Reading Reviews From Member: JennaLee1684
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JennaLee1684Not Part of the Plan: A Summons

12th July 2012:
Please continue the story! I would love to see what this leads to.

Author's Response: I will, I promise! As long as everyone keeps reading, I'll keep writing. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by JennaLee1684Running Back, Moving Forward: What on earth?

26th June 2012:
Please continue!! I think it will be interesting to see how the mauderers react to Hermione and who see falls for!!0

Author's Response: I will definitely continue this! The chapter is currently being written and will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JennaLee1684Titus: Cold Stone. Cold Eyes.

24th June 2012:
Love love love it!!! Please continue as I want to see how it ends!!

Author's Response: New chapters are up:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by JennaLee1684Finding Hermione: The Empty Bed

24th June 2012:
Please type more!! This is one of my favorite pairings!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I actually have another writing project taking precedence at the moment, but once July starts up I'll be back at it. Thanks for the review and keep reading!~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #5, by JennaLee1684From Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Misunderstanding

24th June 2012:
This one of my favorites so far!! Please continue the story!!!

Author's Response: aww thank you soo much!! i will!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JennaLee1684Pranksters world: Hell hath no fury like a witch with murder in mind

24th June 2012:
Love it so far! Please continue as I love this pairing!

Author's Response: im so gad please keep reading

of course yours

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #7, by JennaLee1684A Building Love: Chapter 17

24th June 2012:
Please continue this story as it has become one of my favorites!!

Author's Response: Thanks Jenna! (haha makes me laugh everytime we have the best name!) I promise I will cotinue writing this story until it's finally finished because I have no intentions of abandoning my first fanfiction! Thanks so much and as I've mentioned before I'd love a sequel to 'Red Heads and Twins' because it was amazing! Thanks again and I hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by JennaLee1684Hermione Zabini?? Why me...: Chips and Champions

22nd June 2012:
Please continue this story as I love t so far! Can not wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Just sent it in today :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by JennaLee1684Nothing Is As It Seems: "Kiss me Harry"

22nd June 2012:
Please continue the story!! I can not wait to see how potter and the gang react to finding out about Lexy and please more Lexy and Blaise!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so sorry for replying late, I have been in America for a month! so couldn't write, the next chapter will hopefully be up within a few days! And don't worry, plenty more Lexy and Blaise coming up! thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JennaLee1684Wilting Lilies: The Killing Moon

20th June 2012:
Love it!! Can not wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Next chapter is complete, but it'll be up after the queue re-opens! Thank you! :)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by JennaLee1684Bedposts and Broomsticks: Questioning the Code

18th June 2012:
Please continue the story as it is very good and I would love to read how it ends!!!

Author's Response: It will for sure be continued! Thanks so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JennaLee1684Prime Suspects: The Breaking

9th June 2012:
Love it!! I hope there is more to come!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JennaLee1684Delilah's Black Book of Poems: The Animagus in the Library

8th June 2012:
Please please continue this story!! It is a really great read!!

Author's Response: JennaLee1684,

Ah, thank you so much for your little review. It really does encourage me to keep writing and typing away. There is a lot to come in this story and it will eventually tie back to the beginning.

I am so happy that you are enjoying this story and truly I thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. :)

I hope you return for more!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #14, by JennaLee1684Cut My Heart Out: Dreams and Death

8th June 2012:
Please continue the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JennaLee1684The Little Things: Gossip

8th June 2012:
Please continu with this story!! It is one of my favorite pairings!!! :)

Author's Response: It's my favorite pairing! I'd never stop! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by JennaLee1684A Building Love: Chapter 15

21st May 2012:
Please continue the story!! I love it!! Can not wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Jenna! (Wow feels really wierd typing that you know since I'm a Jenna as well) I will continue but am in the process of writing the next chapter but will hopefully be able to update soon! It's been a while since getting a review from you but just like before I really appreciate and enjoy reading you reviews so I'm glad you've stuck with the story. Hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story! Thanks for the review!
ps. I really hope you do decide to add on another chapter to 'Red Heads and Twins' pleases because I really enjoyed it!
Jenna :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by JennaLee1684From Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Fixing

20th May 2012:
Love this story!! Please continue with the story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I definitely plan on it!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JennaLee1684Unorthodox: We would remain.

20th May 2012:
Please continue the story as I love a good Hermione romance story that is not a Hermione/Ron romance! Lovin the story so far!!!

Author's Response: I totally intend to, thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by JennaLee1684The Marauders' Guide to Hogwarts, Time, and Dogs: Chapter Seven: Troubling Thoughts and Puzzling Discoveries

20th May 2012:
Please continue to write this story as I have enjoyed reading it so far and I hope there is more Hermione and Sirius!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JennaLee1684Personal Assistant: P.A. Wanted

27th December 2011:
Please continue with this story. I would love to see how this plays out!

Author's Response: i am in the process of writing the very long chapter two and it should be up in the next couple of weeks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by JennaLee1684Looking for Something Different: Chapter 1

27th December 2011:
Please write more. I think this will be an interesting read as it is not a pairing I have encountered yet!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JennaLee1684Softer Than You Think: Chapter 3

19th December 2011:
This is one of fav stories.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JennaLee1684A Train Ride: The Ride

14th December 2011:
Thought it was short and sweet!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JennaLee1684The Proposal: Chapter 1

12th December 2011:
love the chapter cant wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JennaLee1684Just My Type: Just My Type

6th December 2011:
Enjoyed the first chapter, please continue as I have not read this pairing yet and I have wanted to read one of these pairs.

Author's Response: Thanks! But you outta know that this is a one-shot, although I WILL be writing other Regulus/Hermione stories, thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>