Reading Reviews From Member: Its Obvious
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Its ObviousUnauthorized Love...: Harry/Ginny time.

6th March 2012:
aw tell me what happened to Hermione!

Author's Response: }:) MUHUHUHAHAHHAHAHAHAAA!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Its ObviousUnauthorized Love...: Confrontation

6th March 2012:
Hehe I would be all exited ...but U'v told me what happends and I can't wait i like the silghtly mean draco really good!

Author's Response: }:) YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES. You really know what makes me happyyy :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Its ObviousUnauthorized Love...: Ron...what are you doing?

6th March 2012:
OMG So going to read the next chapter!
RON IS SO EVIL DRAMIONE FOREVER!!!

Author's Response: YES, THANK YOU KATY, DRAMIONE FOREVER :D ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Its ObviousWho Knew?!: Chapter 3..........................

8th January 2012:
Sorry I have'nt been reading your story for a while, c i was kind of banned from my laptop. ;/
Anyway your story was really good as usual, and I really liked, but the bit about scarlett was a little short, i don't think that it made the story any worse but i think you need to do more about her personality in the next chapter.

oh, btw i think the thing about pansey and Hermione being friends is really cool, i'd never really given much thought to pansy, but them being friends just sort of fits!

Anyway loved the story, you have to keep writing!!!

Author's Response: thank you very much for the review. I am glas you liked the chapter. The next is coming soon and don't worry, there will be a LOT about Scarlett in the next chapter :)
Thank you again for the review
~Dramionedrunadrinny


 Report Review

Review #5, by Its ObviousHarry Potter and the Ransomed Hero: A Message for McGonagall

23rd December 2011:
Wow, it's really good, you so have to update it soon I need to know what happends next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Its ObviousThe Secret: Chapter Two.

22nd December 2011:
It's really good, I'm really liking the plot and it's very well written!
10/10
xxx k

Author's Response: thanks! ive kind of put this story on the back burner with school and writer's block and everything but i'll try to get back to it soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Its ObviousSheer Determination: Ginny Weasley and Blaise Zabini

21st December 2011:
it's good, but not as good as the first chapter, but i still like! Still 10/10

Author's Response: im going to start updating now...i havent been on in forever...if ya have any ideas you would like me to incorporate into the story than please let me know!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Its ObviousSheer Determination: Chapter 1

21st December 2011:
wow it's really good and very sinister, I really like it definatly 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Its ObviousUnauthorized Love...: Heart-to-Hearts with Malfoy

21st December 2011:
Right, the answers to your questions in my opinion:
Harry has a dark mark (not sure why, but he does)

Ron is off snogging lavander and getting annoyed at Draco.

Draco know's somthing about the Harry dark mark thing and is highly annoyed about it.

Ginny's Kids dad is Nevil (Once again, not sure why but I think it is, probably, just me but, whatever!)

And To be simple Hermione isn't coping and she has a breakdown and then suffers from Amnisia (spelling???)

BTW this is highly random and it is just a thing (I know what I mean !)

but even if this is the complete oposite of what happends it's still 10/10 ! X K

Author's Response: ...Er, yes. It is the complete opposite of what happens! :D Glad you took the time to review. You were my 60th reveiw!
Childy x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Its ObviousInsanity: What a Wonderful Day

21st December 2011:
Ha nice one Amington, I like the way she reminds me very much of someone. can't think who *cough But i really liked it epic ending! X K
10/10

Author's Response: Aww thanks K :D I didn't think it was very good but I'm glad you liked it :D xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Its ObviousDark Child: Chapter 1

28th November 2011:
Omg It's really good. I love the idea and it's really well written! you must update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I plan to have a chapter, if not two, up before the holidays!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Its ObviousUnauthorized Love...: A split

28th November 2011:
I like it but i didn't follow thw whole Harry thing i didn't notise the piont where he went missing and so i didn't follow the rest (but then again it's me so what do you expect!?). But i am propper exited to find out if he has a dark mark or not plz tell me Em i iz dying to know!
defo 10/10
xxx k

Author's Response: Haha, K - do you really think he'd get a DM? I don't think so. Wait, it depends. Argh. MESSING UP MY STORY HERE!! Pfft. NOT impressed. Urm, so yeah. Honoured you put 10/10 :) Lots of love (3
Childy x x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Its ObviousThicker Than Water: Thicker than water...

31st October 2011:
It'a really good, very much like the real HP Book, but I really like it and I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Its ObviousWho Knew?!: Chapter 2............................

31st October 2011:
awww this is sooo unfair u do what loads of people do, u write ur chapters too short! (but i do that too..) but the difference is that ur story is really good and I need to know what happens!

Anyway my favourite bits:

Seriously? Just when I am back in that comfortable position, I have to get out of it? I guess nobody gets everything they want...

Firstly, DONíT CALL ME DRAKIE EVER AGAIN.

He rolled his eyes at no one in particular.

Idiot! That's my move.


I don't know why I love these parts... but I just do love them!
I think it's because in JK's book Draco is almost like not a person, but in this he has his own personality, if you know what I mean?

Anyway, I loved the chapter, defo 10/10, and can't wait until the next chapter!

xxx K :)

Author's Response: aww thanks for the review it really made my day. I assure you that the next chapter is longer (a bit but oh well)
I'm glad that you enjoyed those parts I jut kinda put them in cuz I was a bit bored and I wanted it to be somewhat funny.
I was sick of seeing Draco in the books as an empty body with no personality so I gave him life even though I am not really good at it :/
thanks for the 10/10 and stay in tune cuz the next chapter is coming very soon (plus you will get a shout out for reviewing) :)
~dramionedrunadrinny


 Report Review

Review #15, by Its ObviousWho Knew?!: Chapter 1......

20th October 2011:
Wow this is really good, I love the OC Draco it's really good defo 10/10, It's really... I dunno Cactchey? Anyway you need to update soon! xxx :)

Author's Response: haha thank you sooo much for the review and for the 10/10. you are so nice :) i will try my best to update but ive got things to do so the next chapter wont arrive in a while. sorry...
~dramionedrunadrinny


 Report Review

Review #16, by Its ObviousCupboard Love: Cupboard Love...

12th October 2011:
Pleeease do a sequel!

Author's Response: I will try! ...Maybe... ; ) x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Its ObviousOut After Dark: Shattered Looking Glass

7th October 2011:
I like your story iz real good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Its Obviousscared: the beginning

7th October 2011:
I really love your last line line it's line it's really good, and I think that all your spellings was right, but then again I'm rubbish at spelling, anyway I really liked your story xxx k

Author's Response: OMG OMG thanku .. i cant believe that some one actually read this... well i do have something in mind but as i am not dat creative i dont know how to go about it :/

 Report Review

Review #19, by Its ObviousMy Best Friend: Sapphire

28th September 2011:
iz nice, but u should do another chapter

Author's Response: I'm going to...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Its ObviousThe many layers of Biscotti: Beginning the batter

16th September 2011:
N'aw It's so cute! And Biscotti sounds nice. i want on (stoamach grumble)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Its ObviousThe Most Evil Mind of Lysander Scamander: Chapter 3 - In Which I Obtain a Hat

12th September 2011:
Sweet hat! I want one!

Author's Response: Me too... if only selling those hats could have been my business in IT! I would make a fortune! =) x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Its Obvious103 Ways To Annoy Voldemort.: test me, darling test me!

8th September 2011:
LOL! :D Iz totally awsome!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Its ObviousEverytime I walk out the door: Everytime he walks out the door.

8th September 2011:
Awww I really liked it, it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Its ObviousUnauthorized Love...: Party Time...

5th September 2011:
The orange bunny? well each for their own anyway i loved it

Author's Response: Of course, the orange bunny :) I may tell you the reasoning behind that one tomorrow.. ;P OxO

 Report Review

Review #25, by Its ObviousAnd you are?: please come out now Mister Weasley

2nd September 2011:
That was apsaloutly amazing! u have to update like now, is to good for u not too

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>