Reading Reviews From Member: xSiennaLovegoodx
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xSiennaLovegoodxSpiraling: Laughter

19th August 2011:
OMG YAY! CHAPTER 4'S HERE! And it's just as awesome as every other chapter! Yay, now I can eat the jellybean I was going to throw at you because this story is SO DARN AWESOME! 10/10!

Author's Response:
Haha, good thing I am saved from your jellybean wrath!
Thanks for your sweet words, they make my day!
& for the review. :D
-Mariah.


 Report Review

Review #2, by xSiennaLovegoodxAn Elegant Script: Resolve

19th August 2011:
Awesome awesome awesome awesome! This is a really good fic. There's an element of mystery, as we were all sure Harry was the poet, and we still don't know what Draco was getting from his mother.. 10/10.
Please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xSiennaLovegoodxWizards as Muggles: The Bet

10th August 2011:
This is a pretty good idea! Harry did last eleven years as a Muggle, but after a good 7+ years as a wizard I doubt he'll make it, and I definitely don't think Ron will!
Please keep going!

Author's Response: thank you:) already writing chapter 2

 Report Review

Review #4, by xSiennaLovegoodxThe Marauders: Mispronounced Spells? Yeah, They're Pretty Funny.

10th August 2011:
I really love this! The way you've portrayed these characters is exactly how I see them, you've done really well! Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you like it! And don't worry, I've already got the next few chapters already written, and they're coming out soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xSiennaLovegoodxAmortentia : Smells of Friendship and Slytherins

1st August 2011:
Oh wow! I used to hate Dramione, but now I've actually tried it, great, well-written fics like this one have totally changed my mind!
Please keep going, I really love this.

Author's Response: Thanks! that's how i felt before i got hooked :) now, it's difficult to write anything else :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by xSiennaLovegoodxThe Real Memory: Secret Punishments

31st July 2011:
Aaaah! Lily and Snape, aw. Snape looks scary here. You're an amazing writer to keep us all hanging like this, we can't wait to find out what's actually happening. This is really confusing and no matter how I try, I can come up with no solution to this life-memory-changey-thingy-bob-thing..
Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you! lol, I love the name you came up with for it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xSiennaLovegoodxNo Title Yet-: Chapter 2

27th July 2011:
This is a cool fic! I like it, it's a good idea too. Draco Malfoy among the Muggles, oooh.. this ought to be interesting!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xSiennaLovegoodxFinding Love Unexpectedly: Reactions

27th July 2011:
HAHAHAHAHAHA!! I totally love this ending! I'm sorry I didn't review the other chapters, I only just found this story so I decided to read the whole thing before reviewing.
I love it, it's romantic, funny, and LOL at poor Sevvy! I think you should add another chapter with Snape back in his office, after these Slytherin girls have attacked him... >:) That's something he'll never forget!
On the whole, great story, I loved it, please make some more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xSiennaLovegoodxSealed With A Kiss: Sealed With A Kiss

27th July 2011:
Heeheehee! I find it so funny when the characters are drunk in fanfics. Heheheh! Ok sorry, I'll stop laughing now and instead tell you how awesomely awesome I'm finding this fic!
I really like it! I know there's only been one chapter bit I really want to read more! Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really excited to have such a positive review for my first story. C:

 Report Review

Review #10, by xSiennaLovegoodxThe Marauders: A Wolfish Secret Revealed

24th July 2011:
Love this fanfic :) it's funny, and a good idea, I love pro-Hogwarts stuff (pro means before, right?)
Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And lol, it's pre, pro means that you're for something. But that's okay, I get confused with stuff like that a lot, too! Glad you like it! New chapter coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xSiennaLovegoodxThe Real Memory: Polished Marble

23rd July 2011:
I'm really loving this fanfic! It's quite confusing, but it's quite a good idea. I actually have no clue how this is going to end! Keep going please :)

Author's Response: I shall! :)

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #12, by xSiennaLovegoodxMy Last Thoughts: My Last Thoughts

22nd June 2011:
This is a GREAT idea.. I like the remorse at the end ;) haha, nice fic, 10/10. x

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by xSiennaLovegoodx100 Ways to ANNOY Voldemort: Chapter 5

18th June 2011:
Haha no wonder you feel so loved, this story is HILARIOUS! You had me in fits! I want to throw a bread roll at Voldemort! Please keep going! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by xSiennaLovegoodxLuck of the Draw: I Am the Voice...

18th June 2011:
This is really well worded and a brilliant idea! It really is amazing how you've managed to show these characters with almost no reference to what they were really like. Keep going please!

Author's Response: thanks for the lovely review! I'll definitely update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #15, by xSiennaLovegoodxThe Hate Society: Meeting Number One

18th June 2011:
I like this fic a lot :) I love the idea/plot thingy.. x

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for the lovely review!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #16, by xSiennaLovegoodxFleur: Field of Innocence

14th June 2011:
I really like this fic! I love how you've shown Bill's real feelings.. The story of Bill and Fleur is simly "Fleur got a job at Gringotts to improve her English.. And Bill's been giving her a lot of private lessons!". Please keep going! x

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by xSiennaLovegoodxDoes Anyone Else Feel Like A Stalker?!: Still-Twelve-Years-Old.

12th June 2011:
Wow! I really love the humour and storyline of this fic. Keep going! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by xSiennaLovegoodxThe lady doth protest too much: A Change of Fate

6th June 2011:
I love it! I like how you've shown the real James underneath that bad-boy exterior. Keep going, please! x

Author's Response: Thanks so much and will do :^)

 Report Review

Review #19, by xSiennaLovegoodxStay: Love

5th June 2011:
Brilliant! I love this story, I am DEFINITELY staying tuned for both the epilogue and the sequel! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by xSiennaLovegoodxBlooming: Luna's Agreement

5th June 2011:
I love the new banner, it really suits the story, and as for the story, AMAZING! I love the plot idea, its really well made and worded (: keep going! x

Author's Response: thankyou. i will try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by xSiennaLovegoodxSpiraling: Mischief

5th June 2011:
Amazing.. I am loving this fanfic! Keep going or I will hunt you down and throw a jellybean at you. No pressure (: x

Author's Response:
Oooh, honestly terrified of your jellybean! ;D
I am super glad you like this story, though! (:
I'm trying to write the next chapter, I swear!
Thanks for the review!
-Mariah.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login