Reading Reviews From Member: Vanillaberries
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VanillaberriesHitched. : The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

29th September 2012:
i know i read this before, but this is so good even reading it the second time round! any plans to update soon? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by VanillaberriesTug Of War: Idiocy Thy Name Is Stella

14th August 2012:
that was such a good chapter! very very dramatic, but that's what we love ;) looking forward to the next chapter, hope you post it soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by VanillaberriesBang: You know things are bad when your voicemail is flashing.

27th July 2012:
this story is amazing! james and aimee actually make me laugh my head off :') i can't wait to hear more about dan and james' reaction to him!

Author's Response: ahaha, i'm glad that it makes you laugh, because otherwise the story would be a little bit of a fail. thank you! and that is in... chapter ten, i think :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by VanillaberriesWelcome to Blunderland: { 09 }

9th June 2012:
ah i love albus! and floral - they are too cute! i feel bad for scorpius but also wondering if you're going to include rose into this story soon or you're not heading that way? please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! I don't have any plans to write rose in at all so, nope, not likely to include her, sorry! thank you for reviewing ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by VanillaberriesA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Lucky Bras

9th June 2012:
ah loved this chapter! gigi and james, even when fighting, are still so adorable and stubborn. i would love to find out more about tyler gates, maybe even meet him? please update soon :)

Author's Response: Tyler Gates will be coming up soon, actually. He's not going to be in the next chapter, but the one after that. You'll love James even more once you see his jealousy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by VanillaberriesSlow Dancing: Red

9th June 2012:
this seems like a very different and interesting plot so i'd love to read more! i also love your story banner - it's amazing! would like to find out more what happened with darcy/albus since i'm not sure right now but really really good writing going on here!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by VanillaberriesTrying not to love you: Chapter thirteen - No Surprise

9th June 2012:
This is such a good story, i just read it all in one go, trying to go through each chapter as quickly as i could! i loveee all the characters you've built up and your writing is absolutely fantastic. please update soon!

Author's Response: Ooh, really? That's so cool ^^ I'm glad you like the story and the characters so much!

Thank you for the review! I promise to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #8, by VanillaberriesThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Potter Jealousy

7th June 2012:
YAY yay! you updated! and it was an amazing update! personally i love Albie and Adbus for nicknames - so cute! and i feel so bad for both scorpius and rose :( looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by VanillaberriesCheating the Bet: Heat of the Moment?

7th June 2012:
this story sounds like it's going to be great! would love to see the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it :) I'm definitely excited about writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by VanillaberriesYou : You

5th June 2012:
first reviewer i believe? this story was so sad, and i only wish it was a little longer so i could find out more about dom. i love dom/ly stories but this was a beautiful oneshot, keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this story.
Mystique


 Report Review

Review #11, by VanillaberriesIllusions of a perfect marriage: Suprises and a wedding

30th May 2012:
nice chapter! loved the ending, it was especially cute! i've already started on your prequel, the year you stole my heart, which is already amazing enough even with its 2 chapters! decided on what the sequel may be called too and when you might post it?

Author's Response: Thank you so much hun :-D
Er I've got no idea what to call the Sequel actually haha I should probably look into that :-D I should be posting it soon, I'm beginning to write it on 1st June so not too long after that. :-D


 Report Review

Review #12, by VanillaberriesComing Back a Swan: The Falling Angel

30th May 2012:
i honestly didn't believe at first when it said this story was so updated, i had given hope :( but on the brighter side, this was such a good chapter and i love that you're one of those writers that touches on all of the characters' feelings and it's not just about relationships...there's so much more to it! i can't believe that she's going to hogwarts, i like the angels aha :) but hopefully we'll see more of james! please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by VanillaberriesRebel in Law: Time is a Great Healer I Hear

30th May 2012:
no no no! i can't believe they broke up and he did that! but right now i'm more on james side, he seems so heartbroken :( this story is so good and you have the best twists! please update soon!

Author's Response: I know :( Oh thank you so much :D update will be soon, got my laptop back so will be finishing this story :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by VanillaberriesClash: Closer

30th May 2012:
wow, dom has amazing timing ahahha :) this chapter was really good and the whole agatha/james scene was so funny :') please update soon, want to find out so badly what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by VanillaberriesHitched. : The Challenge between James Potter II & Noel Potter

30th May 2012:
OMG that must have been one of the biggest cliffhangers i have read! ah! i can't wait for the next chapter, please please tell me it's going to be soon, i don't think i can wait so long! this chapter was amazing, one of your best frankly, and i loved the whole ginny and harry thing. and ofcourse a drunk noel is very interesting ahah :)

Author's Response: Definitely. I think I already sent you the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by VanillaberriesThe Time of Cupids: Feather-Like Touches and Musty Old Tunnels

5th May 2012:
wow you surprise me with every chapter! i love how there's so much drama yet its not cheesy...its the perfect amount! please update soon, brilliant writing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by VanillaberriesIllusions of a perfect marriage: Healer Amelia

1st May 2012:
i really liked that chaper! i think that this chapter really sort of explained the more happy side of james and amelia's relationship whereas we've mostly seen them fighting or unhappy. and i'm so glad that adam and james made up, plus the awesome ending wasn't too bad either ahah ;) looking forward to seeing your last chapter! can't believe there's only one left. :(

Author's Response: Yep, there is a happy side to their relationship it's not all anger and sadness.
I couldn't have Adam and James hating each other, they're like brothers they need each other :-D
The last chapter will be posted after the prequel (which is in the queue) and when I come back from holiday next Friday.
Thank you so much for all of your reviews! They mean so much to me. :-D You're amazing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by VanillaberriesThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Being Creepy

25th April 2012:
OMG this was actually amazing. every reader's fantasy...really long and finally Al/Addie! I lovvveeed the last line, it was so sweet and Al was so nice throughout the whole chapter. I'm sooo glad that Annalise finally said yes to James, that whole story was adorable too. Do I need to say the same for Rose and Scorpius and Alice and Louis? hope to seen an update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by VanillaberriesIllusions of a perfect marriage: Playing with fire.

23rd April 2012:
i think i must be saying this for every chapter, but this was one of my favourite! i almost cried when james entered the hospital and amelia had to treat him. and the last scene was just soo sweet! i love how you give us a preview of the next chapter, which makes us want even more of this story :)
as for the name of your sequel i loved 'to have and to hold' - i think that fits in perfectly with them and although i liked both names, this one seemed to appeal to me more. looking forward to a great next chapter, prequel and hopefully sequel?

Author's Response: Haha you can have more then one favourite :-D I'm so glad that they are your favourites makes me so happy :-D
It was like fate when he came in when she was about to go home, I nearly cried writing it :-( we can cry together.
Aww so glad that you liked the preview, all happiness from now on.
The votes are even on the names haha I'm leaning more towards to have and to hold as well, fits in well with the wedding theme of the titles. I'm going to let you in on a little secret, the sequel is going to be called 'Till death do us part' :-D noone else knows that so shhh :-p
The prequel and sequel are definately happening, the prequel will be posted after the next chapter and the sequel is still in planning stages :D
Thank you for your amazing reviews!


 Report Review

Review #20, by VanillaberriesIllusions of a perfect marriage: Albus's Diary.

20th April 2012:
aww the fight between adam and james broke my heart! good to know that amelia and james will see each other soon! james is actually acting more mature now. only 3 chapters left! wow, you've come a long way!

Author's Response: It broke my heart to write it, but it had to happen :-(
Oh yes they will see each other again only not in the circumstances either of them would have wanted, you'll find out how in the next chapter :-D
Thank you so much hun! I can't believe my baby is ending soon :-( Your reviews have been making my day thank you so much! :-D


 Report Review

Review #21, by VanillaberriesTurning the Tables: Glad You Came

20th April 2012:
OMG aaah that was one of my favourite scenes in the entire story :') it was sooo adorable and i like how she let go and just decided to take his comfort. i think that this was one of your better written chapters because it really captured all of coco's emotions and you see her break down fully, and relying on someone to comfort her. it's nice to see that side of her.
i couldn't actually believe you updated at first! sooo yes please update soon :)

Author's Response: Aww yay! I'm so happy you liked the scene :) I was worried that some people wouldnt like it so it means so much that you think it's well written. and yeah, coco definitely needed that minor break down in order for herself to fully build up!

I'll update this story as soon as I can :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #22, by VanillaberriesA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Quidditch Banquet

20th April 2012:
omg gigi and james are so adorable! and she's starting to like him noww! how sweet, update soon :)

Author's Response: They're my little baby couple :D. I will update very soon, i promise. THanks for stopping in!

 Report Review

Review #23, by VanillaberriesIllusions of a perfect marriage: Feel so rough.

14th April 2012:
OMG he came over! uh oh i can't wait and i'm dreading for the face off. i wonder if adam's going to send him away. hope not!
ANOTHER OMG you have a sequel and a prequel. best frickin writer on this planet :') i think you should start posting it maybe with the last 2/3 chapters? so that we've already started! i'm so excited to see what you have planned. update soon -VB

Author's Response: Yep James came over, he must be quite brave I think.
Yep a prequel and sequel! The prequel is about 80% written so got quite a few chapters of it already done.
I'm planning on starting it just before the last chapter I think, thank you for your suggestion. An update is on it's way :-D Thank you for being an amazing reviewer!! :-D


 Report Review

Review #24, by VanillaberriesIllusions of a perfect marriage: You don't have to do this alone.

7th April 2012:
gahhh i love this story! i think its one of the few stories that i faithfully review every single chapter :) i can't believe there's only five chapters left, it makes me soo sad :(
i loved adam! and i loved the fact that he was james' best friend before - just adds so much more drama to the whole thing hehe!
i loved the last few lines, where she says she still wants him, i was squealing a bit like a mad person there. please update soon, although i know you will!

Author's Response: Oh wow that makes me so happy! I know five chapters! but there is a prequel done and a sequel planned, so lots more James and Amelia!
Yep they've been friends since first year so a very long time.
Haha I'm so glad that line made you happy haha :-D The next chapter is in the queue :-D You know me so well!


 Report Review

Review #25, by VanillaberriesRebel in Law: Kissing Your Boss is Not a Good Thing

3rd April 2012:
no! oh merlin, that was such an intense chapter!
and james is soo sweet...he apologised :)
i really really hope they don't break up again or that she develops feelings for her boss, i would actually scream. anyways please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing ! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>