Reading Reviews From Member: 19 whitehorse
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 19 whitehorseFirst Sight: 3

15th April 2012:
I love it. Update soon :)

Author's Response: I've posted a few since you wrote this, I hope you're still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 19 whitehorseAlbus's Story: Flirting

15th April 2012:
"If Albus hadnt known for sure before, he did now. Scorpius was most certainly flirting with him. The thought filled Albus with both hope and fear."

I need to know what happens next!

Update soon :)

Author's Response: A new chapter is already waiting for validation!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 19 whitehorseAlbus's Story: Watching

15th April 2012:
I absolutely adore Albus and Scorpius and I always thought that they were meant to be so I'm excited to see what you will do with these characters :)

Great start :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by 19 whitehorseHopeless: I never thought this would happen...

29th November 2011:
Lol, love Cammie she's so funny. One of the drawbacks of meeting the Potters family: "A family that includes the Saviour of the Wizarding World, the rest of the Golden Trio, numerous famous Quidditch stars, the Minister of Magicís assistant, the owner of the world wide- award winning- string of joke shops and the head of the Daily Prophet."
Talk about pressure lol.
Want to read more, Update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks!!
Thank you, she's so fun to write so I really hope I can keep that up in the next chapters.
I can't say how good it is to read your review, I've been having so much trouble thinking of what to write for the next chapter that I've been getting slowly less motivated to continue writing it. But reading your review has made me open it up again and get the idea's written down.
This chapter's going to be updated again in a day or so but hopefully I'll have the next chapter up in a week or two.
Thank you so much for reviewing!! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by 19 whitehorseThe Meaning of Friendship: Consequences of Being Wicked

19th November 2011:
Great story! Update soon:)

Author's Response: I'll be posting a new chapter today and then it needs to be validated.
Glad you like the story! Enjoy reading the rest.


 Report Review

Review #6, by 19 whitehorseLove, Life, Death, Tears, and A blood-red Rose: Eight years and the diagnosis

19th November 2011:
I FREAKING LOVED THIS CHAPTER AND SCORPIUS!!!
I really like how it doesnt begin in Hogwarts but afterwards, and this story totally deserves more reviews! I also love James Potter so I hope he won't just die... and I love Scorpius's inner dialogue/monologue thing :)
All in all I love your story :D

Author's Response: You have made my day, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoy. I've been a little worried abotu this story, but I don't think that matters anymore.
:) Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #7, by 19 whitehorseJust A Bite: Sorting Hat

19th November 2011:
I quite like the sorting hat song actually:D and I love the start to your story, and I'm curious to know what happens next so I'm on to the next chapter:)

Author's Response: Thank you i'm glad you like it, i hope you enjoy the next chapter too x

YellowLava


 Report Review

Review #8, by 19 whitehorseA Blast from the Past: Valerie Blair

19th November 2011:
Cute:D
Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes cute would be the word. I want to have some happy lovey romantic chapters at the beginning of Thomas's story so that you care for him a little and don't think he is just another death eater. It also makes whats' about to come a lot more emotional. Keep reading. I will update soon.

Mike!


 Report Review

Review #9, by 19 whitehorseA Blast from the Past: Prologue

19th November 2011:
Wow! Looks like it's going to be a great story, I'm on to the next chapter now:D

Author's Response: Thank's a lot. Story is everything for me. I really hope this turns out great because it is the most original idea I have come up with here on HPFF. I'm glad you liked it.

Mike!


 Report Review

Review #10, by 19 whitehorseThey Always Assume: Slytherins Aren't "Evil"

19th November 2011:
Aww, love them already:) Well always loved Scorpius but now I also love Riddle (that's your Riddle...not the other evil one) :D
It's a fantastic start, update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm starting the new chapter today, so I hope it'll be just as good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 19 whitehorsePlaying with fire: the morning after

17th November 2011:
Cute :D I love Draco and Tamika... Update soon :D

Author's Response: naw thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by 19 whitehorsePlaying with fire: harsh words and bad timing

17th November 2011:
OMG... I didnt even realise there were so may chapters up! And I know I should have reviewed before but I just had to get to the next chapter to know what happens next. But I'm leaving a review now becuase I thought 'i need to leave a review, you totally deserve it' so here I am :)
So I am on to the next chapter now...

Author's Response: im so glad you enjoyed it :) thank you for reading ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by 19 whitehorseI heard you were dead, but it sounds like you're alive...: I wish you were here with me, not there without me...

17th November 2011:
That's sad :( makes me want to cry which is a bad thing becuase I dont like crying but its a good thing cause it means you're an AMAZING writer!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) This is my first ever fanfic, so I was a bit worried about writing on an actual website. But apparently, so far so good :) i love reading about Fred and George, and I often cry at really sad fanfics, so you're not the only one :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by 19 whitehorseLong Live: A Fluffy White Ensemble and Admitting You Need Help

15th November 2011:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!! But one of my favorite parts has got to be the dialogue, its fast paced but interesting and I can totally follow the conversation :) Please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by 19 whitehorseOnly takes one spell: A Head Girl, Captain and a Troublemaker.

15th November 2011:
Love the start to your story and I really hope you update soon:D Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by 19 whitehorseOne Moment in Paradise: V

15th November 2011:
W-O-A-H!!! Seems to be all I can think when I'm reading your story!! :D Please, please update soon :D I love being impressed by amazing fanfiction :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review, really appreciate it and I'm glad that you're enjoying it and humbled to hear that you think it's "amazing fanfiction", thank you! Next chapter on its way! Bobby xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by 19 whitehorseUnintended Consequences: Recovering

14th November 2011:
I love your story especially the fact that it is really believable and seems like JK Rowling wrote it herself and as you know, she is a genius, so well done :) I love the quote from the Harry potter book and I really hope you update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it. The story is complete so I will be posting as fast as they are validated :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by 19 whitehorseThe Corruption of The Perfect Life: Roxanne: The Outsider

14th November 2011:
I really like your story and I think it's a great beginning :D I'm really REALLY looking forwards to reading more so update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 19 whitehorseStolen: Remembering Yesterday

13th November 2011:
W-o-w I loved it! I thought this was a great one-shot and really wow. Never read a Narcissa/Snape pairing but in your story they were perfect for each other but in a forbidden way and there were cute moments with the pictures which was really nicely done:D Loved your story :)

Author's Response: thank you very much. i've never written a narcissa/snape pairing. it was a great challenge. glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by 19 whitehorseRonald's Diary, c. 1991: Medal of Appreciation

13th November 2011:
Okay well since I love your story so much and you wrote it, I figured the least I could do was leave a review so here it is. I LOVE YOUR STORY really :P
So update soon...please?

Author's Response: Aw thanks that's very sweet!! :)
I'm really glad you enjoy it!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by 19 whitehorseBefore the Dead End: number 81

13th November 2011:
I love your story, and I feel like it's going to be really sad but also super funny so I really hope you update soon so that I can read more:)
please?
pretty please with cherry on top? :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! im glad you like it so far :)
Im gona see where it goes, i don't have a big plan for it right now but ill try to keep going, thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by 19 whitehorseAlice Liddell: Dandelions Blew

13th November 2011:
I love your story I cant believe this is the first time I'm reading this! And I love the banner too and the last sentence and well the whole chapter :)

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you 19whitehorse! I just checked out your story 'Change of Heart' it's awesome! Thank you so so much for giving 'Alice Liddell' a chance.

Oh, wow, thank you. The banner, though, I have to give credits to someone else who does not have any account which I can give credit to.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!



 Report Review

Review #23, by 19 whitehorseTragedy at the willow: the story

7th November 2011:
Depressing. I mean, really good story but still, I'm probably going to go cry myself to sleep now :P
I wish you would make it more detailed but I understand if you dont because in my one-shot I didnt even though some people told me too :P I just really want to know more about Daniel and Rose but really great work :D

Author's Response: Thanks, this was a short story I had to do for english so I just changed the names to make it fit... but I might go back and put more detail. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by 19 whitehorseReady or Not, Here I Come.: Crumbling the Cookie.

7th November 2011:
First of all I have never read a Fred II story but excited to read yours :D And NAGINI ZABINI totally original and awesome idea and totally cool name and super great... okay I'll shut up now but I am really looking forward to your story (can you tell?) :D
So update soon :D

Author's Response: I'm half way through chapter 2 so it shouldn't take me too long. x

thank you for reading && reviewing.xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by 19 whitehorseThe dreamland of angels: Act 11 Ė Ö We are destiny

7th November 2011:
Okay so what drew me in originally was the ama-zing banner then the totally cool quotes and then the fantabulous TOTALLY AMAZINGLY PERFECT STORY!!!
and the cliffy, really? Do you enjoy making me sleep deprive as I wonder what happens next?
So anyway... update soon, pronto, immediately.

please?

Author's Response: Ow, dont worry, I've alredy finished writing the next chapter, it should be out soon. (Im so happy that you want to read more, thank you for telling me that:)
I love the banner too, its so simple but so beautiful - it fits the story perfectly! Little Plebe deserves a lot of love for that.

The quotes... you have no idea how often i've changed them before setling into something completely ballet related as long as i was describing Anya through ballet. And besides, when i read those quotes on the net, I was so stunned on how they seemed to portray this entire universe apart, as disconnected from teh word as it was part of it, something wrapped around itself so tightly... it immediately made me think of Anya :D

WAY! You love the story as well, that's great! Haha! Im honestly very happy that you do and I hope I dont dissapoint. The next chapter is all Sirius-Anya and comming as soon as the que permits! Thank you for the great review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>