Reading Reviews From Member: snuffles101
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snuffles101Sailing Ship: Sailing Ship

19th December 2011:
I have read this a hundred times over, it's already one of my favourite stories, i'm pretty sure i've reviewed already, BUT I LOVE IT SO DAMN MUCH! 10/10!

Author's Response: Baw thanks! :D I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by snuffles101Harry's ticklish secret: Woops, you were not meant to know about this.

19th December 2011:
Haha! I loved this, it's really shows the close relationship between Harry and Sirius, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by snuffles101Announcing: Announcing

28th September 2011:
Sniff Sniff... That was so sweet and i LOVE the last two lines about Sev, as i love him dearly... So sad, so sweet, amazing story xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by snuffles101May: May

28th September 2011:
Aw! So cute, even though Potter doesnt like lily in first year, i didnt care, it is just so sweet!

Author's Response: Yeah I know James didn't like Lily in first year but it was the first thing that came in my mind and thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by snuffles101The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: End With A Snape

24th September 2011:
That, my friend, was bloody genuis.

 Report Review

Review #6, by snuffles101Leonis: Leonis

10th August 2011:
aw xx That was a bit of a sad story! Sweet, but sad. Great though x 8/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not that good at sad stuff, but this turned out to be one of the better stories. Thumbs up for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by snuffles101Another Prince's Tale: The sad life of Severus Snape

9th August 2011:
Aw. They, the memories, were really good!! I loved the last line, 'The last thing Severus Snape saw was an image of his lost love’s eyes meeting his.' Awesome story x

 Report Review

Review #8, by snuffles101Days They Never Remembered: Days They Never Remembered

9th August 2011:
! That girl was Narissa and he was talking to her! Death eater!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by snuffles101Wasted Time: Lily's Confession

9th August 2011:
aw! so sad, so sweet... why oh why does severus have to turn out to be a jerk?!

Author's Response: Its not that he is a jerk. Its that he made a mistake. Everyone does. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by snuffles101Harry Potter & the Monster Under the Bed: Something There

8th August 2011:
Awesome! I love your stories, i am currently waiting for my friend to pick me up, and needed something to do!! Love the stories, always my favourites to read!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by snuffles101Snowflakes and Memories: Snowflakes and Memories

8th August 2011:
you really like writing story's about Severus Snape being Harry's dad? Dont you? I love them all, i have read this one obviously, the one with the sexy picture and 'Moon fire'. I commented on each one and added them to my favourites as well!

Author's Response: Yes, that and the mentor/guardian ones too. I do some where Severus is Harry's real dad--like my Prince Manor series and Hide Yourself Away, and others where Sev adopts him, like this one and the Never Again series and Broken Wings.

 Report Review

Review #12, by snuffles101The Greatest Gift: The Letter

8th August 2011:
You are defiantly my official favourite author!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by snuffles101Object of Affection: Oh So Hot and Sexy!

8th August 2011:
This was bloody amazing!! Once mistake, '"Harry James Severus Potter and Alexis Marie Snape' If Harry is Snape's kid, his name wouldn't be Potter!! Awesome story, put it in my favourites!

Author's Response: Actually, he would, because in this universe, Sev is Harry's adopted father, he's not his biological one. So Harry kept his last name of Potter to honor James. Alexis is also his adopted daughter, but she's a Snape because she hated her real dad and allowed the name change. Severus does have a biological daughter, their little sister, Eileen, and eventually a son as well, Tobias William. You can read more about this family in the following stories--Never Again, Growing Pains, Severus' Christmas Wish, Oh My Easter Bonnet, and The Fourth of July Deer (all of them have Sev, the kids, his new wife Alaina, and Tobias) Then there's the prequel to Never Again, Where Shadows Go (when he marries Lily and adopts Harry), and the time when he's single before he reconciles with his dad and meets Alaina, Split Second, Mother's Day, Lily's Valentine, Forbidden Flight, Harry Potter Dogsitter, and Harry Potter and the Monster Under the Bed.

 Report Review

Review #14, by snuffles101All That Matters: All That Matters

8th August 2011:
Aw, that was so awesome!! I loved it x Was the person on the tiles Lily? And the fact with the potion was good, did you use latin transulation?

Author's Response: Yes, it was a representation of her. Sort of, the potion is actually a made-up one, so I used a pseudo-Latin name. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by snuffles101The Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

3rd August 2011:
DUN DUN DUN! oh my god i am completely hooked to this story it is unbelivable, please get another chapter (or 10) up soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by snuffles101The Memory Box: Chapter XXX

3rd August 2011:
OMG! Is it some eastern parchment or something? Is there a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #17, by snuffles101The Memory Box: Chapter VII

3rd August 2011:
This is bloody brilliant i tell you. Sitting in my room, half 3, completely anti-social because i am reading this. This story is literally like... the best thing ever. Congrats, i need to contuine reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by snuffles101Winning Life: Ever Powerful Love

3rd August 2011:
N'aw! That was really sweet, the ending, but the Mr. Potter dieing bit, not so much. Can i just ask where Mrs. Potter is?

 Report Review

Review #19, by snuffles101Maybe: Maybe

30th July 2011:
N'aw! So sexy, so hot, so damn cute!

 Report Review

Review #20, by snuffles101A True Gryffindor?: Midnight

29th July 2011:
Eep. Why didnt you write a sequal to this??? What actually happened when he got back?? PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by snuffles101The Other Half: The Other Half

28th July 2011:
I loved this story! But i didnt really get the ending... Could you message me and explain what the last 2 sentances mean?

 Report Review

Review #22, by snuffles101I'm not like my Brother: -

28th July 2011:
Awww, that was so sad, in one way. I usually prefer stories where Regulus and Sirius get on, but this was good too.

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad that i have opened your mind to another way of seeing their relationship. It was interesting to write and I'm, glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #23, by snuffles101the perfect black: chapter 1

28th July 2011:
AW! that is so sweet yet SO sad...

Author's Response: that's two of the key targets i wanted to reach with this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by snuffles101Days to remember: Did it work?

28th July 2011:
This was bloody amazing!!! Loved it, you should do a sequel or something with a conversation just between Regulus and Sirius... That would be really cool.

 Report Review

Review #25, by snuffles101Harry Potter and the Endless Cliché: One-shot

28th July 2011:
WOW... that was so cheesy. Loved it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>