Reading Reviews From Member: Missykitty11791
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Missykitty11791One Sweet Day: Prisoner of Azkaban

28th August 2005:
eeeeeeeeeekkkkkk!!!!!!! this is so exciting!!! i cant wait for the next chapter!!!! I love this story!

Author's Response: WOHOO! I'm glad you like it!! *jumps up and down* I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #2, by Missykitty11791In My Hands: The Respectable Name Of Malfoy

29th July 2005:
excellent!!!! eeekk it was wonderful I was so excited to see another chapter! It was great!

Author's Response: :D Thank you! *grins* I'm so glad you liked it! :] I was surprised it was already up! Haha. Thanks so much for reading and thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #3, by Missykitty11791You and Me in Paradise: The Plan

25th July 2005:
i just finished your whole story...i love it...cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Wow! You did? That's great! Oh, and don't worry!! I promise to update tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Missykitty11791In My Hands: Against Will

24th July 2005:
I loved it. Like more than...is anythin the word? I am hoping for an update asap...and I love your banner...it caught my eye. -Hannah

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm so glad you loved it. :) I'll try to update, hopefully it'll be soon. Yes, I love the banner too! :D [cred to CelticKisses!] Thanks so much for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #5, by Missykitty11791One Sweet Day: A not so Merry Christmas

24th July 2005:
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM GOING TO FREAK OUT IF THE NEXT CHAPTER DOESNT COME SOON!!!!!! its so sad....this is like the best story ive read on here.... *Tear*

Author's Response: Yaay! You're so sweet!! I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #6, by Missykitty11791One Sweet Day: Kisses in the Morning Sun

18th May 2005:
its been in limbo....for like ever...GAH!!!!!!! (Fred married?...hmmm....sounds dramatic....he sounds like a father person...like he would beat draco smack up if he did one thing a father wouldnt do...i dont know lol....i just blab on and on.....)

Author's Response: GAH!!! I know!! Or at least for two days... lol! I think it'll be validated soon!! :) I normally takes two or three days for my chapters... :) Oh yeah, I think so too... Draco's going to get his ass kicked if he doesn't treat Becky right. haha! :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Missykitty11791One Sweet Day: Need Somebody

3rd April 2005:
o my lordie lodrie that was a great story...a couple of grammer mistakes...but it was funny and i cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks ! I'm glad you liked it! and I understand that you found a couple of grammar mistakes, my english is not perfect! (yet) lol =D the next two chapters is in limbo right now

 Report Review

Review #8, by Missykitty11791Faith, Trust, and Pixie Dust: Chapter 6: Miniskirts and Boxers

20th March 2005:
Ha! funny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Missykitty11791Forever Yours: Prologue

20th March 2005:
i like it...i like how you can so easily portray emotions to my imagination. ; )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Missykitty11791A Disfunctional Relationship: Just A Dream?

22nd February 2005:
AHHH!!! so great!! Peeps we are the writers of our future!! great story update asap. -Hannah

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Missykitty11791The Writing On My Hand: The Writing On My Hand

15th February 2005:
i like it update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Ü I'm currently working on an update and so sorry for the delay. I'm a pretty busy person, but I appreciate it a lot Ü

 Report Review

Review #12, by Missykitty11791Missing: ch35:Battle

13th February 2005:
OoOOOOOOooooo cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks, more coming soon ! xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Missykitty11791Cursed: history of magic

13th February 2005:
Yabba Dabba Dooo what a good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Missykitty11791Cursed: no surprises

13th February 2005:
What a funny chapter! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Missykitty11791Cursed: incidentally diagon alley

13th February 2005:
I bet its going to be heck of a long year...i really like the way you write...im not confused at all like i am with most fanfics. : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Missykitty11791Cursed: of snakes and angels

13th February 2005:
Chapter 1 has great writing...cant wait to read more... : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Missykitty11791Draco Who?: "Watch Out!"

30th January 2005:
I just want to say that this has been the best story i have read in a long time...i really hope you update asap. -Hannah

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Chapter 2 coming up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Missykitty11791Stolen Innocence: Caught In The Act

22nd January 2005:
is quizzical a word??? good chapter... -Hannah

Author's Response: Yes its a word =/ Thx! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login