Reading Reviews From Member: kitty_kat9211
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kitty_kat9211Facsimile: Fallen Angel.

15th November 2011:
two words... EPICALLY AMAZING!!
i loved the way u got into draco's head.. u did it perfectly!
and i have to say i loled when draco was talking about what he did to make over the years to piss of Harry and Ron. :)
and i was completely shocked when Hermione was killed...
...i cant put into words of how im feeling after i finished this chapter... everything was epic and it was awesome.. you did an amazing job with this...
i can't wait to read more of your work!! :D

Author's Response: Aww thanks :D that means alot

 Report Review

Review #2, by kitty_kat9211Facsimile: Intro.

28th October 2011:
GO DRACO!! aw hell ya :)
awesome intro... it really makes me want to read more and more!! I also liked Hermione's exit... leaving him hanging :D
amazing job! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by kitty_kat9211Poison: Quitting

8th September 2011:
aw!
i love the way you portray Draco!!! :D
awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kitty_kat9211Catch Me When I Fall: Apology Accepted

29th August 2011:
aw!!! :)
i love the way you are writing Draco's emotions like that... awesome job!!

Author's Response: thank you, really means a lot(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by kitty_kat9211Suspended on Silver Wings: One Thousand Embraces

29th August 2011:
one word to explain this story... aw!!! especially the part when draco and hermione were reunited. it was soo cute!!
a great read... can't wait to read more of your work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I truly appreciate the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by kitty_kat9211Salt Rocks: Wedding Mistakes

24th August 2011:
yea draco to the rescue!!! :D
great chapter.. can't wait to read the next!

Author's Response: glad you like it :D
Chapter 13 is up soon :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by kitty_kat9211Remembering Sunday.: Heartbreak.

3rd August 2011:
oh my goodness... i love this so much!!!
and the song... it's amazing..
i actually wanted to use this song for a fan-fiction trailer i was gonna make for my current Draco/Hermione fan-fiction.. but my computer is being stupid.
i must say u must do a sequel... whenever u have time.. i must read more!
great job!!!

Author's Response: If you ever make a fan-fiction trailer to the song, let me know!
I would love to view it. I'm no good whatsoever at creating videos, so I would really love to see a Dramione video for this song.
A sequel is definitely on the way, I swear! Hopefully it'll be up in the next few months. I've said this a lot, but I have under 3 months left of school, so that's my main priority at the moment. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by kitty_kat9211By Any Other Name: I

3rd August 2011:
wow... that's all i have to say is wow..
i got a little confused on to who was saying what.. but when i finally got it... wow. :)
great job...can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed it! Yes, I noticed it was a bit confusing; I will work on that. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kitty_kat9211The Decision: I Don't Believe You

30th July 2011:
Wow! this is an a-freakin-mazing story... definitely one of my favorites... keep up the great work and I can't wait to read more!
oh and side note... my name is also kat :)

Author's Response: Aww, reading reviews like this always warms my heart! Thank you so much.
Ahh, another Kat! We're awesome :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login