Reading Reviews From Member: CityDesigner
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CityDesignerHaunted: The Proposition

18th August 2005:
YOu have a great way of writing. This was a great chapter...hurry with the next one, i want to see what happens.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it and fanx for the compliment (spelt write) i might be good with putting words together but i sure as hell can't spell 'em.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CityDesignerIt's Always Been You: Chapter Ten - Le Bistro, Le Disaster, Le Surprise

23rd May 2005:
Wonderful chapter...It was about time Ginny stood up to Ernie. Can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #3, by CityDesignerThe Gryffin Councilor: Ginny's Dream

2nd April 2005:
Simply outstanding!!! I can't wait fro the next few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CityDesignerFacing things Alone: that we have... acquired a special treat just for tonight

14th February 2005:
WOW!!! What a great chapter. I am so anxious to find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CityDesignerNow or Never: The Secret's Out

12th February 2005:
Great story line. Keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thank you! Im working on it....

 Report Review

Review #6, by CityDesignerBreaking the Habit: Eternally

5th February 2005:
Wow. Please update soon.

Author's Response: *runs off to update story*

 Report Review

Review #7, by CityDesignerThe Life of Ginny Weasley-An Autobiography: Valentine's Day

5th February 2005:
Excellent!!! Its great to see more than one chapter for updates. Keep them coming.

Author's Response: thanks, but i can't take the credit, i did three in two days but they all showed up on the same day!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CityDesignerOver the Hill Harry: A Weasley Conclave

5th February 2005:
Simply wonderful!! I'm anxious to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm writing when I can and am as anxious as you to see how it all comes out. Pru

 Report Review

Review #9, by CityDesignerIts just pretend, its just pretend or is it...: A late night dip in the lake

31st January 2005:
Hey great story. Keep writing. I want to find out what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks, second chapter is on it´s way...

 Report Review

Review #10, by CityDesignerThunder and Rain: Platinum and Silver....

27th January 2005:
This is a great story. Please keep writing and post a new chapetr soon.

Author's Response: i am already laying out the story for the sequel... hope you keep reading! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CityDesignerBack to Reality: Harry's Questions, Hermione's Answers

27th January 2005:
These are some great chapters. PLease hurry with more...

 Report Review

Review #12, by CityDesignerHarry Potter and the Signature of Serpiente: Recurrences

27th January 2005:
Good story line. Hurry with your next chapter.

Author's Response: Muchos gracias, city designer! I'm working on the next chapter.... proofreading takes a while lol...

 Report Review

Review #13, by CityDesignerA Glimpse of the Future: Lets Talk About Love

24th January 2005:
Great story!! You have me watching fdor updates now. Keep posting.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CityDesignerThe Dating Game: The Dating Game

20th January 2005:
This is great. I like where its going. Write some more so i can find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CityDesignerHarry Potter and the Black Union of Spies: The First Battle

20th January 2005:
You have a great story going. I can't wait for the next chapters. Great job.

Author's Response: new reviewer!!! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CityDesignerTime Running Out: The Attack

20th January 2005:
I like it. You could have spent a little more time giving more info about the attack but overall i liked it. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to edit that later.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CityDesignerThe Bargain: Best Foot Forward

14th January 2005:
Your story is great!!! I can't wait for the rest. i wonder if Harry and Ginny just made a magical contract.

Author's Response: Well, considering the fact that the contracts were for arranged marriages and that part of the law was altered... Probably not. ;-) I'm glad you like the story and hope you'll read the rest. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by CityDesignerIt's Always Been You: Chapter Four - Invitations

14th January 2005:
I really like your story. I think i'll add it to my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #19, by CityDesignerNight time: Chapter 18

7th January 2005:
I love your story. You have a keem way of keeping the reader wamting to read more. i look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by CityDesignerShine my Light on You: Chapter Six

6th January 2005:
This is a great story. I have a feeling somethin glike this will happen in the books.

 Report Review

Review #21, by CityDesignerSomething New: "Doing the right thing"

6th January 2005:
I like your story. I can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by CityDesignerYour Future, My Past, Our Destiny: The Grim

3rd January 2005:
Hey great chapter. I'm anxious to see if my theory of what happens really does. I'll be watching on the 20th.

Author's Response: and i'll be posting

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login