Reading Reviews From Member: BlameItOnTheNargles
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlameItOnTheNargles Letters to L.C. : Into Sirius's Mind

28th April 2013:
YOU'RE BACK! I MISSED YOU SO MUCH *clings*
I literally flailed when I saw you have updated this story!
And just gah! Sirius is so adorkable, in a manly way obviously ;D I can't wait to see what happens next and when/if Lenny forgives him and they ride of into the sunset together to live happily ever after!!
Anyway update soon!

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Awh I'm back for good now! Don't fret about me leaving you ever ever again! :) Sunsets? I think Lenny is more of a "ride off into the moonlight" type. I don't know, that's just me rambling a bit.

Updates will be coming faster as we are at the end (tears are going to flow from me).


 Report Review

Review #2, by BlameItOnTheNargles Bathing in Roses: Honour Among Hufflepuffs

20th August 2012:
ROSES! ROSES! ROSES! I get it! I get the title! June smells of Roses adokzhslkdhgfvskdl! I literally have nothing else to say other than UPDATE SOON! XD
I can't believe the story is coming to an end, I remember reading the first chapter however long ago and now it is coming to an end! D:

~BlameItOnTheNargles

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlameItOnTheNargles Beauty Queen: Good Luck

10th May 2012:
NO, A cliffhanger really?! (Ahh I can't complain, I do the same, its fun for the author, but evil to the readers) ;)
Anyway I can't wait to see what happens next, I bet it will be something like Al cheated with James girlfriend? Because he said they all hated him, and then it just kind of made sense =} Am I right?
I totally know how you feel with trying to hang out with friends as much as possible as it's University for me D: I'm not going to survive without them :(
I HATE FIONA by the way, I want to slap her, but I guess you want that reaction? ;}
Anyway I can't wait to find out what happens next, so update again soon! =D
I think I'm finally starting to like this one more that turning tables, even though I adore them both! XD

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Ahh yes, a cliffie! I know, I'm a terrible person, but they're just SO FUN!

I won't let you know if you're right about the Al situation, but I will let you know that Al would have to be pretty messed up to do something like that to James.

And yes, I'm totally freaking out about college! My best friend and I literally cry whenever we think about it because we legit can't live without the other (we're co-dependent). We hang out every day, text when we're not together, and we've had all the same classes for the last four years. We were even voted best friends in our year and people get us confused all the time even though we look nothing alike. Also, people know us as Olivia and Rebecca, never one or the other. It's just... AGH I'm rambling but I'm so scared of not having my bestie with me :(

I hate Fiona too, although I like writing her so then I might have a secret love for her. And I'm going to update this story soon but first I've got to update TtT (which I'm really struggling with) so we'll see how it goes.

Thank you for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #4, by BlameItOnTheNargles Illusions of a Perfect Marriage: Healer Amelia

1st May 2012:
AW!!! I am like fangirl Aww'ing here! XD
This was such a cute chapter! I can't believe it's nearly the end of this one, but thank god you have a prequel and a sequel to look forward too XD
Anyway I am so glad Amelia kissed him, and Adam and James are just hilarious together!
Especially Adam, I love Adam he is awesome XD
Update again soon!

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Haha I'm so happy that you love it :-D I can't help but squee when I see them being cute together.
I can't believe it's the end soon either :-( I think I might cry.
Yep the prequel is in the queue at the moment so it's not long. I'm calling it "The year you stole my heart" and the sequel is about halfway planned :-D
Yep they finally kissed :-D
Oh I love Adam so much! I wish I could marry him, but sadly I can't :-(
The next update will be after the prequel gets posted.
Thank you so so so much for your review xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by BlameItOnTheNargles Letters to L.C. : Marlene and Lenny Day

1st May 2012:
Way too early? It's chapter 18 just saying ;} Sirius really needs to find out, but I'll forgive you considering that this chapter was amazing! XD
Anyway, another thing Lenny did which I do, when comforting a crying person, I always just pat them on the back and go there there! ;} I'm such an awkward person! =D
I loved Marlene and Lenny drunk, they were so freaking funny :D
Anyway update again soon!! =D

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Yeah, yeah, yeah haha. I couldn't do it just yet. I have a lot more up my sleeve for Lenny and Sirius. You'll love me more for not having it revealed now. I do the exact same thing when comforting someone. I have no clue how to do it. I shall see you soon, my nargle loving friend.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlameItOnTheNargles Blame it on the Pregnancy Hormones: Pink

26th April 2012:
I was like o my banner at the top of the list XD So anyway I thought I'd better read this as I love 007 :}
Anyway I love the start so far, the fact that they aren't in Hogwarts is so refreshing as all pregnant stories seem to be in Hogwarts XD
I could imagine Al being such a great father, I can't wait to see where you go with the story XD

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I know, I figured HPFF has so many pregnancy's in Hogwarts that I would try one out of Hogwarts! I'm thrilled that you like it, and I hope Albus will be a good father. But there is still a lot of time for meltdowns!
Thanks again for the banner, and for reading my stories! :)

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #7, by BlameItOnTheNargles The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Being Creepy

26th April 2012:
dsjhslahosahkghsalfbkesaghfljfsKEYBOARDSMASH! =} So is this chapter filled with cuteness or what? I was just like awww'ing throughout it all XD I'm so happy for all of them!
Rose and Scorpius are so cute together in this chapter, I was just like KISS ALREADY!
Ahh Addie has the same response as me when people ask how old I am and say five or whatever and I respond with the same thing, I'll just be like 'no, five and half actually.' I'm totally mature. ;}
Hope you had fun at prom btw ;}
Update again soon! Ok? Thanks. =D

~BlameItOnTheNargles

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlameItOnTheNargles Dichotomy: Dichotomy

25th April 2012:
Just wow, all this in just 500 words! I'm shocked at how amazing it is for such a small little piece and how much you have actually fitted in! :}
I haven't actually read a Snape/Lily before, but I thought I'd mix it up a little and read something new...and I'm so glad I did as this was amazing! It was so beautiful and sad in a way as we all know how his story ends D:
Beautiful piece XD

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked this first Snape/Lily of yours. It's my first time writing them myself!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlameItOnTheNargles Every Star in the Sky: Break Ups

25th April 2012:
WOW.I so wasn't expecting all that to happen! Let's just say my jaw is hanging open slightly. It was just the Al thing which made me shocked, I so wasn't expecting it haha! :}
Anyway you have a great story so far and I can't wait to see what happens :}

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it! I will definitely be continuing the story. I hope you keep reading and reviewing what I write. :3 It means tons to meee! :D
Love,
Bailey!


 Report Review

Review #10, by BlameItOnTheNargles Every Star in the Sky: Summer

25th April 2012:
Hey, this is a great start to the story so far!! :} I'm so glad it's a Scorpius/OC one, as he is always paired with Rose, Lily, or one of the other female cousins and its a nice change away from that XD
Anyway, I can't wait to see what happens in the story as I have no idea really apart from her probably ending up with Scorpius at one point or maybe James haha ;}
Onto the next chapter XD

~BlameItOnTheNargles

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlameItOnTheNargles when life gives you lemons.: chapter 1: dragon

24th April 2012:
Hey, I love this story so far XD I think you have a great start to it :D
That would be a totally cool family to have ;} I would love to have a silly string war! XD Then again I think most people would!
I can't wait to see what happens, update again soon!

~BlameItOnTheNargles

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlameItOnTheNargles Baby Steps: Prologue: Marshmallows, Fudge and some Unexpected News

18th April 2012:
Okay, this story is hilarious!!! XD I love it, it's like one of those cheesy sitcoms you see on TV! :}
My favourite character would so have to be Lorcan, I mean can you get any funnier?! Finding him in a wardrobe? I was in stitches, not going to lie ;D
I can't wait to see what happens next, I bet it'll be something like the Hangover haha XD
Update again soon :}

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Hey, omg first review yayyy haha! Aw thankyou so much; I'm really glad you liked it and you found it funny. There's so much more I have planned for Lorcan. He's not had much dialogue in this chapter because he isn't the major focus at the moment but as you get to know him a bit better I think you'll really like him. He's actually extremely sweet, just a bit weird haha. Thankyou so much for reviewing, it was great to hear what you thought about it =D

JessiesGirl


 Report Review

Review #13, by BlameItOnTheNargles Enchanted: When you lose something you can't replace

18th April 2012:
I don't want Arianna and Al...I WANT LENA AND AL! They would be so cute together!! Even if you don't want Lena being with him, just make them like friends with benefits with Al falling in love with her or something that they're kind of together then!!! It's seems pretty impossible though considering Ari and Al totally have something together D:
Anyway great chapter XD I can't wait to see who Lily was kissing, I bet it will cause a few arguments ;} Update again quickly!! :D

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: uh oh i was afraid this might happen. i'm not against lena and al, and i get why you would think they are really cute but i'm more with the idea that he's a really good friend? but you never know ;) i just don't want you to rule out ari...she's become one of my favourite characters to write and will have a bigger role as the story goes on.
next chapter is in validation, the arguments ofcourse might or might not come immediately, we will see :) thanks for reviewing! -VB


 Report Review

Review #14, by BlameItOnTheNargles Witch Hunt: they really didn't see this one coming

17th April 2012:
Nobody wants puppies to cry D:
Anyway I'm so intrigued to see how this story turns out XD You have totally hooked me in on it :D It's so unique and different so good job =D
I also see Lily being just how you described her, playing the little innocent girl, but with a totally 'rebel' personality. She could totally rule the world with that ;}
Ahhh I so want to know what happens next, and why Lily wants the polyjuice potion and to crash somewhere!!!
Anyway great start on your story :D

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Noo, nobody wants to make puppies cry! :( What a horrifying thought!

Eek! I'm glad you like it! It's a lot of fun to write. And haha I totally love Lily in this. That's exactly how she is! She'll play all innocent and daddy's girl like, but really she just loves like glittery black eyeliner and being snotty and sarcastic. So much fun!

Thanks so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #15, by BlameItOnTheNargles Meet the Muggles: Chapter Two: Slipping from my Fingers

12th April 2012:
Oh I love this story! It's such a good idea & different from the other stories which involve muggles in them XD
One point I noticed is in England you go to college from 16-18 then onto University from 18, but a lot of people chose not to go to university but I know in America there college is like our university :} So you might want to change that part as you said he was fresh out of college, which would be alright if he was in America but it wouldn't work for Cassie as she would be English, she would be fresh out of university in the lie XD
I hope that makes sense & isn't too confusing haha :}
Anyway I can't wait to see where you go with this story, update again soon! :D


~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks for pointing that out! That would be very helpful haha :) In the States, we go to college from 18-22, then go onto grad school (or whatever) for about 2 or more years. So I figured that Logan would think it was weird that she had gone to just college and finished school at 22 - that's just not enough for us Yanks, haha ;)
But thanks for clearing that up. It makes perfect sense! :)
Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review! :D xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by BlameItOnTheNargles Runaway Screaming: Chapter Nine

12th April 2012:
Awww Fred is so cute! I love him so much, why can't he be my boyfriend? He is adorable!
I mean asking Michael for permission to date his mom! I'm like a pool of goo ;}
Anyway great chapter, I can't wait to see what happens next XD
Update again soon :}


~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Thank you, I love Fred too. He's sweet and sensitive but he's not a push over. He genuinely like's Jenny and Michael, and I can't wait to see what happens next too. :)
~Summers


 Report Review

Review #17, by BlameItOnTheNargles Human Nature: Fact of Nature #5: You should never underestimate your petís ability to cramp your style.

12th April 2012:
I love reading about it in Al's POV, it's so cute and adorkable! =}
I also loved the way he was jealous of an owl. I was in stitches at that, I mean who would be jealous of an owl. I was so witty :D
Anyway even though I know how the story is going to end I'm still so intrigued by it all and can't wait to see what happens as it's so fresh being in Al's POV :D
Anyway update again soon! :}


~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: I LOVE that you described Al as being 'adorkable', it's so perfect because in Animal Magnetism, Lucy sees him as this sort of god but really he's just a dorky guy who got cute in his fifth year and doesn't really know how attractive he can come across. The whole jealous of kenrick thing is like my favourite moment in this entire saga because it is so Albus to get jealous of an animal, and so Lucy to act in a way that would make a guy jealous of an animal! I'm glad you're enjoying the story, thanks so much for reviewing! I shall try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlameItOnTheNargles Being Summer: The One in James' Point of View

12th April 2012:
WHAT?! NO! How could you do this?!
But let me guess Summer saw him with Nat, making her go and run and kiss Albus? Mean they all get hurt and kaboom!? Am I right? :}
I'm also guessing Nat & Al cheated with each other on James and thats why he was so hurt! & Then Natalie wanted to get with Albus.
You're also going to be mean and make them not get together and Summer and James fall out because you want to torture me D:
Anyway, UPDATE QUICKLY or I will cry! I have to find out what happens! =D

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: i could do that very easily because i am a very evil person. not really ~ the next chapter couldnt happen if this didnt happen first. :D

hmm... very interesting theory. you are the second person who guessed something along those lines - and you may be right ;)

this chapter makes things fairly obvious as to what happened between james and natalie ~ and i dont want to torture you, i promise.

hopefully all will become clear in the next chapter,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by BlameItOnTheNargles Wonderland: Embarrassment Times Infinity

12th April 2012:
Ah! THIS WAS SO CUTE IN A WEIRD WAY!
I loved how you described the kiss as, it's so true, your first kiss is awkward and not like the movie way of being perfect filled with rainbows and butterflies ;} So well done XD
Anyway it's so weird how much I find Spencer like myself... I should be ashamed of that but I'm not haha! :D
I can't wait until she finds out James is a wizard, I bet it is going to be very funny ;}
How many more chapters until the end? :}
Oh and I also love your new story ^^ :D


~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Thank you!
I wanted to make the kiss as awkward as possible because I just didn't see Spencer having the perfect first kiss; I mean, for someone like her, something was bound to go wrong.
And don't be ashamed! A lot of people tell me that they're just like Spencer - myself included :)
I'm thinking that this story will have around 30 chapters - I'm not 100% sure. She should find out about him being a wizard by chapter 20 :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by BlameItOnTheNargles Actions Have Consequences: My Sister Needs Help

12th April 2012:
DON'T MAKE THE BABY DIE! PLEASE LET IT BE OKAY! Or I will end up crying D: & You wouldn't want that because Nargles will attack ;}
I so want to know who attacked her if it wasn't Flint! I'm so confused about who it was, a fan girl of James? or just some random weirdo but I have no idea!
Anyway I love your story, once again you have managed to leave me shocked! Update again quickly so I won't die of waiting! :D


~BlameItOnTheNargles

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlameItOnTheNargles Whilst I can: Party Time

11th April 2012:
Continue IT! I love it, and even if one person likes it, it means you should carry on! :} Or I might cry ;}
DON'T make Lia go through with! She will just get hurt and I don't want her to be hurt D:
But I'm guessing she will ^^ the first time, chapter gives it away unless she does and then Al comes to the rescue just before it's too late ;}

Anyway I totally didn't even realize chapter two was out let alone the third one :P I can't wait to see what happens next so update again soon! :}

~BlameItOnTheNargles

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlameItOnTheNargles Enchanted: I think about it, Can't stop thinking 'bout it

10th April 2012:
I love this story so far =D
Ahhh it must be so awkward for Lena, falling for your cousins boyfriend! I so wouldn't know what to do if I was in that position!
But I think maybe Al has a little thing for Lena ;} I'm kind of hoping Al and Lena get together as that would be AWESOMESAUCE! :}
Anyway I can't wait to see what happens next so update again soon! XD

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: thank you for the kind review! yes it is an incredibly sticky situation for her, especially since she doesn't want to hurt anyone and everything's so new for her :)
hahah surprisingly you guys manage to predict stuff before i post the next chapter! the next chapter is right now in the process of validation, but i do address the issue of Al and Lena, and there will be the introduction of a new character who i hope will bring a new light into the story!
thanks again for reviewing! -VB


 Report Review

Review #23, by BlameItOnTheNargles Letters to L.C. : For Better or Worse

6th April 2012:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! I can't breath SIRIUS IS GOING TO FIND OUT! AHHHJFDGHLKDSKJ!
Okay excitment over! You better make her go and reveal herself or I will get the nargles to attack ;)
I bet to torture me you won't make her go D: Anyway.I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!
Ha, I love Lily and how she is such a mother like figure ;D & I think I would also get excited about snow at Hogwarts! I mean it would be the perfect battlefield! ;D
I wish I was at Hogwarts D: I always get so sad when reality tells me I'm not there D:
Anyway you have to update soon! OR I DIE! Literally I need to find out what happens next!!! =D

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: No I can't have you dying, PLEASE BREATHE! IT'LL BE OKAY!:D
Don't make the nargles attack, please!! I'll makeit all worth your while, trust me...well, maybe. You be the judge.
And there will be a battle at Hogwarts! Lenny will get so mad! But...well,you'll see.I get sad that I'm not at Hogwarts too:(.


 Report Review

Review #24, by BlameItOnTheNargles Whilst I can: Breathe

5th April 2012:
This is an amazing start to a story and I am hooked already! :D
I can't wait to find out what happens, I really want to know what her secret is and whats happening as I feel so confused right now but I bet it will all unravel sooner or later XD
I love Lia already and I have no reason why but I feel connected to her already even though the piece was so short so well done! :D
Update again soon XD

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. This is my first proper story and I find it really encouraging to get reviews from amazing authors like you!
I'll update again this week

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by BlameItOnTheNargles The Month I was a Hipster: Day 1

5th April 2012:
Don't worry, you don't need to be nervous this story is amazing so far and I think it will be great once it gets rolling!
I love her relationship with Berkley as it seems so much like the typical male/female friendship which is only a friendship and nothing more XD
I can't wait to find out who he ex is, is it James? I'm guessing James;D
Anyway update again soon!

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like it!
Berkley and Millie have such an interesting relationship, I think. You'll see more of it as time goes on, but there's a lot of rules and regulations going on there. It's kind of bizzare. But yeah, there's definitely nothing going on between them.
And I'm keeping my lips sealed when it comes to who the ex-boyfriend is. I've had a few people guess that it's James but we'll see ;)
Thanks for reading and reviewing; I'll try to update soon :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>