Reading Reviews From Member: HermionelovesRon24
  
144 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermionelovesRon24Regretfully Yours: Epilogue: Enter the New

30th July 2013:
I love your story! This type of story is really rare and this is the type I like. I love Ron/Hermione but quite like Draco/Hermione as well and I always prefer Romione endings. Not only you've got the best plot ever, the writing was good and very into character. Well done and I love this!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I am really glad that you enjoyed it. I am in the same boat as you. I like the idea of Hermione and Draco as a redemption and forgiveness story, but my heart is truly with Hermione/Ron.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermionelovesRon24Just Decide: A Turning Tide

24th March 2013:
Thank God you're back!! I really missed the new chapters and brilliant writing again. Please write more

Author's Response: I know!!! I'm going to update soon!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #3, by HermionelovesRon24Evans and Potter: The Longest Train Journey Ever

3rd February 2013:
Not bad, and by the way I can help you with the banner thing- go to the forums and log in/register then you go to the forums tab and there's a list of newcomer must read etc... then after you get to know the site you can click on the banner wanted bit then etc... (you can also get a beta there as well)

Author's Response: Thanks for that :) I've recently registered with TDA and requested a banner, I'm just waiting for it to be accepted.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermionelovesRon24I Surrender: Hermione: Delirium

23rd January 2013:
Really good story :) But are we still thinking about the past or Hermione has already went back in time? Nevertheless, another brilliant chapter and anticipated for the next one, which will hopefully come soon!

Author's Response: She hasn't yet but she will soon. It's coming very very soon, I promise. I will update it as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermionelovesRon24Breakthrough: Breakthrough

16th April 2012:
Ahh I took ur advice and listened to "a thousand yrs". :D this is soo sweet and finishes it perfectly well! Good luck with ur new-old fan fic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermionelovesRon24The World According to Perfection : Lessons Learned

14th March 2012:
I didn't think it was OOC at all, actually! You portrayed them well!!!

Author's Response: Really? Well, great! Thank you!

I love the username. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #7, by HermionelovesRon24Mrs. Malfoy and Hermione: Fancy an Omelet? And by the way, We're Doomed.

11th March 2012:
Omg, it's getting really intense, I can't wait for more...! Maybe, the next chapter or whatever, Hermione might dream the future or sumthing like she dreams of...them getting married or sumthing!!

Author's Response: Hmm...you may have hit it on the head...well, the next one is up! It's not about marriage, but I think it might be better (although I am biased I suppose).

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermionelovesRon24Mrs. Malfoy and Hermione: The Ball, Gryffindors of All Ages, and a Blackout

11th March 2012:
Oooh!! Interesting, sorry I didn't review before, I didn't have time, Omg, I wonder...

Author's Response: No problem :)



 Report Review

Review #9, by HermionelovesRon24Breakeven: XXIII. The End

5th March 2012:
Awww :'( Im sad it's ending but its meant to be so yh! Great, so detailed and explained carefully; this story is amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermionelovesRon24Breakeven: XXII. Escape

21st February 2012:
WOW!! WAT'S GONNA HAPPEN NEXT OMG!!
sooo excited, can't wait!! Aww, this story is gonna end soon :(

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks a lot! :))

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermionelovesRon24Still Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
OMG THIS IS THE END! :'( Im gonna miss Rose's bitchyness LOL. I hope your new story has some humour too, like this one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermionelovesRon24Dancing With Delilah: Ticking Away

19th February 2012:
Great Chapter! The Preview sounds soo interesting!! CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT UPDATE, YOU ROCK!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermionelovesRon24The Other Reality: That's Ritch

19th February 2012:
Hi! I hope you weren't offended by my review last time, I wanted to clear things up : Anyway, great story and congrats on having 10 reads! (so do I but I don't have 100 reviews :( Hopefully, fast update!

Author's Response: Hey! No, I wasn't really offended- I just didn't like being somewhat accused for plagiarism when that wasn't the case at all. No offense taken either way but thanks for telling me your opinion- so I cleared things up too with you- Its important for me to keep you guys happy (: I read one of your stories by the way! Best of luck to you! And I will :) xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermionelovesRon24The Hourglass Effect: Chapter 1

18th February 2012:
Ooh, Interesting! I'd love to see how this comes along. Continue with the work, but make sure your spelling is correct. (You wrote 'meat' instead of 'meet')

Author's Response: Did I really? Oops, my mistake! But thank you for a good review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermionelovesRon24Delilah's Black Book of Poems: The Art in Dark Arts

5th February 2012:
I love this story, and I think it's Hermione Granger? Isn't it? Oh, I love how Draco broke up with her so gently and kindly, and yh.

Author's Response: HermionelovesRon24,

Oh, thank you so much for telling me how much you like this story. It makes me feel so good. :)

Your guess is a popular one and it fits so well. But you will just have to wait and see in this next chapter as Hermione reads into his heart.

I'm so glad that you liked how Draco broke with Pansy. Many hate her with a passion and want to see a fight probably, but I wanted to go into a different direction and really make Pansy love him and feel serious regret for a very long time. So thank you for commenting about that!

Come back for more!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #16, by HermionelovesRon24Breakeven: XXI. Vengeance

2nd February 2012:
OMG! CALEB'S EVIL!! :O Oooh what happens next!? sO EXCITING!!

Author's Response: You'll have to read the next one to find out! :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermionelovesRon24The Cheating Child: Endings

16th January 2012:
A sequel plz!!! I want Draco/Hermione pairing tho!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that seems to be the general thing people want. Ill have to get onto it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermionelovesRon24Masquerade: The Eve of Halloween

15th January 2012:
Brilliant writing, when is Hermione going to find out who the father of the baby is??!! i bet its Malfoy :)

Author's Response: Hmm, I'm not sure but maybe within the next few chapters. :) I'm glad you like it though, thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermionelovesRon24The Other Reality: Something Went Wrong In The World

12th January 2012:
This plot is good, but no offense, this seems similar to the plot of, "Playing House with Malfoy" and the author had to change the plot, since forced-marriage isn't allowed. I'm just warning you just in case, this story might be removed, like the author of "Playing house with Malfoy" did too.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the info. and i'll check it out and I'll add whatever I need to say in my next chapter's A/N. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermionelovesRon24Il y a longtemps que je t'aime: A Little Secret

11th January 2012:
Hmm cool! Can you make the next bit, EITHER THE : Wedding, or Hermione with a baby!

This is a DEMAND!

Author's Response: I'm thinking of making the second part tie in to the first part, and it wouldn't make much sense to have it jump across another time period...:/ However, i'll think about it! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermionelovesRon24A Serious Problem: Summer at Shell Cottage

10th January 2012:
Ooh, I like this new guy!!! He seems to be better than Teddy!

Author's Response: Haha I really enjoy the response everyone is having to Lucas!! Thank you!! haha maybe our Teddy will learn a thing or two from Lucas

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermionelovesRon24Playing House with Malfoy: Candlewick's Letter

7th January 2012:
Yay, finally!!! This chapter wasn't as exciting, but still good! PLz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermionelovesRon24Il y a longtemps que je t'aime: Il y a longtemps que je t'aime

6th January 2012:
Yes, at least 2 more chapters!!! Maybe about them having kids!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your input! I will be putting up the next two chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermionelovesRon24Breakeven: XIX. Missing

29th December 2011:
Wow, poor poor Caleb...And GINNY'S GONE!? I think someone's kidnapped her...10/10 as usual!

Author's Response: Haha, good guess :) Thanks a lot! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermionelovesRon24Il y a longtemps que je t'aime: Wide Range Hurricane Hermione

29th December 2011:
Lol, I would like more humour tho!

Author's Response: I will try to incorporate more! It's been getting a little serious in the last few chapters, but hopefully I can make it a little lighter as it goes on :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>