Reading Reviews From Member: Pottermore
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PottermoreSnogging Sarah Simpson: One Man Wrecking Machine

28th June 2011:
I KNEW IT! Great writing though :D

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much for the reviews! I'm glad you've enjoyed my writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PottermoreSnogging Sarah Simpson: The Good Life

27th June 2011:
I'm really enjoying this story so far, I had seen it on quite a few peoples favourite stories and finally decided to read it; I'm really glad I did because it's fabulous! I don't really like the sound of Sarah and think that James should (and will) get with Sydney! Thanks for such a fab story!

Author's Response: Baww, thank you so much. I'm glad you find it enjoyable. And I see you are on Team Sydney. I think most people have been throughout this story. :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by PottermoreThe Third Man: The Third Man

26th June 2011:
This is a very evocative, and beautiful story, I love the almost poetry of it! Fabulous!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's fantastic to hear that you've enjoyed this story to such an extent. It means a lot that you have. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by PottermoreDementia: Dementia

25th June 2011:
WOW. I did not expect that! All the way through I was trying to decide who she was, not in a million years did I think of Pansy. WOW!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PottermoreArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

25th June 2011:
This is the most beautiful yet saddening stories I've ever read, it's also my first Dramione, I've gotta say it was fabulous! Thank you so much! Because now I'm convinced of Dramione, it'll be far easier, and more enjoyable to read them! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PottermoreDelicate: Call Me Mum

25th June 2011:
I LOVE this story, it made me laugh and cry (both at some points!) Thank you so much! This was the first Next generation I've read and now I'll have to go and read some more! Please update the sequel quickly! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PottermoreReplay: Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

25th June 2011:
I LOVE the way you write! You've convinced me of Rose and Scorpius! The way you portray them is amazing! I love the way you link their romance to Lily and James'! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PottermoreOfficially Insane: Officially Insane

25th June 2011:
Thank you so much for this story! It was F.A.B.L.O.U.S! And your summary made me laugh so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PottermoreFall for Me.: Fall for Me.

25th June 2011:
Fall for me and Catch me finally convinced me that Lily would, and could, fall for James, they've been my fave couple ever since! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PottermoreCatch Me.: Catch Me.

25th June 2011:
Fall for me and Catch me finally convinced me that Lily would, and could, fall for James, they've been my fave couple ever since! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PottermoreThe Bet: Getting Ready

25th June 2011:
THIS. IS. FABULOUS! I really love everything about it!

Author's Response: Pottermore,

Thank you, lovie! I'm glad you liked it. (:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login