Reading Reviews From Member: kenzieweasley
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kenzieweasleyDancing With Delilah: A Rough Night

6th December 2011:
loove this story! moremoremore! i am a hungry critic waiting to be fed with literature!!! sorry if that sounds creepy! (;

 Report Review

Review #2, by kenzieweasleyDancing With Delilah: Interrogation

25th November 2011:
I love this story! and I would prefer short regularly updated chapters so I don't have to wait so long! MAKE HIM INVESTIGATE! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by kenzieweasleyOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

15th November 2011:
I am so excited for the sequel! yayayayayayayyay! what house is adella sorted into? this chapter was so cute!!! im so sad the stories ovvver ;'(

Author's Response: She was sorted into Slytherin -- of course ;)

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by kenzieweasleyMiracle: Miracle

11th November 2011:
Wow, that was very powerful imagery displayed right there. I really think you should write a novel and post it up here, this certainly is not enough for me! New favourite author I am thinking! ;)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks :) I'm actually working on a novel now ('No Simple Way Back') but it's not really the same style and I don't like it as much, but I'm working on another novel now that's much more the same style. Hopefully it'll be up soon :D Thanks again for the wonderful confidence boost :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by kenzieweasleyOtherwise Engaged: What Perfection Looked Like

9th November 2011:
aw :') the next one can't be the last! write more! oh please!

Author's Response: I know, it seems weird, doesn't it? :/

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by kenzieweasleyOtherwise Engaged: Martin

6th November 2011:
I really love that Martin is now forever out of the picture! DRACO 100% FROM NOW ON ;) aww they are just to cute and I can't wait to see Draco's reaction to his child :) He is such a tortured soul and deserves some happiness. Really good fanfic! I think I have been reading/following it for like 6 months and i have not lost interest! It is really really good and you are very talented!

Author's Response: Hahah, yeah, 100% Draco from now on ^^ And yes, he DEFINITELY deserves some happiness!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by kenzieweasleyFlesh Memory: Pumpkins

28th October 2011:
Hey, I just read your story now and I love it! I hope this 'NaNoWriMo' thing doesn't prevent you from posting up another chapter ASAP! What is 'NaNoWriMo' anyway? But, moving on, yeah, I really love the way this story is developing and I think it could turn out really great! I am just hoping that this isn't going to be one of those stories where Draco and Hermione unrealistically start falling in love after a couple chapters. I hate it when people write like that because it would never happen! But anyway I reckon in the letters you could ask questions like "What house do you think I am in?" and "What are your family like?" to introduce a bit of mystery ;) Draco or 'Damian' could be hesitant to answer a question like that (We all know it is Draco ;) ) SO ANYWAY, post a new chapter soon! I really want to read more! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Be kind ? :) haha

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! You made my day! I'm so glad you are enjoying this story. I don't really know where this story is going to end up, I guess we'll see. NaNoWriMo is national novel writer's month. It's sort of a competition with yourself to see if you can write a 50,000 word novel in the month of November. :D Thanks for the questions! Hope to update soon as possible. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kenzieweasleyReaching for the Unreachable: Her Horrid Venom, Challenged?

28th October 2011:
hey hey! i know i haven't reviewed in a while...sorry! But I think this story is still really great! But, I don't know, I just think that Draco becoming a spy is borderline unrealistic and I think that this story could have done a lot better "plot-wise" ... but thats just me! and hey you can't please everyone, not to say i don't like your story, I DO, I really do! It's great! and I love the way you portray Draco! I always knew he was a tortured soul ;) haha can't wait for the next chapter! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by kenzieweasleyOtherwise Engaged: Church Doors

28th October 2011:
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD I CRIED! I KNEW YOU COULDN'T LET HERMIONE MARRY MARTIN! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU ! THIS IS MY FAVOURITE FAN FICTION EVER AND I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING IT FOR AGES I LOVE IT AND I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! I do feel bad for Martin though but WHO CARES OMG! XOXOXOXO

Author's Response: Aww, honey ^^ I'm sorry I made you cry!! *dries away tears and gives cookies*

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by kenzieweasleyPlaying House with Malfoy: Let's Just Be Friends

23rd September 2011:
omg...draco better not get off with this other woman!!! this is brilliant! cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kenzieweasleyThe Decision: The Epilogue

10th September 2011:
it was a kind of let down ending to be honest...there was no real climax..but it was a good story up until then!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kenzieweasleyThe Decision: We Might Not Make It Home Tonight

28th August 2011:
so so so so good! i want more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kenzieweasleyPlaying House with Malfoy: Seeking the Truth

25th August 2011:
i love this story! my fave! they are so adoraable :) i love draco ah write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kenzieweasleyReaching for the Unreachable: Punky Excitement

18th August 2011:
still love it! one of my favourite fanfics! they are just sooo cute :) great development, love the plot, 9/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! Kenzie you are my fave!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by kenzieweasleyThe Decision: Wait and see

15th August 2011:
i really like this story, I can't wait to read more! Also, I don'treally get whether Leonie is Draco's friend or girlfriend...could you just clarify that with me please? besides that, great story! i like where it is heading and i can't wait to read more! 9/10 :)

Author's Response: Leonie is Draco's best friend, and has been since they were kids, but she's in love with him. She is not his girlfriend.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kenzieweasleyOutbreak: Chapter 14

15th August 2011:
another excellent chapter! a mind worm, thats really creative and believable :) poor draco he loves hermy ;) i love this story. keep it up! when will the next chapter be up?? 9/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by kenzieweasleyOutbreak: Chapter 13

8th August 2011:
i love love love this story! you MUST keep going with it! excellent character development and setting of the scene! brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kenzieweasleyOutbreak: Chapter 11

7th August 2011:
i love this story! excellent!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kenzieweasleyOutbreak: Chapter 1

3rd August 2011:
Sounds good...but I'm confused...analyzing bodies? that doesn't really sound like a job any person in a wizarding community would need to do, I mean, can't they just wave their wand and voila, case solved? I mean I don't really care, the plot sounds really good, but it just got me wondering if you know what I mean? So yeah, anyway great story! Seeing malfoy standing in front of her made me laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by kenzieweasleyReaching for the Unreachable: Standing Realization

2nd August 2011:
another great chapter! i loved the way you portrayed the weasley twins! true fred and george style ;) hehe...but AHH draco? a double agent? definitely a twist! i hope it all turns out well for draco and hermione though :S ... great writing though! and i really liked your portrayal of proff. snape :) just the sort of vocabulary he would use...anyway, when will the next chapter be up? im waiting :) ... also about your chapter length thing, i wouldnt even worry about it, people who have a problem with your chapter length should just get over it...they should try writing a novel if they want to be so anal about it! ...haha anyway great story & can't wait for the next chapter! 9.5/10

Author's Response: Thanks, kenzie! :) It really means so much when you leave such great reviews. It's stuff like this that keeps me going! I'm glad that's how you feel about the chapter length, it's really hard to write a ton into one chapter for me! But I'm working on it and I think it's going well. Thanks again for the review and I guess I'll see you when the next chapter is up :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kenzieweasleyOtherwise Engaged: Making Chocolate Milk

2nd August 2011:
maria, maria, maria...another excellent chapter! martins going away? i hope this means what i think it means...hg and dm MUST get together...but on another note, it was really well written and i loved it :) dracos dad died? :( :( :'( ahh i feel so sad...10!

Author's Response: Yes, Mr Malfoy died :( Poor Draco, right? :/

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #22, by kenzieweasleyDisappearing is easy; itís reappearing thatís hard.: Chapter 6

29th July 2011:
its really good next chap soon?

Author's Response: Already going through Validation, should be up by next week sometime. :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by kenzieweasleyOtherwise Engaged: Moments Of Truth

22nd July 2011:
omg! 1st of all i absolutely love this story! she needs to give in to draco! AGAIN, i love you character developement and i think that the story is going well. i love draco. next chpter soon??!??!!??

Author's Response: Wohoo! :D I'm so glad you still find the characters' develpment realistic and natural :D Cause that's really what's important isn't it? At least I think so:)

The new chapter is already out :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #24, by kenzieweasleyReaching for the Unreachable: Part Romance, Part Tornado

22nd July 2011:
wow. fantastic. and in reference 2 you not knowing how to end the story, i will decide for you,,,DRACO NAD HERMIONE MUST END UP TOGETHER! but so far excelllent writing andd character development! when is the next chapter coming up??

Author's Response: Kenzie, my faithful follower, you are back! Thanks again for the review, and I will take your idea into account, of course. But I'm not saying anything!!! The next chapter will be up shortly, very shortly. I promise. Keep a look out, of course, and keep reviewing because I love you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kenzieweasleyAscension: Unspoken

16th July 2011:
i love malfoys POV! ittsexcellent

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>