Reading Reviews From Member: Ilovedaniel
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IlovedanielA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Seven

30th August 2012:
LOVE IT! Loved the kiss. And keep writing like this and this will be a kick ass story.

Author's Response: im so glad you like the kiss! haha the next chapter's in the queue (:
thanks so much for R+R!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by IlovedanielA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Six

30th August 2012:
Love it!Omg! Keep writing so amazingly.

Author's Response: thanks so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by IlovedanielA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Five

30th August 2012:
OMG! I haven't been on i awhile and i come back to this and more chapters ?! But i'm gonna try to review on every chapter. Its amazing!
10/10

Author's Response: haha thanks so much! and no, YOU'RE amazing! thanks for R+R! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by IlovedanielAnd All That Jazz: Conundrums, Shock, And All That Jazz

4th July 2012:
I love it! I just wish Aria would hurry up and get with James! Gahhh! Anyways, gotta go, great story. update quickly.!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you ♥ Haha, well they still have a bit of work to do before that's even a possibility. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IlovedanielA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Four

3rd July 2012:
I love it! Its amazing! I cant seemed to get enough of it! Update quickly!

Author's Response: thanks! i have another one-shot in the queue, so when the staff come back from holidays and when THAT one shot is validated, i'm going to put the next one in the queue. (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by IlovedanielA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Two

3rd July 2012:
Love it! Love it! Love it! When i reads the title about at roller coaster that is life, do you know who i think about? The one and only sex god, Zayn Malik from One Direction! I am obsessed with 1D and this story! Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: OMG! ANOTHER DIRECTIONER! *HIGHFIVE* i love one direction haha my favorite is harry though xD thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IlovedanielA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter One

3rd July 2012:
Ive deceided to reveiw for every chapter. I love it so far. cant wait till the whole story plays out! Gonna be great! :)

Author's Response: aw thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IlovedanielActions Have Consequences: My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd July 2012:
FINALLY!An update! I love that Jack and James made up. yaay :) Now on to the names!
I dont remeber if you said the gender but i have both!
Boy: Liam James Potter (I was saying Liam James from One Direction but James is in it so, sorry, One Direction ruiend my social life. lol)
Girl: Anabelle Lily Potter
Hope you liked the names!
10/10
- Ilovedaniel

Author's Response: Good names :) I'll keep them in mind.

Sorry for the wait.

Next chapter waiting for validation

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #9, by IlovedanielBoy Wanted: The End

27th June 2012:
I loved it! I couldn't stop reading it! i read it all in one night! I wanted them to get together so bad and the ending made me smile like an idiot. I love it when you said "He was my egotistical idiot and i wouldn't change him for the world. Because at the end of the day he was the boy i wanted, and that was enough for me" perfect ending to a perfect story! This story is amazayn, sorry, one direction is taking over my life. haha. Love it!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by IlovedanielA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Three

24th June 2012:
I love it. This story is amazayn. < Sorry bout that kinda use of writing that. One Direction is officaly taking over my life. Anyways, i love this story and update soon! I couldnt stop reading! I really like the emotion you put into it. annd keep up the great work!
10/10

Author's Response: AH I LOVE ONE DIRECTION TOO! :D
*HIGH FIVE* hahaha xD
thank you so much for that compliment about putting in the emotions! i really appreciate that and i'll continue to work hard! (:


 Report Review

Review #11, by IlovedanielAnd All That Jazz: Perfection, Paradoxes, And All That Jazz

29th April 2012:
OMG! I hate you for this cliffhanger! You should be ashamed! Hahah! I'm joking! I love your story. Its amazing! I wanted Aria to tell James how she felt all through the story! And i don't hate you. I just a little mad. Please don't give up on this story. Its amazing!
P.S; I don't hate you. an you shouldn't be ashamed.

Author's Response: Haha, sorry about the cliffhanger. Everyone wants Aria to share her feelings, it seems. Don't worry, I'm not giving up on the story. Life is just busy right now :( Thank you for the lovely review ♥

 Report Review

Review #12, by IlovedanielActions Have Consequences: My Sister Needs Help

12th April 2012:
AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #13, by IlovedanielFalling Is As Easy As ABC...: Rainbow haired Quidditch team.

3rd March 2012:
UPDATE! Great story by the way :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by IlovedanielNever Forget: Always Grateful

23rd February 2012:
WRITE MORE HARRY/GINNY! This was simply amazing. Yu should write a long story, with sevral chapters! Keep up the writing

Author's Response: Eh. Idk. I love Harry/Ginny, but I don't usually get plot bunnies for them. This was a special Halloween fic, but I don't think I have enough inspiration to write a novel-length with them in it, you know? Romione is just so... asdasdfsdfldsdfsdflda. And Hinny is like... adkjasd for me. Know what I mean?

Thanks for reviewing and for liking the story! ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #15, by IlovedanielThe World According to Perfection : What I Do For Love

23rd February 2012:
i love it. it amazing, actually amazing is a understatment. haha. love ur stories

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #16, by IlovedanielActions Have Consequences: My Father is Back

23rd February 2012:
love this :) best story ever :) please make a long chapter :) at least try ;) I will always read this story :)

Author's Response: Chapter 53 will be going into the queue on the 5th or 6th of March.

And my.it has the biggest cliffhanger of the story so far :D mwahahahahaha

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by IlovedanielThe World According to Perfection : Telling of Tales

10th February 2012:
Love how the weasley's found out about hermoines pregnancy, Best chapter yet in my opinion, i am going to try to keep reviewing so keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Great, thank you, I'm glad you liked it! I hope the good work will be kept up. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #18, by IlovedanielActions Have Consequences: My Meeting with the Parents

3rd February 2012:
I hate yooou! What a terrible cliffiie D: Great story, love it! The hate you was sarcasim. Hope uni is doing good an dont worry if u cant update quickly, i will stick by this story till the very end

Author's Response: No cliffie in the next chapter. People need breaks from cliffies :P

Uni is going well :) so thank you for asking.

Chapter 52 is waiting for validation

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #19, by IlovedanielThe World According to Perfection : Give It All Up

14th January 2012:
I love your stories! Espally this one! I liked the triple chocolate ice cream one too! I am trying to review every chapter :) keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you're able to! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #20, by IlovedanielThe World According to Perfection : Surprise

27th December 2011:
I love the little hospital seen when Hermoine freaked at Ron! I love how the healer couldn't wait to get out of the room. Anyways, i going to try to review for every chapter and love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Well, it's only fifteen chapters, so if you want to make that a goal it shouldn't be too hard! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #21, by IlovedanielActions Have Consequences: My Fear of Broomsticks is Nothing to Laugh at

18th December 2011:
OMG anotber cliffie! Hatee yoou! BahH. love the story, i mean James just keeps on getting sweeter! When is everyone going to find out? Cant wait for the Easter chapter ! Annd hurry up and update!

Author's Response: You know I love the cliffies :)

Easter is exciting and full of drama.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #22, by IlovedanielHogwarts and Hormones: Bittersweet

23rd November 2011:
Love the ScoRo moment!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: yay! thanks so much for reviewing! =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by IlovedanielThe World According to Perfection : Weasleys in Waiting

23rd November 2011:
Hurry up and update, going to try to reveiw every chapter :) you should do a story on Ginny And Harry, just make it like your ron and hermoine storys, pregancy, family, and very funny, love your storys
10/10

Author's Response: Aaah... okay, I will :) I would love to do a story on Harry and Ginny- I actually am in the middle of a one-shot about them right now, and I have another one that I'm considering doing. People have been asking me to write stuff other than Ron and Hermione, so I'll try my hand at it. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #24, by IlovedanielThe World According to Perfection : Spring

23rd November 2011:
YAAAY :) You wrote a sequel to one of my favorite story on HPFF, :) I so so so so happy when i seen the sequel is posted :) And love what Hermoine said at the end, I actually lauged out loud! Baha

Author's Response: Oh, yes. I actually wrote the original story too! I love that line, too. I think she and Ron say that a lot in my stories... I find it a bit adorable if you're actually in love and married and "knocked up" doesn't really apply in its usual sense. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #25, by IlovedanielThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Storm

29th October 2011:
Hurry up and update! I want more Rose and Scorpius! And you better not wait that long like you did the last one! I waited patiently for months!! But anyway, Love rose and scorpius! Love James and Jessie! And i loved that game of i never, really gived you a good idea but their past a little, and love James, He is my favorite charter, and i swear if you abandon this story i will be super duper mad at you, anyways i am going to stop babbling now, one more thing, try to make the following chapters long and update quickly!! bye

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>