Reading Reviews From Member: NymphadoraLupin
  
195 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NymphadoraLupinMoonlit Meetings: Let's Spice Things Up

18th May 2012:
Finally!!! I love this story so much! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you still love it! :) Sorry it took me so long to get this chapter up but I promise, promise, promise that the next one will be up within a week! :)
Keep reading/reviewing!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #2, by NymphadoraLupinhope khol:professional nobody: from avoidance to protection

17th May 2012:
About time you updated! I love this story so much and I missed it incredibly! Please don't leave so long between your next update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by NymphadoraLupinWhen it Happens: Forgiveness

22nd April 2012:
Amazing!! Hurry up and update soon please! :) I love this so much! I really want to here more from Alana and Adam. By the way, we're their names all starting with A on purpose? I'm honestly wondering what's going through the parents heads as well!!

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do with the other perspectives. Hopefully I'll be able to work that in. Thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by NymphadoraLupinKillian Earhart Vs The Weasleys: Chapter 1 : The Opponent

16th April 2012:
I love it!! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review, I appreciate it a lot and I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NymphadoraLupinLet's Play a Love Game: Chapter Seven: Tilt

16th April 2012:
I love it! Please hurry and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D I'm working on putting chapter 8 together, but I'll try to have it up soon! xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by NymphadoraLupinMore Than Friends: From 'Jo' to 'Lina'

14th April 2012:
This story took a completely different direction to what I thought it would when I started reading it! I still love it though :) I always will! I reckon Blaise should just burst in the middle of the great hall and cause a scene. I like Ron and Jo together and I think Draco is an utter dickhead for letting her go, even if it was all Pansys fault. That's drama for you though :)

Author's Response: Haha, everyone seems to want Blaise to just shout out the secrets, but it's not exactly how it's going to work like that. Yeah, that is drama. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by NymphadoraLupinPerplexing: Five Week Breakdown

12th April 2012:
Oh poor Spence :( hopefully things will work themselves out, I'm hoping they will! I love Nik and Spence together :)

Author's Response: Yes, hopefully they will. Thanks for your review. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by NymphadoraLupinMore Than Friends: Being Sorry

7th April 2012:
Wow. That was a speedy update :) Keep them coming please!! I can't wait for the next chapter, I really really want to see what happens!!

Author's Response: Yep, I sure will. It should be updated in a few days. Hope you enjoy it. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by NymphadoraLupinMore Than Friends: Everyone Has a Secret

1st April 2012:
Wow... Pansy's as bitch and a half isn't she?! I like her... I like her alot.. Is that bad? Anyways, please hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah she is! Kinda, but I can see why you like her. Will be updated very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by NymphadoraLupinThe Life of a Young Black: Being Strong

1st April 2012:
I loved it!!! I have two new stories up if you wanna check them out!

Author's Response: Awe thanks!! And I sure will!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NymphadoraLupinMatchmakers: bad dreams and plans gone... well not as originally planned

27th March 2012:
Ah shit. On my chapter 5 review I meant in love! Promise. This story is amazing!!

Author's Response: hahahah i got you. Also, watch out on the swear words, I got in big trouble for swearing in reviews from the staff. They prefer to keep it 12+. While it is understandable, it also kinda stinks but I dont want you to get in trouble!

Thanks again,
Clea :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by NymphadoraLupinMatchmakers: Quidditch Practice, Deep questions in the Rain, and Poppy Watson

27th March 2012:
I'm absolutley unloved with this story!! Please hurry and update soon for the sake of my health!

Author's Response: hahaha you meant LOVED. Thank you for correcting that other wise I'd be sad :( Thank you so much for your review! This made my day :D

Clea


 Report Review

Review #13, by NymphadoraLupinWhen it Happens: Draco's Secret

24th March 2012:
Wow! What a twist!! I loved it amazing chapter. Please hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! More to come!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by NymphadoraLupinOne True Love: Acceptance: Leaving

18th March 2012:
Nope. It's not over, I refuse to belive that it's over. No way no how. Please hurry with the sequel or I may get incredibly depressed.

Author's Response: xD I'm working on writing the first couple chapters of the sequel, and once I do that it'll be up on the site! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NymphadoraLupinPerplexing: Can't Spell 'Families' without "lies"

16th March 2012:
Awesome. I love this chapter! Please hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by NymphadoraLupinMore Than Friends: Investigating and the Two Week Mark

11th March 2012:
Amazing!! Bloody awesome. I can't wait until next chapter! Do you think you could do some more from Pansy's pov? I wanna find out what she did!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I sure could, in fact next chapter I'm doing not only her, but Blaise's too. But I'm only hinting at what she did. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by NymphadoraLupinThe Life of a Young Black: Halloween Ball, Part 1

3rd March 2012:
Amazing! Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!! I will update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #18, by NymphadoraLupinGorgeous & Blondie : Plan Into Action

3rd March 2012:
Amazing!!! I love this story so much!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That means so much coming from you. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by NymphadoraLupinWhen it Happens: Never Forgiven

28th February 2012:
AMAZING you know as normal. Haha I love this story hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by NymphadoraLupinNeon Angel on the Road to Ruin : Practical Jokes

22nd February 2012:
Yay! Updates!! This is my 200th review and I wanted to make sure that I wrote it to your story because you were my first review! I'm so gla you back, forever my favourite story!

Author's Response: Yay!! :D Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by NymphadoraLupinMy love for orange juice is stronger than you think.: Shopping, crazy french ladies and getting ready.

20th February 2012:
FINALLY!! Updates!! Haha one direction reference, love it!! Pretty please make the updates quicker I love this story so much! Hurry up and update soon please :)

Author's Response: I know! I'm so sorry I took so long. This means so much to me and I'm glad that you like it. I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #22, by NymphadoraLupinThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Three: Giving In...Again

19th February 2012:
Oh my gosh this is amazing. It always is amazing but that's besides the point. I can't wait for the oregon trip! I've been looking forward to that for ages :) hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try and update!! I've been a bit slow lately due to schoolwork and life, but never fear!! XD. The Oregon trip will be fun to write :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by NymphadoraLupinThe Marauder's Guide: To All Things Good: Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

18th February 2012:
Amazing as usual! This story is amazing and I love it so much!! hurry up and update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by NymphadoraLupinPerplexing: The Announcements

18th February 2012:
Oh my gosh. Amazing :) I love this so much!! Hurry up and update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I sure will! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by NymphadoraLupinMoonlit Meetings: The Meaning of Friendship

13th February 2012:
FINALLY! You took forever, but it was worth the wait! Gosh I missed this story :) please hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha yeah, I'm sorry it took so long for me to update! But I'll try to get the next one out soon! Thanks again for the continued reviews! :)

-KBD


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>