Reading Reviews From Member: Gred_Forge_Nargles
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gred_Forge_NarglesStar-Crossed: Confrontations

3rd March 2012:
Oh my gosh I love this story so much! It's really addicting and Fred acts so adorable :) keep up the awesome writing skills!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gred_Forge_NarglesRun: Newcomers

2nd March 2012:
Woah. Your words never seem to fail. I've read several of your other stories as well and I can tell this will be just as amazing! Aw Fred and Cedric seem so adorable

Author's Response: Firstly, thank you SO much for reading so much of my writing. It's an amazing feeling when I know that I've managed to get a few people to return to my author page after finishing a story. Fred and Cedric are two of the characters I'm looking forward to writing about the most, so you'll definitely see more of them.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Gred_Forge_NarglesStar-Crossed: Fumuculus

27th February 2012:
I think this story is adorably cute so far! Yay! Awesome job :)

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gred_Forge_NarglesWherever You Will Go: So Lately...

7th December 2011:
Aw I think this song is perfect for the situation :) This is a good song fic about Ron and Hermione

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought that about the song too so that's why I wrote it! Thanks for your response and taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gred_Forge_NarglesSo, Professor...: October 2017

4th December 2011:
Ah! Oh my God that's a crazy good epilogue. Woah Woah Woah. Oh, Hollis you crazy girl. Such a cliffhanger! Ok I think I should calm down but amazing job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^ ^ I'm pleased you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gred_Forge_NarglesSo, Listen...: April 1996

2nd December 2011:
Wow. Its done. I remember when this storywas only one chapter and I thought, "This one's going to be wonderfuly awesome! " And it was more than that! Thankyou a thousand times for writing this! Definitely one of the best fan fictions I've ever read!! Deserves a million Dobby awards! As well as a million dollars xD Frollis Forever

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, I want to hug this review and carry it around with me forever. A thousand thank-yous for still reading this story, seeing it all the way to the end. Thank you for taking the time to leave me such wonderful reviews. It's been so amazing.

:)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gred_Forge_NarglesSo, Listen...: May 1998

22nd November 2011:
Wow. :'( Oh Hollis :( and Fred

Author's Response: :( Yes, it wasn't a very happy chapter. Thank you so much for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gred_Forge_NarglesSo, Listen...: March 1998

4th November 2011:
OH.MY.GOD. FINALLY! Ah at last :') they kissed! Oh I'm so happy great job! Your words are magic! Although I'm sad to see it come to an end. But still! Ahh great wonderful awesome chapter!

Author's Response: WOO THEY KISSED! I'm pretty rubbish at kissing scenes, so I hope no one minded that I kept this one fairly simple. I'm glad it satisfied you, though. ^ ^ Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. :) :) And I'm saddened to see this drawing to a close as well. I will definitely miss writing about Fred and Hollis.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gred_Forge_NarglesA Building Love: Chapter 1

27th October 2011:
Ooh great job :D Im excited to see where this is headed

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try to post the next chapter soon but clever me lost the memory stick I keep my chapters on so might be a little late!!! Looking forward to future chapters of your story too!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gred_Forge_NarglesAccustomed to Change: Potions

5th October 2011:
Woah this is your first fan fiction? Its really awesome! I get all excited whenever its updated :) nice job keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Comments like that make me want to write even more, not that it's addicting enough already :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gred_Forge_NarglesAccustomed to Change: Passed Curfew

30th September 2011:
Aw how nice. This story is really good so far I'm excited to see where it goes. Good job! :D

Author's Response: Much appreciated! I hope you enjoy what I have in store for this plot :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gred_Forge_NarglesSo, Listen...: October 1995

23rd September 2011:
Yes! I've been waiting for this chapter! I love this story so much you dont understand. Please keep writing and I really hope you don't kill Fred but if you do I guess it'll just go with the? Story. But anyway another magnificent job!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I loved writing this chapter and had been waiting impatiently to write it ever since the Hogsmeade chapter. I will definitely keep writing; there are several chapters to go before it's finished.

:)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Gred_Forge_NarglesSo, Listen...: March 1997

19th September 2011:
Hahaha, I love the ending! This story is really addicting :D continue your awesome writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gred_Forge_NarglesFrivolous Thoughts: Explosions

15th September 2011:
Woah. Intense. I hope they get back together. Anyway, another great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gred_Forge_NarglesSo, Listen...: November 1995

9th September 2011:
Another great chapter yet again! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gred_Forge_NarglesBack to the Burrow: Chapter 37 - Back to the Burrow

31st August 2011:
Aw this was a sweet continuation of the book. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gred_Forge_NarglesRose Petal Kisses: Second Date

24th August 2011:
Good job so far! Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: thanks so much! your review means so much! i'm almost done writing the next chapter, so hopefully it'll be just as sucessful (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gred_Forge_NarglesColins funeral: Colins funeral

22nd August 2011:
Aw this was sweet one shot! There arnt many stories about Colin, good job

Author's Response: Thankyou for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gred_Forge_NarglesHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

17th August 2011:
Oh. My. God. I'm bawling right now. That. Was. Amazing

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gred_Forge_NarglesSo, Listen...: April 1993

17th August 2011:
Of course I had to review. The authors note was funny and I had to feed the dinosaur. Great job I really like this story

Author's Response: THANK YOU FOR FEEDING THE DINOSAUR.

:)

And I'm glad that I can now thank you personally for reading my story. I hope you continue to like it.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Gred_Forge_NarglesThe Mask: The Question

16th August 2011:
I kinda choked on nothing when Draco said will you marry me. Great job again I loved this chapter

Author's Response: Well at least you didn't die! XD glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gred_Forge_NarglesDraco's Lucky Day: Back to "Normal"

15th August 2011:
Wow this is really creative! Great job

Author's Response: haha thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gred_Forge_NarglesChristmas Magic: A Wedding and Future Surprises

10th August 2011:
This story is so sweet! Great job!

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gred_Forge_NarglesSaintlike: Saintlike

4th August 2011:
This is a really good story! It made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gred_Forge_NarglesThe Mask: The Girl Of My Dreams

3rd August 2011:
Another great chapter! And my favorite boy Name is Oliver or Colin ;)

Author's Response: I love Oliver! Glad you like it!! = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>