Reading Reviews From Member: Livelaughlove25
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Livelaughlove25Unprepared: Waking Up

22nd October 2012:
Don't worry about it my stories have been rejected a bunch :) silly truffles? Your AN s always make me laugh

 Report Review

Review #2, by Livelaughlove25Study Habits: Siberian Excursions

18th October 2012:
If you're not careful I'll end up strangling Dom and then you'll have to find another supporting another. I swear.

Author's Response: Aww you don't like Dominique? I love Dominique! She's my comic relief in life! Well, that's a bit of an exaggeration, but still, I love writing her. I hope she grows on you! Thanks so much for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Livelaughlove25Study Habits: Beginning Woes

18th October 2012:
Haha, funny! It's strange: when James accused Dom of being 100pounds and she said 98, I was like OH mY GoD because I had that Conversation exactly with my friends.
Just watch your wording sometimes - you said the tension was easing through the air. (Which is an oxymoron.) but other than that, awesome!

Author's Response: Yes, my grammar is not perfect, my appologies! I hope it doesn't distract you from the story. And that is weird! I feel like everyone has those awkward weight conversations with their friends from time to time for no apparent reason. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Livelaughlove25Rosaline: Chapter i

18th October 2012:
Ohhh no she didn't! XD but seriously, it's good. VERY different from what rose is normally portrayed as. I like it

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Livelaughlove25Twice Loved: To Breathe Again

5th October 2012:
Ah Draco! Oh please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Livelaughlove25All they want for Christmas...: Wedding

29th April 2012:
Awww! So cute! But I'm sooo sad it's over!

Author's Response: Don't be sad! It was a happy ending and I'm going to be writing more soon! Just not this story. It's time to move on!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Livelaughlove25Unprepared: A Lot of Tears, A Few Fights, And Realizations

15th April 2012:
Omg, all the Rose/Scorp angst actually made me cry a little :'( please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry that it made you cry! It gets happier soon! Next chapter should be up by tomorrow or the next day! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Livelaughlove25Our Story: And the Truth Comes Out

8th February 2012:
I'm neither a medical professional nor Gregory House (sadly, because he rocks my socks) but I'm pretty sure if ya puncture a lung, ya die like 90 percent of the time. And I have a respiratologist for an aunt. But you know what, I will forgive you for changing things a bit, because I would die if Scorpius died.
I'm waiting for the Hunger Games too!*girlish squeal*

Author's Response: Lol House is awesome. Thanks for letting me know about the lung puncture thing, I wasn't sure anyone would notice that cuz it was at the top lol. At least he's in the lucky 10% haha. Maybe magic has something to do with that . . . anyway.
Yeah, if Scorpius died it'd kinda ruin the story! So you know I couldn't do that!
42 days left until the Hunger Games! Oh, and . . .
May the odds be *ever* in your favor!
~gfg


 Report Review

Review #9, by Livelaughlove25Unprepared: A First Day

29th January 2012:
Ahaha, I was like OMG MY NAME!;) keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: I used your name? Cool! :) Thanks so much and thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Livelaughlove25Draco's Game: orbs.

25th January 2012:
Haha, I recognized the twilight quote! Nice to meet a fellow twihard - or are you a mocker? Eh doesn't matter. I loved this story, it was ridiculously funny and Luna is amazing. :^D

Author's Response: Hee, not a twihard in the slightest :P I liked book two a little bit, but it was edward cullen generally that sort of put me off the series. Really glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing! :D ♥

 Report Review

Review #11, by Livelaughlove25A Match Made In Hell: Rose

24th January 2012:
Omg... Rose and Scorpius are so funny together. It's cute. I really like the dialogue in your story, it's funny and very believable! Write more soon!
Toujours,
Livelaughlove25 ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Livelaughlove25Our Story: The Leaky Cauldron

15th January 2012:
Okay. Let me start by saying that I LOVE the Hunger Games. And I love that you picked the quote from there. (The first movie comes out March 23rd!)
and I liked the chapter. I think this is actually one of my favourite hp fanfics. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I know! I'm so excited! Though I kinda wish they had picked Alex Pettyfer as Peeta (he was in the running) because then I'd have some better pictures of him for Scorpius. And i'm glad you liked the chapter, and that you think this is one of your favs! ^.^ Awesomeness! Thanks!
~gfg


 Report Review

Review #13, by Livelaughlove25Love, Lies and Lipstick: Hysterics

29th December 2011:
She's sooo bitchy...it's hilarious. Amy is one of those girls I want to slap just because of the way they walk.
Good job!;D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Livelaughlove25Opposites Attract: Prefects

29th December 2011:
Haha, Lia-1, Rose-0! But rose wins eventually with scorp...right?;)
I love it so much. You are a really good writer. Keep going!

Author's Response: Keep reading and you'll see! ;)
And thanks! I will!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Livelaughlove25Start of Something New: Life Can't Always Mirror Your Dreams

24th December 2011:
Ilovescorpiusmalfoy. *sigh*
and the pic u have of him is HOT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Livelaughlove25Fallin' : Journeys and Sorting

20th December 2011:
Well well! Scorpius is quite the charmer!;)
the only thing I was worried about when I read the compliments is sometimes boys that age or a little older giving such blatant compliments can come off as desperate or icky (i know from experience! Ugh) but you've pulled it off well:)

Author's Response: Isn't he? Can't help but fall in love with that boy.
Aww, I'm so glad that you think I've done a good job. :) It means a lot!
Thank you for reviewing and thanks for reading my story, it's what keeps me going as an author. Hope to hear from you again and I hope you continue to read and review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #17, by Livelaughlove25Our Story: The Unwritten Rule

19th December 2011:
Hey I like your authors notes. They're funny.
Not as much as I like the story of course. But still

Author's Response: Haha just rambling:) maybe I should start a blog instead of chatting excessively on my author's notes
~ gfg


 Report Review

Review #18, by Livelaughlove25What are the chances?: Well it's nice to meet you too.

18th December 2011:
I'll add you to favourites. Can't wait for chapter 3!

Author's Response: OHMAHGOD THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #19, by Livelaughlove25What are the chances?: And so they meet.

18th December 2011:
Its so cute!! I really like it.
Yeah, it's me, who wrote prejudice!! Sorry I didn't respond to your reviews, my computer for some reason doesn't. Anywho, chapter 8 is up in case you want to know. And heck yes, I would LOVE to be hpff buds!!!:D

Author's Response: YAY! That's awesome! I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Livelaughlove25Opposites Attract: Pompous

15th December 2011:
I like it! Write more! And please, please have them on rounds together !!

Author's Response: Of course, dearest. That's always been the plan. And thank you! Third chapter will be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Livelaughlove25Sigged.: The Final Course.

15th December 2011:
Bye! :'( *sniffle* I will miss you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Livelaughlove25Sigged.: Pancakes.

15th December 2011:
What's with your chapter names? I like them, they're funny. But why are they all food?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Livelaughlove25Sigged.: Apples.

15th December 2011:
I like how you made scorpius! He's nice, but with kinda a dark side!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Livelaughlove25Change of Heart: Chapter One

10th December 2011:
Wow. Uh. Well.
I'm speechless. That really doesn't happen very often. At all. Props. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm hoping this doesn't turn out being predictable like most stories and movies I've seen. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Livelaughlove25Rumor Has It: Winner Takes It All

8th December 2011:
That is so good. And by semi autobiographical do you mean it actually happened to you?:O your ex must have been a jerk!

Author's Response: Okay I just like to start off by saying i love you! My relationship wasn't that easy, but our break up was exactly like that. Thank you for reviewing! i'm glad you like my sad sad life. LOL.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>