Reading Reviews From Member: OZ123
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OZ123Queen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Seven Ė Brave Faces, Cat Fights, a Quiet Moment and a Motherís Love

23rd August 2013:
You need to fix where Blaise and Katherine call Evvie Cara. Its kinda annoying. Oh yeah, and i like the story

Author's Response: No I don't it's not a mistake in name, it's a use of an Italian phrase.

 Report Review

Review #2, by OZ123In My Blood: Dying

29th November 2012:
Whoa! this is absolutely epic and i get it now! Ellie wrote this whole thing in her diary and we are reading it "backwards starting with first year and so on and so forth and I am so impressed and in awe and I have an indescribable feeling and I want to cry at the simplistic beauty that was so thought out and planned all for the sake of love of HP and boredom and lives of nothing because I don't know about you but sometimes I feel like I have no life for reading this to the wee hours of the morning though of course it could be argued that everybody else just doesn't have a life because their internet history isn't almost all this site. So, yea I absolutely love this story so so much.

Author's Response: Sorry... my stories tend not to make sense until the end (unless you're me :D).
I'm glad you enjoyed it, and it made you think about more than just the characters :) That's really what I want.
That little ramble made me laugh so much! But yeah, I don't think it's a case of having NO life... just a life that isn't widely known or accepted yet. Let's be honest, most writers are considered to be lonely weirdos. :D
Thank you. Sorry it took me so long to answer!


 Report Review

Review #3, by OZ123Someones gotta give: Epilogue

24th October 2012:
I really enjoyed this story and the ending how you wrapped it all up concluding all of the characters.

Author's Response: Aww I'm glad you liked! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by OZ123Undercover Singing Sensation: A Parody: Encores and Epilogues

9th September 2012:
Craziest and most ridiculous HPFF ever. I dont know whether to love it or hate it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by OZ123One Interesting Summer: Back To School

9th August 2012:
This story was not structured. It was just a bunch of events strung together like a four year old's beaded necklace.

Author's Response: let's keep in mind that I wrote this when I was twelve years old.

 Report Review

Review #6, by OZ123Expecting Otherwise: Wake Me From This Nightmare

7th August 2012:
Xian and Xaria

(baby names)

So far, I am angry at myself for starting a WIP because it requires waiting. I do not like waiting, but I don't regret starting it. I loved Otherwise Engaged.

Bray is a big fat brussel sprout (also known as tree TURD) she should be with Chase or Tristan.

Author's Response: I liked them :D

I'm happy you enjoyed OE :D
And I'm so glad you like this as well :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by OZ123Expecting Otherwise: Seating Arrangements

6th August 2012:
So far, I'm having a hard time following.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way.

But thanks for reading.

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by OZ123Duck and Cover: These Things Move in Threes

24th July 2012:
I want Avery and James to be real a bit.

 Report Review

Review #9, by OZ123Duck and Cover: Not the Same After That

24th July 2012:
I do love a crazy girl.

 Report Review

Review #10, by OZ123My Most Faithful: Friends

28th April 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO FAR AND CANNOT STOP! Normally I do not read WIP but my friend told me I HAD to, so I went ahead and I'm glad I did. KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: I'm writing the next one as we speak! It's almost summertime so I'll be writing a lot more often! Thanks so much I'm so happy you made an exception for me:) More soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by OZ123Draco's Game: orbs.

29th February 2012:
This completely confused me, but I think I liked it.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! ♥

 Report Review

Review #12, by OZ123Oatmeal Squares : Powdered Butter

29th February 2012:
Thats hilarious and sweet and I love it

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad, I don't get it though why does everyone like this one-shot...all there doing is baking cookies?

I'm thrilled you liked it though, and thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by OZ123Still Delicate: Epilogue

27th February 2012:
I WANT MORE SO BAD!(and i oringinally wrote this with many O and !)

 Report Review

Review #14, by OZ123Still Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

27th February 2012:
I still don't like Tom, nor do I like Scorpius. The only man I can stand that is not Rose's family or already happy with a wife cough cough Teddy cough cough is Draco. That would be weird. It's not supposed to be Draco and Rose, but Draco and Hermione. Speaking of which, I actually don't hate Ron and Hermione in the Dedicates. They actually work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by OZ123Still Delicate: Awkward.

27th February 2012:
I don't hate Tom, he is only scary.

 Report Review

Review #16, by OZ123Still Delicate: Intervention

27th February 2012:
I love Aidan's point of view.

 Report Review

Review #17, by OZ123Still Delicate: Repercussions

25th February 2012:
I hate Rose.
I know I shouldn't, but I do.
But Aidan is a hoot.
And for that I will continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by OZ123Starving Artists: Operation Hippogriff is Go!

16th February 2012:
So one day I decided I wanted a pet snail for my birthday and I would name it Jimbo and he would where a little bobble hat and he would live on my shoulder and a matchbox is where he would sleep and he would be toilet trained and we would dress up as Pirates together on Halloween. I still haven't gotten my snail. It has been 3 years. I am sad. Oh, and I love the story, and my re-occurring dream of living in a giant cupcake

Author's Response: This is perhaps the crackiest review I've ever received, and, for that, I love you ♥

 Report Review

Review #19, by OZ123Delicate: A Long Night

12th February 2012:
I think Rose should have a hormonal over exaggerated cry on how Scorpious was so nice. That would me laugh. And offended, because I almost cried. But not hormonaly.

 Report Review

Review #20, by OZ123The Way We Are Part 4: Chapter 103

6th February 2012:
memories are a nice thing that can be torture at times

 Report Review

Review #21, by OZ123The Way We Are Part 4: Chapter 85

30th January 2012:
I love the list idea!! It's soo sweet!

 Report Review

Review #22, by OZ123The Way We Are Part 4: Chapter 104

7th January 2012:
I LOVE THIS ENTIRE SERIES!

I have not found a single thing I would change!

 Report Review

Review #23, by OZ123The Way We Are Part One: Chapter 3

22nd December 2011:
In my eyes you have truly captured these characters perfectly. I can imagine them so perfectly and easily and I'm blown away by your talent and skills. I have not found one mistake or anything I would think could be written differently. Bravo, bravo.

 Report Review

Review #24, by OZ123The Way We Were: Back to Sirius

21st December 2011:
But I love Maggie. I also love this story and can't wait to read the other for.

 Report Review

Review #25, by OZ123108 Things I should not attempt to do at Hogwarts: Stage a rebellion on a Wednesday afternoon

14th December 2011:
Hahahhahhahahahahhahaha that is really really very funny.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>