOne True Love: Acceptance: Over-Reacting....Again

17th January 2012:
Amazing as usual!! Hurry up and update! I can't wait to see the end and the sequel especially since I've been such a dedicated reader. You are truley amazing don't let anyone tell you different! :)

Author's Response: awe thanks soo much! That means so much to me!! Thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by NymphadoraLupinPlaying the Field: Chapter 19

17th January 2012:
Amazing as usual!! These updates are coming in fast! Yay for that! Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Doing my best to keep the updates speedy for you!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by NymphadoraLupinThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty One: Besties

12th January 2012:
Amazing!! I love this story so much! It'll be interesting to see how things work out with the scorp/rose/lily fandango and James and elaquay. James is such a blundering fool I just want to knock some sense into him! Hurry up an update soon!!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. yah, the l/r/s fandango is still ongoing, though it's settled down quite a bit. James and Elaquay are just impossible aren't they? James needs to be smacked a few times, but I'll redeem him :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by NymphadoraLupinAccustomed to Change: Champions

12th January 2012:
Thank the lord!! Updates! I really loved this chapter and I love this story! Hurry up and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by NymphadoraLupinStarving Artists: Metaphor Wrapping Paper

11th January 2012:
This was a bowl of bloody amazingness. I started reading it a while ago but stopped for some reason beyond me, but as you can see I picked it up again and I loved every second/hour/day/ that I spent reading this! You a truly an amazing writer and you deserved that dobby award!! This story will forever hold a place in my heart

Author's Response: Hee, thank you very much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and thank you so much for saying so! ♥

 Report Review

Review #49, by NymphadoraLupinPlaying the Field: Chapter 18

10th January 2012:
Amazing as usual! Awesomely quick update by the way! This story is bloody awesome. Another quick update please!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is in the queue!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by NymphadoraLupinThe Life of a Young Black: Having to Share

10th January 2012:
Yay! You finally updated!! Sorry for the lack of updates in my part but I left the draft for the next chapter in my locker at school and I'm on holidays so... But anyways! Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: haha awe thanks!! dont worry, i will! and i understand just once u get back from holiday, pretty pretty please get the chapters up!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>