Reading Reviews From Member: harrypottergirl55
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottergirl55The Time of Cupids: Booger Facials and Puppy Dog Faces

21st May 2012:
ahhh poor vicky, stupid james hahaha

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypottergirl55The In-Between: Chapter 4: Bad Day

9th May 2012:
haha loved all your chapters post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottergirl55Constant Vigilance!: Prologue

2nd May 2012:
pretty good you should keep writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottergirl55Paint It Black: Chapter Twelve

23rd March 2012:
freaking A-mazing write more please!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottergirl55Wall Flower: Epilogue

25th February 2012:
aw that was so super sweet, it made me freaking cry!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypottergirl55Déjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

18th February 2012:
more more more more more!
you are so an amazing writer *my new hero* please please write more 0_0

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypottergirl55Vanilla Spice: Veil

18th November 2011:
oh my god write more pretty please so good, and Fred is such a prick!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypottergirl55Forgotten: The Journal

11th November 2011:
pretty good write more soon

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for reviewing!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypottergirl55My Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Cursing

11th November 2011:
hahaha i love this you are such a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypottergirl55In A Pickle: Decisions, Decisions

4th November 2011:
haha it's really good

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypottergirl55The World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

4th November 2011:
this is amazing write more i am begging you!

Author's Response: Hey, I'm so glad you like the story! Don't worry, I am planning to write more :) I could never leave Nellie's story untold :) Thanks so much for the review, I'll try to update soon and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottergirl55The Fathers Aproval: Scorpius has a talk with Ron

1st November 2011:
awww that was so super sweet!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottergirl55Out of Your Depth: CHAPTER 6

5th August 2011:
awww cute but please make Rory go away i like albus best

Author's Response: Glad to hear you're attached to my character!
Can't make any promises, though. :L ;D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypottergirl55Not Just a Bystander: And then I accidently became a thief...

24th July 2011:
funny as hell! sooo good

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm really glad that you're enjoying it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypottergirl55It's Always the Quiet Ones: Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

24th July 2011:
please write more :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypottergirl55Summer of Uninvisibility: Making Maps and Plotting Plans

7th July 2011:
hhahahahaha coolio i love this
write more or i might just die:(

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypottergirl55Just Forget It Ever Happened: B.A.B.S.S

7th July 2011:
HAHAHA this is great! add more chapters or i might die! please.

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. Thanks for your input!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypottergirl55My dirty little secret: And we shall name him Carlos

6th July 2011:
that was great you should add a chapter please

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypottergirl55The Marauders And Lauren: Cuddly

30th June 2011:
add more now! i demand:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypottergirl55You Are What You Read: Sexy giants, little things and an obnoxious hat.

29th June 2011:
umm no you just don't add another house! should have been Gryffendor or some other house not "Blakely"

Author's Response: See I was going to put George into Gryffindor - but I thought it was too predictable, and I wanted to make it clear that George didn't belong in the world of Harry Potter - so much that the Sorting Hat couldn't fit her in another house so had no choice but to make a new one.
It's called 'Blakely' because that's her surname, like Godric Gryffindor or Helga Hufflepuff etc.
I guess you just need to be open-minded - this is an AU after all.
Thanks for the review anyhoo
Emily x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login