Reading Reviews From Member: LunaLovegoodwillRockForever
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever Sleepless: Chapter Two

8th August 2012:
If only he knew that he would a billion times awesomer than his brothers, well maybe not Fred or George, I mean a joke shop is awesome!

Author's Response: Yeah, but Ron sort of helped kill Voldemort...

Saving the world > Joke shop. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever Sleepless: Chapter One

5th August 2012:
You never disappoint, this was FANTASTIC (as always)! And since I know that the chapters are written, you really are going to have to post soon! :P

Author's Response: YAY! So glad! The next chapter will come immediately after chapter 2 of Sleepless. I think you're going to like it. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #3, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever The World According to Perfection : The Future of Rose

18th July 2012:
ADORABLE! I love this story so much, wouldn't it be nice if all love stories were like this one? Keep writing and I'll keep reading! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm so glad you enjoyed it so much and hope you will read Sleepless. Congrats to being one of the last ones left! You're just one of the most dedicated fans. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #4, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever The World According to Perfection : Rose

18th June 2012:
I loved this story, and I wanted to say you did a great job of staying true to all the characters! I like writing next generation because I don't have to worry about doing the characters justice, but you did them justice so great job! Not only in this chapter but in this story.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. That means a lot. I really, really focus my efforts on characterization and it means a lot to me that people notice it. Thanks again! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever Clash: Stupid

13th June 2012:
Poor Cooper, I don't think he deserved that. Although I do think Nott was hysterical! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever Simplicity: Of Trust, Injuries, and Precocious Nephews.

13th June 2012:
I must say I feel like Al and Sarina's relationship moved a bit to fast, but I still love the chapter and the story. I am very happy you posted again, I was thinking you abandoned this story!

Author's Response: It is moving a bit fast, but if you think about it, it's been more than six months since they first met. In my personal opinion, out of sight doesn't necessarily mean out of mind, and I feel like the attractions been there for a while. They are old enough to act on it.

Either way, I'm glad you loved it, and I'm glad you reviewed! I don't like abandoning stories, I was just waiting for some inspiration. And here it was!


 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever Clash: Closer

13th June 2012:
WHOA! That was pretty funny, I especially liked the Spider-man comment!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever The World According to Perfection : Family

13th June 2012:
AW! I'm sad you're going to end it, but it does seem like a good place to end it. They really are my favorite Harry Potter couple! :)

Author's Response: It has to end somewhere, and since most people seem to have lost interest, halting here is perfection. I know I said it would be longer but at this point very few people care.

Romione 5ever. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever The World According to Perfection : Flash from the Past

13th June 2012:
I think its cute how they're both worried about the baby, its so like Hermione to think of failed test. Cute chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad that you liked it. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever I Never Knew You: Camping: Part II

13th June 2012:
They FINALLY kissed! YAY! I was starting to wonder how long they could pretend they didn't know they liked each other. I'm gonna try playing that game of tag, it seems fun!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever Just One of the Boys: Chapter Ten

13th June 2012:
I liked this chapter. Sirius and Nate. I found it funny how when she coming up with reasons ruining the friendship and being thought of as gay came before dieing, but I think its only natural to think of what others think of you first.

Author's Response: Yeah, I figured because she is a teenager, and well we tend to think to stuff like that before dying...Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever I Never Knew You: Camping: Part I

5th May 2012:
I liked this chapter. You probably know how much I was screaming when he almost kissed her, I wouldn't be surprised if you heard it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever I Never Knew You: Where's Remus?

12th April 2012:
I liked this chapter. In the beginning of the chapter I was thinking that Sirius and Shaylee would make a better couple, but as soon as Remus was back I knew they were meant to be! :P

Author's Response: I think I have made Sirius too likeable haha. I've never wanted him and Shaylee to get together. I just like to throw in a little harmless flirting between them because I think Sirius wouldn't be able to resist.

But I'm so glad you converted back to Remus! Maybe they are meant to be. You will just have to wait and see!

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever Clash: Point-blank

9th April 2012:
Even though he kissed her I still think he cares, there was just to much in this chapter to say otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever Clash: Move

9th April 2012:
It's nice to see Aggy win for once. I think she deserves it. I bet the score is like AGGY: 4 JAMES: a lot. Not sure how accurate that was but lovely chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever The World According to Perfection : The History of "Mione"

7th April 2012:
I liked this chapter. I especially liked the end, "We'll be press-less." One of the funnier things I've heard today.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I was able to make you smile today. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #17, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever The World According to Perfection : Lessons Learned

16th March 2012:
I was hoping Ron would hold out and win that bet! But it was so much more likely Hermione would.

Author's Response: Pft. Hermione is way more resourceful when it comes to bets, Ron didn't stand a chance. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #18, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever I Never Knew You: Oh Merlin

2nd March 2012:
LOL! It finally clicked for her. Nice to see that she knows he likes her.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever The World According to Perfection : What I Do For Love

23rd February 2012:
Awww, so cute! I bet the dream was about Ron, especially because it wasn't about the baby! I can't wait for the next one! Yay!

Author's Response: Thank you! The dream was about Ron, Ron being tortured by Bellatrix. But I didn't want her to say it. I would imagine, though, that it would be a reoccurring dream with Hermione, one that she would have great difficulty telling him about. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #20, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever Clash: Blur

20th February 2012:
This might be my favorite chapter because there is just so much said about their relationship.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever The World According to Perfection : Telling of Tales

20th February 2012:
So cute! It's just like Ron to tell the real big news, thinking Hermione told them all.

Author's Response: I know, they would, right?

Haha, thank you :) ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #22, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever The World According to Perfection : Give It All Up

12th January 2012:
Happy New Year to you too! I loved this chapter as always!

Author's Response: Why thank you :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #23, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever I Never Knew You: Clueless

12th January 2012:
Shaylee and Aiden in a tree. That kiss so unexpected but really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever I Never Knew You: Weekend

24th November 2011:
I really liked this chapter, good job.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever The World According to Perfection : Weasleys in Waiting

24th November 2011:
This chapter was so cute! Post soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>