Reading Reviews From Member: ScoRose4eva
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScoRose4evaTwo Hawks Hunting: Epilogue----Dawn Flight

8th February 2014:
I have read most of your Harry and Snape stories many times over. I am still eagerly waiting for the sequel to this story. Before reading your stories I never realised how well Snape adopting Harry would work. Please keep writing I cannot wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScoRose4evaHarry Potter and the Muggle-born Uprising: The End

10th January 2012:
im sorry to say this but the ending ruined the story. changing the timeline is the same as ending with it was all a dream. the story was good until that point. though not as good as the other harry/hermione fics by the author of the prequel to this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ScoRose4evaHarry Potter and the Chinese Book: Finding the Future

15th December 2011:
i loved the whole story i would love a sequel. the way u tell the story is amazing i want to see the way you forge their futures.

Author's Response: ScoRose4eva,

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed. I've started another. I'm not sure whether -- like this one -- I'll be essentially finished before posting, or whether I'll do it on the fly. So, no idea when I will submit a chapter.

Bill


 Report Review

Review #4, by ScoRose4evaHome is Where the Heart Is: Chapter 7 - Birthdays at the Burrow

28th November 2011:
im looking forward to the next chapter, i hope you eventually finish this story is one of my fave harry/ginny stories

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScoRose4evaShades of Love: White forgotten

22nd November 2011:
ooh the amnesia will make things interesting. i love it so far good job

 Report Review

Review #6, by ScoRose4evaTimes change People do to: Zane the Pain

22nd November 2011:
love it. i guess you are aware of your spelling mistakes. maybe u should get a beta. also lily and james arent twins lily is the youngest potter child.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScoRose4evaForbidden Thoughts: Caught

12th November 2011:
i think the story is good but i would love faster updates it just makes it harder to keep with the story when you have widely scattered updates

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScoRose4evaStill Delicate: The Contenders

11th November 2011:
first i want to apologise for not reviewing every chapter but i loved Delicate and i love this story too. i would love a few Scorp and Daisy povs for earlier chapters maybe one shots or short stories. Aiden is incredibly cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by ScoRose4evaTime After Time: The 6th of December, 1999

9th November 2011:
in your story harry and ginny married on my 8th birthday :D i love it but it does jump a bit too much

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScoRose4evaAre all memories good? Book Two: A Fresh Start

9th November 2011:
love it i cant wait for the next update

 Report Review

Review #11, by ScoRose4evaAre all memories good?: The Ceremony

9th November 2011:
i love your story. i just have 1 major problem its rather distracting when you read slang words during a story e.g. thru. i would recommend you use proper words e.g. through. also using an and sign instead of the word and. but other than that its brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ScoRose4evaHarry Potter and the Mark of a Mother's Love: Shackles of Freedom

5th November 2011:
i have just read all 3 stories and i would have commented on all of them but im on my phone. firstly i loved the fact you created a twin for harry i havent seen that before. i loved all 3 plots and the consistancy of all the characters and their personalities. i cant wait to read your other stories.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ScoRose4evaAdventures as Newlyweds: Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

18th July 2011:
i would really love to see the story finished. this is one of my fave h/g stories

 Report Review

Review #14, by ScoRose4evaHarry Potter and the Wrath of the Fallen: A New Day Dawns

14th July 2011:
Wow your an incredible writer, i hope there will be a sequel but since this was finished a while ago i doubt it

Author's Response: Hi ScoRose4eva,

thanks for the review, and thanks for giving me the hurry along I needed to get the next story moving again.

The first chapter of the sequel has just been posted and should be available in a few days.

Thanks for reading,

Simon


 Report Review

Review #15, by ScoRose4evaHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

6th July 2011:
Any chance of the next part of the story?

Author's Response: ScoRose4eva,

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry, but I probably won't be writing any more to this story line for a while. My work keeps me very busy these days. It might be different if I were retired or perhaps a writer by profession. Unfortunately I'm not.

Regards,

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #16, by ScoRose4evaProblem: Victoria Sponge

29th June 2011:
I love it i would chain him to my kitchen too :) Whats got Livi and Cas arguing? Cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by ScoRose4evaProblem: Quidditch, Famosa and Show Offs

29th June 2011:
OMG A KISS. YAY :D I love your story so far its brilliant, i had something like this in mind for my first story so i guess ill have to rethink it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ScoRose4evaTo Know Their True Heart: 39: Kingscross Station

26th June 2011:
any chance of a sequel i loved this whole story, sorry for not reviewing on the other chapters but ive read it all in a few hours. i must add you need someone to proof read i saw a few characters get mixed up and some spellings and gramatical errors. i have said this to many writers so im just trying to help :)

Author's Response: Yes there is a sequel - so to speak. I sort of left Albus and Robyn up in the air in the last chapter so I wrote the next story around then. See Albus and Robyn.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScoRose4evaForbidden Thoughts: Never Let You Go

25th June 2011:
Wow i just know Tatiana has something EVIL up her sleeve... But Yay for ScoRose i actually grinned like a cheshire cat :) great job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScoRose4evaForbidden Thoughts: The Unwanted Dinner Guest

25th June 2011:
just a quick thing, when Richard is talking about the Ministry investigating Nora you put Rose's name in.

Author's Response: Whoops, ya there are a couple of boo-boo's that I need to fix up here and there


 Report Review

Review #21, by ScoRose4evaEvolving Stakes: There's More To This Then I Thought

25th June 2011:
OMG you have written an amazing story, just double check you spelling and/or maybe get someone to proof read. Im favouriting this and going to read book#2 :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login