Reading Reviews From Member: carellio
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by carellioNever Been Kissed: And so it begins

6th April 2014:
I like this so far! Can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by carellioFairytaled: One

23rd November 2013:
This story is really interesting to me, I'm loving the plot. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by carellioLady Raven: The Team

8th November 2013:
You have a truly captivating story! I can't wait to learn more about Jasper and for Jasper and Dominique to actually meet properly. I look forward to seeing where this story goes. Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by carellioConfronting Temptation: Stay

30th October 2013:
My goodness I'm in love with this story ;') Seeing them finally together makes me happy! :)

Author's Response: So glad that you love it. I love writing it. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by carellioUndateable : Unusual

23rd October 2013:
I thoroughly enjoyed your story so far, it's a refreshing plot and I like all your characters! I hope to see an update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm not entirely sure how long it will take, hopefully soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by carellioBeing Summer: The One That's the Epilogue

28th April 2013:
Oh my god, oh my god, oh my god!!! It's all over!! :o :o :o This is so incredibly SAD! Honestly, might just curl up in a corner and cry for days now!

Haha, nah. But this is quite devestating!! I'm going to miss Summer and James so much!!! And Dom, Penny and even Fred's weirdness!! Haha.
I really like how you didn't just write about like 7 years into the future with James and Summer married and surrended by their cute and bubbly kids. Cause I reckon that's just been done too many times!! And it just wouldn't be good enough for the ending of Being SUmmer! Your way was much better! Good job!
I was hoping for a sequel :'( But that's alright. I still have all your other stories that I can read to make up for it ;)
Haha, anyway. Congrats on your awesome story! I'm glad I read it!!!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by carellioCrossroads: Arrogant Exes

24th April 2013:
I really like this story so far! I can't wait to see what happens and learn more about each of the characters!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by carellioConfronting Temptation: Conversations with Awkward Audiences

22nd March 2013:
Have so much love for this story!! I fell in love with Fighting Temptation, and it began my favourite story on this site! I'm so glad you have kept this story going. My excitment for the future chapters is indescribable!!! I love Rose and Scorpius, they go together so well, and your writing style is fabulous!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!
xx

Author's Response: Im excited too. I honestly just wasn't ready to part with these two yet so I decided to do the sequel. Anyways I am so happy that you liked Fighting Temptation and you consider it one of your favorite stories on the site that is truly an honor. Also I am so happy that you like my riding style because sometimes I do get concerned with it. Thank you so much for the review, the next chapter is set to be posted.by next weekend give or take a couple of says for the validation.

 Report Review

Review #9, by carellioTake My Hand and Tell Me You'd Take Me Anywhere: Feeling Things Mentally, May I Add

14th November 2012:
Hey!
I really like this story, the writing flows really nicely and you have a nice writing style that lets the story be realistic yet funny at the same time! I like that :)
I like Rae as a character, and Rose. I find it kinda weird that they came friends so quickly though.. I mean, one second they hadn't spoken to each other and then the next they are practically bestfriends! But that's just my opinion... Now I'm feeling heaps judgemental. Sorry!
I'm not sure what I think of Al yet, I can't decide if he's actually really sweet down under or a jerk.
I do really like this and I can't wait to see what the next chapter unfolds, so here's hoping for a quick update! xox

 Report Review

Review #10, by carellioBeing Summer: The One with Some ScoRose

9th September 2012:
Another amazing chapter!
I'm glad James and Summer are still going on there date! And he loves her! Yay. (I'm not sure if he's already confessed that, but it still makes me happy) :)
I really want you to update so I can read more but I'm sad that it's getting closer to the end. D:
Loved this anyway :)
~carellio

Author's Response: thank you so much!
james and summer, even though she doesn't know it, want to go on the date so badly that they would have found a way to do it regardless. but it's nice that it worked out :)
and the update will be in the queue very soon :) sorry it's taken so long, GCSE mocks in a month and i've been really sick :(

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by carellioLeave the Pieces: Time Stands Still

9th September 2012:
This story is just fabulous and your writing is flawless. I hope you update again soon, I will surely be reading on with the story :)
You are truely talented!
~C

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Your reviews really made me so happy and inspired me to write some more. You are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by carellioLeave the Pieces: My Heart Canít Tell You No

9th September 2012:
Wow. Your writing technique is very beautiful. This story just flowed so well together, and your description of the whole story is wonderful! You make the characters seem so real, it's great! It really lured me right in and made me want to read more!

Author's Response: I'm blushing like mad. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by carellioBeing Summer: The One at the Ice Skating Rink

4th August 2012:
You should make a sequel! Simply because this story is so good and I never want it to end!
Out of curiosity, how many chapters of this are there until the end?
Amazing chapter, as always.
update soonish!
~carissa xx.

Author's Response: i am thinking about writing a sequel, because i adore writing this story and there is sadly only about four or five chapters left to go :(
ahaha, i just answered that! :D
thank you so much!
the next chapter is nearly done :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by carellio(shenanigans): (al) I can work with this.

13th July 2012:
Why I hadn't read this early is beyond me. Everytime I saw this story pop up, I thought to myself, that must be a good story because it's written by ShieldSnitch3 and I knew you were a great writer because I have read And All That Jazz :) But oh well, I'm here know and thought I'd just let you know that this is an amazing story. I love the idea of this, it is very entertaining. And, even though he is very self-centered, I enjoy seeing a different side to Al :) I love the character chelsea as well. I thoroughly enjoyed this and I can't wait for the next chapter :)
xx Carissa

Author's Response: You've been denying yourself of Al Potter related goodness :P But anyways, thank you so much! I'm glad you like it :D I do try to be entertaining on occasion. I wanted to make my Al different from all the other ones you see on here - thus, the self-centered Al was born! And Chelsea, well... I'm not quite sure where she comes from, haha. Thank you so much for the lovely review ♥

 Report Review

Review #15, by carellioA Suitable Man: Ladylike

7th July 2012:
I really like this story, can't wait to see what happens next!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by carellioBeing Summer: The One That Changes Everything

24th April 2012:
That chapter definately did change everything..
Holy crap, there was so much emotion in this chapter. Finally we hear about why Natalie and James broke up! And whoa was that dramatic ;) Your Al is so different to those in other stories (including mine) where everyone portrays Al as the heroic and perfect type. I like this view of him, well sort of, he is a jerk to betray James like that. And then kiss Summer, WHAT! that was quite the surprise! I honestly felt like crying at the end of this chapter! :( James was considering asking Summer out and now he doesn't want anything to do with her! Ah ma gawd! So much drama!
Please please please, update soon!
~carissa, xx

Author's Response: yeah, everything kind of went up in the air this chapter.
there was a lot of emotional stuff in this chapter ~ they both kind of let everything go and then got furious at one another. yeah, it was a strange idea of mine to make al the evil one, because normally he is the nice guy. i'm working on a story myself where he is the nice guy, so it's kind of odd that he is the horrible guy in this story. awwh, i'm sorry i nearly made you cry, that makes me feel really bad. yeah, that was just a 'kick her while she's down' kind of thing. i'm a little mean... oops. thank youuu,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by carellioBeing Summer: The Thirteenth One

26th March 2012:
Do Penny and Fred like each other? I reackon they'd be cute together, because I don't like Kane and even though Fred can be really weird, he can still be heaps cute and sweet :)
Omg, I knew they had to found out soon! Especially with Connor getting all suspicious! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!
Oh, and Dom and Connor are really cute too, I think they balance each other nicely :)
Please update soon!
~carissa

Author's Response: you will have to wait and see, my little pally wally. fred is one of the weirdest people in the world, but he is a complete cutie pie at the same time - and you know he'd treat her right.

connor was getting very suspicious, so it was only a matter of time until he managed to figure out what was going on between them. dom and connor are very cute together - theyre the only normal couple in the story at this point :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by carellioAnd All That Jazz: Patterns, Secrets, And All That Jazz

24th February 2012:
Haha, I wont lie, this chapter made me feel so depressed. There was just so much sadness in it :( BUT IT WAS STILL AMAZING!! I feel so sorry for Aria, but then I feel sorry for Jett for finding out about James and Aria like he did...And just after they were getting together too! Aw :'( Alex is a jerk. 'nough said. He should get punched again :) Oh, and I feel sorry for James too! He seems so heartbroken. I really just want everyone to eat some happy cake and cheer up!! Hahaha.
All in all, this chapter was brilliant, like always :)
~carissa.
xx.

Author's Response: Oh, I know. It was very sad :( But I'm glad you still liked it! Gosh, I just feel awful about Jett. It was pretty horrible. And yeah, Alex should totally get punched again. Hm, I'll have to work on finding that happy cake! Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by carellioChaos: Of Long Lost Pygmy Puff's Named Tony

23rd February 2012:
I like this story! You have very interesting characters and it's quite funny! :D
Please continue and update soon, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #20, by carellioTypical Clueless Guy: The Dancing

23rd February 2012:
Wooo, I feel so special that I was one of the reviewers that guessed right!!! :D
This chapter was god, I can't wait for the next one!! There's only four chapters left? Aww, I think I'll cry when this is all over :'(
Update soon, yeah?
~carissa
xx.

Author's Response: CONGRATULATIONS! LETS POP SOME PARTY POPPERS. well, not really, cos i dont have any, but you get the gist.

yeah, only four more to go. i kind of want it to end - finally, its been agesss. awww :)

ellie :) xx

(ps, your name is gorgeous, btw. i love it)


 Report Review

Review #21, by carellioBeing Summer: The One with Lots of Talking

20th February 2012:
Hello there!
I thought I'd let you know that this chapter was definitely not suckish! Is was awesome! It is so funny and just great. I want James and Summer to just get together! I believe James is jealous, he could be acting really angry towards Kyle because of kyles reputation and is just protective of Summer but I'm just gunna stick with...James is jealous and really is in love with Summer... Ha :)
Please please continue!
~carissa
xx.

Author's Response: awh, well thank you! i dunno, i feel like its a bit boring because its just lots and lots and lots of talking, and no real action. but thank you regardless! the next chapter has a lot more action, which is good :D

james is very jealous, summer knows that, but his reasons for being jealous - well, she doesnt know, and to be frank, neither does he. hes definatley protective of her - shes his best friend - but maybe its something else too... who knows? not him. or her.

thank youuu, ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by carellioIn Which: Beginnings

16th February 2012:
This seems like a very good start (much better then any of my first chapters!) I can't wait to see what happens next, you have a very interesting plotline and characters :D
Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! And I'm sure your first chapters aren't all that bad. I'm glad you like the plot and character, I'll try to update as soon as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by carellioTypical Clueless Guy: The Revelation

15th February 2012:
Hola, wassup?
Oooh excitment surges!
I'm pretty sure I can say on everyone's behalf, HOLY FREAKING FINALLY! I was wondering how long it was going to take for her to finally find out how Hugo feels (that is if she believes them) and it only took 22 chapters! ha. I can't wait for the next chapter!! I hope it soon :D
Live long and prosper! ;)
~carissa
xx

Author's Response: bonjour, nothing really.

baha, yes, that does seem to be pretty much everyone's sentiments. i mean, it only took twenty two chapters... but you're the only one who has picked up on thay ~~ /if/ she believes them... :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by carellioThe Trouble With Life is...: Problem #3

4th February 2012:
I seriously love this story! It's funny and it flows really nicely! I love the characters too! So, is the main persons name Alex? I was a little confused. Ha.
PLease update soon, this is so good!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm gload you like this story so much! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by carellioThe Trouble With Life is...: Problem #1

4th February 2012:
This story is great, and really interesting! :D
But there are a few spelling mistakes in it, not that I really care because it doesn't bug me like it might for some other readers, just thought I'd let you know ;) HAha!
9/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like the story! Thanks for bringing the spelling mistakes up! I'll have to go back and edit sometime!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>