Reading Reviews From Member: 0o0_Hermione_0o0
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Marriage to a Malfoy: One Drink too Much

7th May 2005:
I like it so far. It's very interesting...

 Report Review

Review #2, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Almost Lost**: Chapter Seven

9th April 2005:
You have me crying now!! That was really touching... The story was good. A whole lot of spelling errors but it was good. ^v^

Author's Response: Thankyou. My spellcheck had crashed while writing so it was hard. I'm glad you caught the meaning.................Snowstarr

 Report Review

Review #3, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Beautiful Bruises: Sunrise

9th April 2005:
Oh my gosh! that was good! Are you planning another story? That was a tear jerker Jordan! I hope you make another one. ^v^ Kenzie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and yeah im planning another Draco 'Mione fic after track but this one has a whole new and different plot! oh i have said too much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Beautiful Bruises: Haunted

9th April 2005:
Cliffies Cliffies Cliffies.... i don't like them, but the chapters are good! :D ^v^ Kenzie

Author's Response: thanks lol i like cliff hangers cuz you just HAVE to read on

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Shards of a Broken Life: Losing Her

19th February 2005:
ouch. that terd someone should clobber him... it's was very good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Shards of a Broken Life: Midnight Visits

19th February 2005:
you are so evil! that was freakish! it's very good but shocking

 Report Review

Review #7, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Shards of a Broken Life: Truths Revealed

19th February 2005:
very good

 Report Review

Review #8, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Shards of a Broken Life: Shards of a Broken Life

19th February 2005:
how very embarassing! Poor hermione!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!: You must be Blind

18th February 2005:
I like it, but i hate the cliffy thing, so update soon plz!

Author's Response: Hiya glad you liked it, yeah sorry bout the cliffy thing but i had to make up my mind which way it was going to go myself. I'll update as soon as my computer is fixed!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Remember Me in Your Dreams: Daphne, a little bit about her

31st January 2005:
it's good. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I updated Chapter 7 already if you haven't noticed...i don't think that they accepted it yet though...Thanks again for the review!! cya tomorrow at the high school! *-*

 Report Review

Review #11, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Harry Potter and Company: Gone

26th January 2005:
awesome, i like it! please update, soon?

 Report Review

Review #12, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0A Fine Line Between Love and Hate: Interesting Lunch

24th January 2005:
update soon? it's interesting for a slash, but it's not bad like some of the ones i've read... 8>P

 Report Review

Review #13, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0My Paper Heart: Christmas

23rd January 2005:
not fair! keep writing please?! i like it! ^v^

 Report Review

Review #14, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0No Matter What, I'll Always Love You: The Prick

23rd January 2005:
okay. you have to keep writing! I want to keep reading this!

Author's Response: I will try i promise!~

 Report Review

Review #15, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0When A Malfoy Marries A Granger: When A Malfoy Marries A Granger

22nd January 2005:
yes! please continue! i want to see wat happens!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Meant To Be: Propose

15th January 2005:
nice... I hope Hermione kills Ron and Harry! How awful.

Author's Response: well...i wont tell you if ron and harry gets killed by hermione, just read on to find out! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Rare Kiss: Part one: At Home

14th January 2005:
personally, I don't like it. What kind of story IS that?

 Report Review

Review #18, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Just Friends: Doubt

14th January 2005:
kinda gross at many points but it's good

 Report Review

Review #19, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Please Speak Slowly My Heart is Learning: Faking It.

14th January 2005:
OMG! I LOVE that story! I think i'm going to cry! You cant just leave it at that! WRITE MORE PLZ PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Remember Me in Your Dreams: Aftermath

13th January 2005:
Oohh.. Naughty Hermione! LOL. It's good! PLZ PLZ Keep writing soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks. At least i didn't describe it!!! Anywayn i am working on the 5th chapter so it should be up tonight.

 Report Review

Review #21, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Remember Me in Your Dreams: The Masked Ball

6th January 2005:
You've got talent girl! By the way.. I'm excited to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thankx. Im hoping to update 2 this weekend. cya *-*

 Report Review

Review #22, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Thinning The Line Between Love and Hate: Love is Forever

22nd December 2004:
That story is AWESOME girl! You are a truly talented writer. I also appreciate that you didn't go into extreme detail, thanks for that! Keep It Up!

Author's Response: Your welcome and thanks for reviewing. Karen,

 Report Review

Review #23, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Bitter, Sweet, and Strange: Then and Now

22nd December 2004:
I can't wait for you to finish! In the mean time, why don't you make a book dani? FF, McKenzie

Author's Response: make a book? u'll have to fill me in on wat this means on the bus! cya laterz!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 0o0_Hermione_0o0Bitter, Sweet, and Strange: Questions

22nd December 2004:
Your story rox Dani! I love it so far! Kan you give me some tips on starting a story?

Author's Response: thanx, on the bus

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login