Reading Reviews From Member: little_rebels
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by little_rebelsHopeless: Turn away and take another shot.

2nd November 2013:
Yay! It's up! Congrats ;) makes me realise how I should really start rewriting my story... oops :P
Can't wait to see the other's POVs :D
Love you!!
Your awesome beta ;D xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, it's taken ages for me to put it up but here it finally is. Haha, you probably should but know you have a willing beta here at your service. ;)
Thank you so much for reading, reviewing and beta-ing! xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by little_rebelsCruel Fate: The Scientist

24th October 2012:
I was just looking for another story to read, and I'm glad I found this one...

I've never read one with Regulus, or with the whole background thing with the Black family, and I really liked it :) I'm surprised you haven't gotten more reviews for this chapter! The story line is good so far, and your detail with each character's personality is not developing too quickly, which I like in stories. It keeps the readers wanting more :)

Can't wait to see what happens next! :D

little_rebels xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by little_rebelsDream Girl: Out of Reach

12th August 2012:
Short and sweet :) this is a lot different to any other one shot about Sirius, but I like that :) it's nice him not being displayed as arrogant for once XD

I agree with the other person, you should write a story with Sirius in it :D

little_rebels x

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much for the review! :D

Agh, I have plans for other stories, especially ones with Sirius, I swear!! But I just started marching band so I'll be busy all August and then my school schedule may be too hectic for writing fan fics but if I have time then I will write more Sirius (and others)! xD I even came up with a loose plot to make this one-shot longer, like short story or novella size! (like the previous reviewer suggested)

Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by little_rebelsHopeless: Find a man

11th August 2012:
Heh. Heh heh. Still cracks me up XD Seriously love this chapter. As I've said before, I think you've got just the the right balance in this with Sophie and how progressively drunk she gets throughout the the chapter- which is amazing considering how little experience you've had with drink. Unless there's something you haven't told me about France...? :P Oh, and talking of France, you still haven't told me about all those guys you saw ;)

See? Aren't I a good friend/beta? Leaving you a nice long review instead of my usual fairly short ones? So good that you might consider helping me out with my chapter which I was kinda supposed to finish before I went on holiday...and actually got writers block instead -.- you'd help out your bestest friend/beta, won't you? :3 (It's a cute face! Not an eating face! I am being cute! ...shut up, I /can/ be cute!)

Sorry...really off subject there... high five for rambling! o/ o *remember to look at the the elbow for the best high five ;)*

Had fun reading this? Good! I'll see you tomorrow :D with your two presents! And my present! Aha, can't wait >.<

Wow...wish I could write like this for my story...

Oh yeah... Did you realise that every time I wrote 'the', I did it twice? ;)

Oh, and 10/10... Duh.

little_rebels xx

Author's Response: Haha, your review made me laugh so much XD
Again, I'm glad you like Sophie, I was really worried with her. But no, nothing to tell I'm afraid. But about the boys, all will be told tomorrow :D
And of course I'll help you with Looks Aren't Everything. Still trying to get them up those stairs? XD
(I swear it looks more like an eating face and /of course/ you can look cute!)
Shut up, you're a really good writer! And no I didn't, I've just had to reread it again to check :D
Thanks so much for beta'ing and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by little_rebelsHopeless: Please don't ask that...

11th June 2012:
Whey, I'm the first to review ;) makes a change, usually I'm the last XD
Sorry that I haven't replied yet to your email-I know you were desperate to get this chapter up-but I see that I kinda needed to...you've comma spliced in the summary!!!
Silly Sarah :P
Apart from that, I love the whole story line, and find it very amusing :D
I'll send that email soon! ;)

little_rebels

Author's Response: Definitely makes a change XD
I hate commas. Seriously hate them.
Thanks, I'll update it with your changes. Oh great beta :P
Thank you so much for reviewing!! xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by little_rebelsOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 7

15th May 2012:
Your vocabulary is amazing! And I love the way you are holding back information, I think it makes the story better :) I can't believe that you haven't done anything like this before! It's amazing, honestly :D you could definitely be a top selling author. And I can imagine this to be a good movie too, because the way you write just leaves the most amazing pictures in my mind, and I'm sure it does the same to others.

I've got to go to school now, but I'll read some more tonight! :D

little_rebels xx

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!

Gosh, you reviewers are FAR too kind!

Hahaha - I run through some scenes with my friend occasionally, and she's always trying to figure out how to turn them into movies; I think she's rubbed off on me a bit!

Thank you ever so much - I hope you enjoy the rest of the story, and I hope you had a good day at school. :)

Bethan.xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by little_rebelsHitched. : The Mission of Noel Potter.

14th May 2012:
Ahhh, I am in love with this story :3 I started it this morning, and I just couldn't stop reading!
Well, except when I had to go to school.
Buut that doesn't count ;)
I love this quote:
I may be James Sirius Potter II and a total boss, and a complete badass, and an epic qudditch player, and devilishly handsome, but I was also a cuddler.

That doesn't make me a Pansy.

Mummy says I'm just sensitive.

Haha XD and I like the bit where you repeat the 'my hen night was intense.'

Can't wait until you update!! :D

little_rebels xx

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it! It makes me so happy when people tell me that they are addicted to this story because I'm such a huge fan of it myself.

I know. I love those two quotes. Even when I read them I laugh!

Thanks so much for your review! I hope you continue to read and I see you review again! Thanks!



 Report Review

Review #8, by little_rebelsIt's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: The Proposal of Kissing

27th April 2012:
Yay, finally! I love this story so much, it's so funny XD I especially loved this bit:

"Well you made that for damn sure kissing f*cking Diggory!" he shrieked his voice taking on the higher tone. Ava held back the comment on how much she had enjoyed the kiss.

Really, really good :D please update soon!

little_rebels xx

Author's Response: Someone quoting back to me? Best feeling ever? Thanks much, I did love that bit, though initially it wasn't in the first draft, but I liked the idea of reminding everyone on how Ava has a crush on Diggory, so the kiss would be pretty good for her.
Thanks for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #9, by little_rebelsThe Love Fairies : An Abnormal Appleby and I

29th March 2012:
Well, since you asked... ;)
She's pregnant, 'again'? Ooooh, the plot thickens!
And everyone wants a gay best friend ;) I love Louis! And I love Albus... he's kinda cute :D
Update soon! :)
Little_rebels

Author's Response: Haha thanks!
And, i knoww, mysterious much?! Hahaha!
I love him too to be honest, he would be my ideal best friend (that's a boy)!
Thanks for the review, and i'll get onto writing it soon!! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by little_rebelsMy Not-So-Imaginary Friend: IX: You Don't Seem Happy to be Here

28th March 2012:
I really, really like this story :D it's so different from any of the others! And it reminds me of Drop Dead Fred :3 The only thing I'm going to criticise is the title's...they're a little bit too long, and aren't that relevant to the chapter.
But apart from that, I loved it! Update soon!

little_rebels xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! For the most part, I like writing things that no one else has done before. I actually hadn't heard of Drop Dead Fred, so I just looked it up. From reading its summary, I can tell you Benjamin and Fred are pretty different from each other. :)

As for the chapter titles, I know they're not that descriptive of the chapters themselves, but I'm trying to have a theme to them, like Marta is showing you, the reader, around her life. If that is the only drawback of the story, then I think I can live with it. :) Thank you for your review, and I'll try to write the next chapter soon!


 Report Review

Review #11, by little_rebelsAverage Ally. : Rule Number One: Life Isn't Always A Happy Ending.

16th March 2012:
I'm loving this! Really funny :D I especially love the beginning bit, where you're like "Now I bet you think this story is going to be some awesome totally crazy story which will instantly hook you in" which is really clever as it did actually hook me XD I can't read the next chapter, because I need to go to school :( but I'll read it when I get home! :D

Little_rebels
xx

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much for the review! XD I'm glad you love the story and it's hooked you in ;)
A couple others have said the exact same thing about that line and that it does hook them in ;) Woo for when my brain has the occasional wicked idea ;D
I do that start reading a story and finish when I get home! XD
Thanks so much for the review! =D

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #12, by little_rebelsThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Feelings

12th March 2012:
Avada Kedavra! You're dead!

I kid, I kid :D love the chapter, and I quite like the two different sides of Addie :) can't wait until the next chapter! Is there going to be any more action with Albus? Is she going to become less or more confused with her feelings? Update soon! :D

Little_rebels xx

Author's Response: x_x
OH NO I'M DEAD!
Thank Merlin you were kidding, otherwise that would not be good. Thank you for reviewing! (though you did kill me for a little while)


 Report Review

Review #13, by little_rebelsThe Love Fairies : An Idiot Malfoy and I

24th February 2012:
I like this story! So funny XD I like Malfoy and Albus :D update soon! I wanna know what happens next! Is she going to make any friends? Is she going to go out with Albus?! Ooooh, can't wait! :D

xx

Author's Response: Thanks! And the next chapter is up, and i have half of 6 going :) Haha, the next will deffo be up soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by little_rebelsSassy: In which you learn not to mention pygmy puffs in my presence

22nd February 2012:
This made me laugh, a lot XD the thing with the pygmy puffs is so different! And her being in Slytherin...which I like coz I'm in Slytherin on Pottermore XD and I love how hyperactive she is!

So so funny XD Please update soon!!!

xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it funny!! xD And I LOVE slytherins (I'm one on the forums... but sadly was placed in Gryffindor on Pottermore...) Thanks for reviewing!^^ I'm glad you enjoyed it, as for the update well, no promises but I'll see what I can do!!^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by little_rebelsTypical Clueless Guy: Scarring PDA's

3rd February 2012:
Love this chapter :D especially the different pov's :) and I know that loads of people have said this, but they are so clueless! But ir's kinda cute :D

Just one little thing-if Dom had her finger in her ears, how could she hold a fork?

xx

Author's Response: aww, im glad :D there is a pov switch in the next chapter... i think it might be a hugo... and a lily. but that may change, because i dont like that very much.. :p

oh, i didnt explain that very well. she had one finger plugged in her ear, the other pressed against her shoulder and her free hand holding the fork.

thanks, ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by little_rebelsPrude: Of Hail and Pole Dancing

1st February 2012:
Ooooh, can't wait for the next chapter! I like Asha XD Viv's quite cute too :D

Update soon please! :)

xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by little_rebelsThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of My Alter Ego Candi

30th January 2012:
My favourite part had to be the sexual tension XD I kinda want an Al pov just to know what he was thinking when she did that ;)

Can't wait for the next update :)

xx

Author's Response: That's an interesting idea, but as of now there will not be a Al POV. However MUCH later in the story (like very very far away) I plan to have an Al chapter. I'm glad you enjoy it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by little_rebelsHopeless: That wasn't the best idea.

30th January 2012:
A few little errors, but I can forgive you ;)

It was very funny, and very rambly (don't think that's a word XD)

Are you happy now? I've actually found time to review!

xx

Author's Response: Thank you!!
I know, I can't even speak without rambling (Eh, who cares?) XD
And very.
Thank you so much for reviewing!! xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by little_rebelsThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Two: Back At The Burrow Pt. II

25th January 2012:
I love the story, and the characters and everything, but there are way too many ellipses for my liking :/ when I read it in my head, it sounds wrong, and awkard :(

Apart from that, it's fine :) James is quite cool, and I love the tension between Percy's immediate family and the rest of the family XD and having Fred and Roxy younger than the rest is quite cute too, as it's different from the other stories.

xx

Author's Response: I know. :/
I need to go back and edit that hardcore. I don't know why I did that. My later chapters don't have them really at all though. Apart from that, I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #20, by little_rebelsOn the Brink: My Knights in Shining Green Armour

18th January 2012:
I liked this chapter too :D

But she kinda contradicted herself...she said she wasn't a b* like most of the other models, and not stuck up, etc, so why did she not know anything about Scorpious and Albus' lives? And she says that all she does is moan about herself to them...

But never mind :) I am definately looking forward to meeting James, and seeing how well they get on together... ;)

xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

I think Arielle doesn't realise how seriously she takes her job and herself. She becomes very immersed in work, thus not spending loads of time with Scorp and Al. She's not stuck-up just sort of a worrisome workaholic who needs someone to vent her issues too because she doesn't have any one else like Scorp and Al.

But don't worry she won't be moaning for the whole fic! You've got to keep in mind that she's just find out that her child tormentor is going to be dating her! That's a lot of shock for someone like her :)

Hope that made sense? :D

Thanks for reviewing and sharing your opinions :)!


 Report Review

Review #21, by little_rebelsOn the Brink: Millicent's Suggestion

18th January 2012:
I like the plot line, and I love the characters :D

The only thing wrong is the grammar-like missing commas- because I'm really fussy like that (Crescent Moon would agree with me XD) and a few misspelt words. But it is a really good story, and I'm just off to read chapter 2 :D

xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

Now that life has gotten less hectic i shall soon sit down and check over all of the chapters :) Yes i totally agree, grammatical errors are very annoying.

Hope you enjoy chapter 2!


 Report Review

Review #22, by little_rebelsThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of a Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

16th January 2012:
You're calling me short!!! You said she was shorter than 5'4", and I'm...*ahem*...only 5' XD anyway, I'm loving the awkwardness of Al and Addie :D when are they going to get together?? :D

xx

Author's Response: It's okay I'm only 5'4". Being short is fun :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by little_rebelsThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Going Back to Hogwarts

16th January 2012:
I love this story :D Rose and Scorp are so adorable!!

xx

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you enjoy it :D keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by little_rebelsRoomies: Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

6th November 2011:
love love love it :D really funny :) wow, Dom is...er...quite demanding, isn't she? But I can totally see that she would be fun to write XD

 Report Review

Review #25, by little_rebelsIt's Gotta be the Good Life : Of Weasleys and Malfoys

4th November 2011:
This story really seems to grip me...the way you write is amazing. Most people would try to write like this and it wouldn't sound right at all, but you make it sound perfect. I'm really enjoying it, please update soon! I haven't read a fanfic that actually sounds like a proper story which could be published. I am deffinately recommending this to my friends!

little_rebels xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>