Reading Reviews From Member: ImaPirateArrr
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ImaPirateArrrBurden of a Destiny: The Ancient and Noble House of Black

30th June 2005:
brilliant. thats all I have to say. I really like your story here [[I also like your banner!]]

 Report Review

Review #2, by ImaPirateArrrPerfect Existence: Rose's Ice Cream Parlour

15th June 2005:
that was a bit confusing, but once i figured it out I really thought it was clever.... brilliantly written!

Author's Response: I hadn't really known what I was writing when I started, but it ended up to be, literally, a reflection on what happens when the mirror shows the truth... Thank you so much for your review- it means a lot to me to hear from as wonderful reviewers as you. I like your 'Arr' part of your name. :P ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ImaPirateArrrDear Tom: The Monster Under the Bed

15th June 2005:
loved it!!! i.... it... wow.... thats all i can say. it was brilliant :D

Author's Response: Thank you, ImaPirateArr, for reading and for calling it brilliant. I really appriciate the fact that you took the time to reveiw. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ImaPirateArrrInvoking the Secret Keeper: Looking for Peter

27th April 2005:
beautifully written! i like how you show that remus hinks sirus is the traitor and how sirius thinks remus is the traitor. i've never seen that portrayal so well before... its very nicely written, update soon!! =]

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ImaPirateArrrHoldin' Out for a Hero: Holdin' Out for a Hero

27th April 2005:
LoL LOVED it! the ending was pretty funny too =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Believe it or not, we've used variations of that ending before in real life...corny!!!! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ImaPirateArrrSweet Memories: A memory

6th April 2005:
that was really sweet! update so0n =]

Author's Response: thx. as i said before, i hope that im getting 100% honest answers.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ImaPirateArrrViva forever: Viva forever

6th April 2005:
i liked the ending! and the song, I LOVE that song =] good story

 Report Review

Review #8, by ImaPirateArrrThe Truth: Solitude

6th April 2005:
AHHHH! you're making everyone sad... and breaking them apart...and stuff. ANYWAYZ! I love your story thingy so far! you're a FANTASTIC author... keep it up =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by ImaPirateArrrI Am All Alone in My Despair: One Shot

5th February 2005:
CUTE! LOVEd it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the review! I love your username by the way ^_^ Pirates are the best! Well, them and wizards... ^_~

 Report Review

Review #10, by ImaPirateArrrTrue: True

1st February 2005:
I think that people who leave mean reviews need something better to do with their lives... than leave mean reviews..... ANYWAYS! I thought this was a very sweet story!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login