Reading Reviews From Member: nikkihoot10
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nikkihoot10Never Say Never: Chapter 17

21st December 2011:
LOVE THIS CHAPTER SO SWEET!
BTW i so know how you are feeling about the college stress i have lots of that besides you update good lengths at good times its like opening a christmas present I love this story!!

Author's Response: Thanks =]
Well I'm glad I could give you a christmas present early =P
Next chapter is in the queue but probably wont get up until after the queue reopens.
Thanks so much for the review =]


 Report Review

Review #2, by nikkihoot10Tulips: The Way to Treat a Girl

25th September 2011:
I think the story had a great twist to it very interesting. I liked this story =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate all review:) I'm glad you liked it!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #3, by nikkihoot10A Game of Lies: Marry my fiance!

5th September 2011:
HAHA this is so funny! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading it and the compliment :)
I'm working on the next chapter right now.


 Report Review

Review #4, by nikkihoot10Darkest Night: Unexpected Surprises

20th August 2011:
So far it's a really good story. I loved the beggining in Chapter one it gave me chills lol. I really like how you are sticking to the original plot and adding in only a few differences its really cool to all of a sudden have that surprise. You have good use of foreshadowing and a really cool story. I will add it to my favorites and I will be waiting in anticiapation for more of this epic story. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha yes, the beginning part is very mysterious ;) Or I tried to make it mysterious, anyways. Yeah, there are a few changes coming up, so hopefully they'll make the story more interesting. Thanks again for reading, the next chapter will be up really soon, so I hope you stick w/it! :D
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #5, by nikkihoot10Fire and Ice: Make it happen

16th August 2011:
I love this story it's really great. I love how you have both persons takes in here. Please update soon the anticipation is killing me lol! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! for reading and reviewing! sorry it took so long! i will be uploading new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nikkihoot10Lily's Defender: Unjust Decision

16th August 2011:
I love this story it's really good. I think James acts more like a slytherin than Severus does lol. I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep Up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nikkihoot10Dumbledore's memory: Dumbledore's Memory

16th August 2011:
I really liked this it was a very good start and i can't wait for the next chapter. Thanks for a great story =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by nikkihoot10Maybe I'm Amazed: Chapter 1 - Potter's Worst Memory

15th August 2011:
I really like this interesting twist. It's really well written and flows nicely. I for sure want to read more of this story. I can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by nikkihoot10Never Say Never: Chapter 10

15th August 2011:
Every time I read your chapters i get goosebumps and shivers down my spine. I love this story it's great. I still have to ask though are we going to see more of Snape? lol GREAT JOB

Author's Response: Wow, someone gets goosebumps reading MY story..=D
Thank you so much for the kind review! I'm so glad you're enjoying it =]
Oh don't worry, Snape will be coming into the story. He's not gonna be too happy that Lily and James are getting along once they go back to school =P


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login