Reading Reviews From Member: Sairahi
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SairahiDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Hermione Sends a Message

19th September 2012:
Again, a most wonderful chapter. I am just in love with your style and you have inspired me to write more a bit professionally; by taking time between posts, making them even better to my readers. There is not there; no rush; just the story. The way you are writing Blaise and Draco are just right in my opinion. I am sorry that you had a sad summer and I wish you a great fall and even better winter. I can't wait to read about 'tubby' time with our lovers. Again kick tush!
~S

Author's Response: Sairahi,

Oh, thank you! It warms my heart that I have inspired you to be more careful with your words and chapters to help your writing. That is a wonderful thing to do for yourself and your readers. Your stories will be better for it. It is a very good thing, especially if you would like to be published some day. Admittedly, I am probably a bit too slow, but I want as few errors as possible and be as professional as I can be.

Thank you also for your well wishes... so much appreciated.

And tubby time? You made me laugh out loud. Haha! This next chapter I am really excited for because I have been waiting to dive in to this watery scene for a very, very excruciatingly long time.

It is nearly finished and I will be posting it soon.

As always, thank you so much for taking the time to comment.

Thank you, sincerly,
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #2, by SairahiOne Night: One Night

8th August 2012:
Awesome. Wish there was more. I would love to hear about that one moment between the two of them when nothing else matter; only them.
Good job!
~S

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been toying with writing a companion piece from Draco's point of view. I finished it tonight and will be posting it soon. I'm not too good with romance and intimacy, but it features a few more details about what transpired.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SairahiThe Show Must Go On: The Show Must Go On

21st May 2012:
kick tush! Nice song fic. Normally, don't read them. Good song choice & retelling of the story.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SairahiSomething to Someone: Something to Someone

2nd May 2012:
Loved it! Neat idea. Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SairahiBend or Break: Chapter Five

27th April 2012:
Awe! You got me on that last line. Too cute!

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you liked their meeting!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SairahiBreaking Ties: Breaking Ties

22nd April 2012:
Cute, Harry and Hermione make sense eventhough I love a good Dramione, lol. Excited to read more. Keep up the good work.
~S

Author's Response: Thank you! I've always shipped Harmony but never found a good enough story line to make them work but eventually I came up with this. I love a good dramione too but sometimes they're a bit too OOC so I decided to make a realistic one :) Thank you!

Jas


 Report Review

Review #7, by SairahiEverything Happens For A Reason: The Battle Begins

11th April 2012:
Really?! I have left some pretty tough cliffhangers in my fic, but I don't think I have been that cruel, lol. Really good even if I have said it before. Wow! Ron wasn't dead and watching the budding dramione'ness. I don't want anyone to die, but can understand the artisic right to do so. Very nice having the parents at the mannor already, good way to work them in. Can't wait for more and will ck out your other fic. Astoria better watch out karma is a bitch. XOXOXO see in the next chap.

Author's Response: haha Ive read quite a bit of It Was Supposed To Be and your other Dramione as well, and yeah, you haven't :P
Thank you so much! Yes, like I said in another review: a Writer's gotta do what a writer's gotta do! ;)
Please check the other one out too! Oh hell yeah, Astoria won't have it easy for her for doing that to Draco!

Thanks again xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by SairahiDelilah's Black Book of Poems: If My Eyes are Sad

6th April 2012:
Just in love with your story. Still my fav on the site. Can't wait for more and more. Thank you for writing such a great fic.

Author's Response: Sairahi,

Thank you! Your comments always bring a smile to my face. I am so thankful that you continue to be such a faithful Reviewer. It means so very much to me. :)

I'm honored to be so high up on your list! Such a wonderful thing to say.

Hermione's heart is revealed in this next chapter.

Bless you!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #9, by SairahiPureblood's, Halfblood, and Mudblood's no more!: chapter 2

4th April 2012:
Cute. I like the culture plotline. Cool beans. It's been a while since a fic pulled me in, but yours did. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate you taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SairahiWhen Strange Things Happen: Two of Two

10th February 2012:
great job, one of the best I have read in a while

Author's Response: Thaaank you :).

 Report Review

Review #11, by SairahiDraco in Leather Pants: Fandom: Sometimes it's Scary.

9th February 2012:
I liked it, but still love Dramiones. I can totally see the barf factor in bunches of them. Cool beans, good job.

Author's Response: I actually have yet to see a good Dramione, I'm sure there must be one out there though. I'm glad you liked this one though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SairahiThe Institute of Marriage: The Institute of Marriage

25th January 2012:
Wow, felt the tug. Wasn't so sure out it at first, but you fully made me feel it. Kick tush!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SairahiWhat was lost, must be found: Lost and then found

25th January 2012:
Awe!
I had to check you out, since you wrote such an awesome review. Your story was really cute. Kick tush. Can't wait to read your other one.
~S

Author's Response: Thank you for seeking me out. This story was just a quick little idea I had but I have the novel i'm working on so I didn't embellish too much. Maybe I will come back to it later.

Thank you for the review.

Megthechef43

P.S I can't waiting to read more on how Harry saves Ron. Plus the Dramione part of the story too. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by SairahiVerus Amor: An Unintended Discovery

21st January 2012:
Kick tush. Good story

 Report Review

Review #15, by SairahiFor the children: "Bye Daddy"

21st January 2012:
Too cute! Can't wait to read more, asap. The whole sharing a mum & daddy thing is so cute. Way to go

Author's Response: Thank you so much :-) Means alot to me! Hope you like my other chapters too x x x

 Report Review

Review #16, by SairahiMondays: Names and Pictures

11th January 2012:
Can't wait for more. Like the idea of the name Libra. I can see that working. Oh, yeah how cute was it that you gave Cissa a part in the name.
BTW, when do we find out Astoria?

Author's Response: OH! you want to know more about Astoria? I didn't even think about that, I know that I do explain it, but not really in depth. I hope that once you've read that part, it fulfills the curiosity, but I'll make sure to put it in there. Thanks again for continuing to read, and review!:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SairahiMondays: The Date

11th January 2012:
So, was a little grossed out about the preg shag thing, but you wrote it well. Kick tush.

Author's Response: I'm sorry it grossed you out :( I knew that some would not like it, but I had to put it in...thanks for the review, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SairahiMondays: Sick Day

11th January 2012:
cute! How cute that Draco comes and holds back Hermione's hair.

Author's Response: I thought it was adorable! :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SairahiIl y a longtemps que je t'aime: Wide Range Hurricane Hermione

30th December 2011:
Cute! I was afraid that you were wrapping the story up and we wouldn't get our good dramione outcome. lol.
Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Haha, nope, I'm planning for a good, happy ending! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SairahiDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Wolves, Rabbits, and Snowy Constellations

28th December 2011:
Thank you for the best christmas gift. I was so happy to find a new chapter. I can't say it enough i really love your story and can't wait for more. Thank you!

Author's Response: Sairahi,

That is so sweet that you consider this a Christmas gift. You are so very welcome. I hope you had a great Christmas! :)

Thank you so very much for telling me how much you like my story. It truly means so very much to me and helps me to know that there are people out there that still follow it and want me to keep going.

And it helps my self-esteem when I need it most... so Thank You for each and every one that you have given so far.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #21, by SairahiFacing Fate: Intelligence

22nd December 2011:
Can't wait for more and yes write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SairahiFacing Fate: Amortentia

21st December 2011:
Cute, Cute! I'm loving your Draco right now. ^hugesmileonmyface^

 Report Review

Review #23, by SairahiFacing Fate: Flourish and Blotts

21st December 2011:
Really digging your story so far, good job can't wait to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SairahiEverything Happens For A Reason: Dear Ginny + I Promise

21st December 2011:
Totally enjoying your Dramoine. I can't wait to find out more about the Astoria and Randolphus storyline. I really like your nxt gen storyline. Normally, not a big fan of the kids life, but you're story has a strong enough storyline of its own that it isn't bogged down w/o trying to repeat history. Kick tush and good job.
~S

Author's Response: Wow,thank you so so much :) That seriously means a lot :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by SairahiDark nights, Darker knights: To Kiss a Stranger

19th December 2011:
I really liked your story. It's written very nicely. Can't wait to read more. Like the whole Sirius Black son plot. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Am glad you like the plot. Its been in my head since as long as i can remember. the next chapter is ready to be submitted. i hope you like the story as it progress. :)
~clanmei


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>