Reading Reviews From Member: BJMJOOO
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BJMJOOOThe life after: First day of the rest of their lifes

21st November 2011:
This is a very, very good opening chapter. It sets the scene, the characters, and we get a good idea of what's gone on since the war. :)


B
xx

Author's Response: oh thank you so much :) I hope you'll continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BJMJOOOThere Can Only Be One Bella: There Can Only Be One Bella

25th October 2011:
Loved it! I have so got to show this to my Twilight-loving friend

Author's Response: I think they'll find it enlightening!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by BJMJOOOTaste the Sun: The Not-So-Smooth Beginning

22nd October 2011:
Reaally great first chapter! I love the chatty tone of it all. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BJMJOOOTrick or Treat: The Devil?

29th September 2011:
Really good idea, I'm going to tell this one at Halloween!

Author's Response: Ah, really? Thanks so much for the review - I wasn't totally sure about this one, but I'm ecstatic that so many people seemed to like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BJMJOOOLast Moments: Last Moments

9th September 2011:
Beautiful, simply beautiful :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and that you took the time to leave a comment!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BJMJOOOThe Deadly Parody: The Deadly Parody

7th August 2011:
Great idea, and funny, too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BJMJOOOCross Your Fingers: The Opening Practice

4th August 2011:
Another good chapter! I'm thinking about writing about a descendent of Rita's at some point, when all my other fan-fics are done.

Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I definitely think you should, that's a fantastic idea.

And yes, this will definitely be updated soon, I've got everything outlined out and I'm trying to write a chapter a week... validation is another story though, because I'm not a TA.


 Report Review

Review #8, by BJMJOOOCross Your Fingers: In Which the Elusive Parkinson Shows her Face

4th August 2011:
Another great chapter. Ron is one of my favourite charcters and I love humor fics. So this ticks all my boxes! XD

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that this fic really works for you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by BJMJOOOCross Your Fingers: Spicy

4th August 2011:
Another great chapter! I'll promise to review all of them!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm looking forward to it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BJMJOOOCross Your Fingers: A Chat with Walpole

4th August 2011:
Great start! Really funny 11/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by BJMJOOODear Lord Voldemort: A Letter Never Sent

31st July 2011:
A really good idea, and well deserving of the Dobby award. Really sad and well written.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BJMJOOOFunky.: Featuring: Lorcan Scamander

21st June 2011:
Really funny! Loved it!

:D

Are you writing any more??

Author's Response: wow, thanks! And of course I am! I'm finishing Lysander's bit and then moving on to Dom's :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login