Reading Reviews From Member: The 5th Marauder
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The 5th MarauderComplicated Hexagon: Whoopsie!

25th July 2006:
Well, Hermione seemed a little OOC in this chapter, and Ron definately did. I am slightly biased because Ron is my favorite character, and all to often I read stories where he is treated as either unimportant, a jerk, a coward, or merely there for humor and it really is my biggest pet peeve with fanfiction, the movies, and the entire fandom in general. Since this was just the first chapter, I'm not going to completely judge Ron's character yet, I just thought I'd make my opinions known. I'm not trying to be rude, and it sounds like you're going to have a really good plot going and you have really good writing style. I just love Ron too much to see him like this!!!!

~Katy

Author's Response: Hermione is OoC all the way up until about chapter 7. And, Ron -- yeah. Trust me, I know. I'm going back soon to edit the first 7 chapters of the story to fit the characters a bit better. But, I'm glad you pointed it out, and I don't think you are being rude at all. :) Thank you for your CC and I really hope you like the rest of the story! :) ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #2, by The 5th MarauderWhite Lilies and Fallen Tears: White Lilies and Fallen Tears

26th January 2006:
Beautiful story. Its very sweet and sad. You are a wonderful author.

 Report Review

Review #3, by The 5th MarauderHogwarts Sanitarium: Interrogations

22nd January 2006:
I love this story! I'm so glad you updated! Harry is so sarcastic, it kinda reminds me of me. That's how I would act if I were on trial. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! Lol, I'd probably relapse the second I entered the room! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The 5th MarauderAt the Beginning: Suspicions Revealed

13th August 2005:
Excellent chapter! I really dont want Ron to die, so please please PLEASE dont kill him!!!!!!! I can't wait for more though! You start school really late! I start Monday...grrr... anyway, update as soon as you can please!!!!!!

Author's Response: i probably will not update until i get my laptop back this monday. i was planning on updating before then, but my power just came back on after being out for four and a half days so I was unable to write

 Report Review

Review #5, by The 5th MarauderHarry Potter and the Secret Slytherin: Wandless Magic?

6th August 2005:
Excellent story so far. I cant wait for the next chappie! Keep up the good work! ~Katy

Author's Response: Thanks Katy! The next chapter should be up sometime this week!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The 5th MarauderA Potion Mishap Of Extreme Proportions: Balderdash and Chicanery

4th August 2005:
HAHAHAHA! I am laughing soooooooooooooo friggin hard! That is an awesome first chappie! I can't wait for more!!!!!!

Author's Response: More will come soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by The 5th MarauderI'll see you again...: I died for love

13th July 2005:
Very good! I am a die-hard Ron/Hermione shipper myself, but still an excellent story! And if you can make someone as R/Hr shippy as me like a H/Hr story, then it must be good. That doesnt mean I'm changing ships though... :) wonderful job!

Author's Response: Wow, Thank you very much! It makes me happy to see that people enjoyed reading my story, and I am glad that you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The 5th MarauderHarry Potter and the Sect of the Serpent: Stunned

11th July 2005:
Wonderful chappie! I still think that Hermione is right and that its Gwyn. I don't really like Gwyn as much as I did in the beginning, cuz she's acting so...weird. Well, whatever you do, I'm sure I'll like it, but I still think Gwyn should be bad.

Author's Response: Thanks for the input.

 Report Review

Review #9, by The 5th MarauderDaddy: Swing Low

11th July 2005:
This story is excellent. I feel sooooo sorry for Hermione! I really hope they get back together! I know they will...right? Anyway, can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The 5th MarauderAt the Beginning: Dissapointment

11th July 2005:
I'm glad you had fun in Michigan! Awesome chappie! Poor Hermione! I can't wait until the next chapter! This is seriously like my absoulte favorite story! I am adding it to my favorites now!

Author's Response: AHHH!!!! YEAH!!! Thanks, you have no idea how good that made me feel!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The 5th MarauderHarry Potter and the attack of the Carebears!!: Huntin' for some Carebears

7th July 2005:
wow that was...different. a good different, but still different. i like it! very...original. and random. but i like it! keep it up.

Author's Response: hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The 5th MarauderAdara Means Virgin: Yeah

4th July 2005:
Excellent chappie! I love this story soooo much! I cant wait for you to update!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I should be able to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The 5th MarauderAdara Means Virgin: Adara, your hair is purple.

4th July 2005:
I loved that last line. LOL. Draco is just too funny.

Author's Response: hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The 5th MarauderAdara Means Virgin: Why does everything happen to me?

4th July 2005:
Good job! I love funny stories! They make me so....HAPPY!

Author's Response: thanks I am glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #15, by The 5th MarauderAdara Means Virgin: Happy Birthday... Yeah right.

4th July 2005:
AWESOME! I feel sooooooo sorry for her. I would kill my mother if she ever did anything like that to me!

Author's Response: hehe yeah I would freak out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The 5th MarauderAdara Means Virgin: Hi, I'm lost

4th July 2005:
Awesome! I am gonna read and review every single chappie I read today cuz I love this story that much! This is so going into my favorites!

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The 5th MarauderAdara Means Virgin: My Life Sucks

4th July 2005:
That was hilarious! I especially love the lollypop thing at the beginning! LOL! Does Adara really mean virgin? Just wondering. You are like a flippin genius!

Author's Response: really?! Thanks. Yeah it really means virgin. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #18, by The 5th MarauderThe Girl of His Dreams: Relief and Threats

23rd April 2005:
really good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by The 5th MarauderTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Mummy...

19th April 2005:
that was really good, as usual! update asap! i cant wait!

Author's Response: i will! or i will try! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by The 5th MarauderTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Everyone knows but Harry

4th January 2005:
really good! thanks for the update!! ive been waiting a while! poor harry!!! he doesnt recognize his parents!! :( hes gonna be so mad that no one told him when he finds out!! cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: he is, he is! its kinda funny actually!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The 5th MarauderLost Letters: The Odd Question

29th December 2004:
this is one of the best stories ive ever read! its going in my favorites! cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by The 5th MarauderThe Room: Games have begun

28th December 2004:
sooooooooo funny! lol! james had to kiss snape and harry had to kiss his mom! ewwwww! and harry wanted to! thats disturbing but funny! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by The 5th MarauderIf You Could See It Through My Eyes: Dreams

25th December 2004:
really good, but i like it better when its in 3rd person instead of 1st

 Report Review

Review #24, by The 5th MarauderThe Doomed: Rant (by me) Plus Foreshadowing and Such

25th December 2004:
i totally get ur ranting! it really bugs me when ppl accuse the author's characters of being imperfect cuz they say it like its a bad thing! i think ur characters have wonderful flaws and that they are very realistic (or as realistic as a human turned house elf turned human can be!) keep up the excellent work!!!!!! and i think ron and hermione back into the story would be good! ttfn! ~Katy~

Author's Response: wow, great minds think alike Katy... *wink* thank you so much for the support. and they will be back soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by The 5th MarauderTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Quidditch!

24th December 2004:
really good! i love quidditch! stupid malfoy tho. did no one see that harry caught the snitch?

Author's Response: yeah, most people did see Harry catch teh Snitch ,so it was all good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>