Reading Reviews From Member: hpotterfan1
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpotterfan1Chocolate Ganache: Chocolate Ganache

18th November 2011:
Omg I absolutely loved it ps chocolate ganache rules I eat it all the tim

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpotterfan1Dead: Cold

17th September 2011:
I love this so o o o o o much! Can't wait to see you!

Author's Response: :) tank youzzz! me excited... i am writing the next chapter right now, i will give u a shout out in the author's note :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpotterfan1From a Distance: From a Distance

5th July 2011:
Hi hpotterfan1 here great story 10 out of 10

Author's Response: thank you so much! i love good reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpotterfan1Francis: Lily Petal

21st June 2011:
Hpotterfan1 here! I loved it but shouldn't have Lily decided the name? But other wise excellent!

Author's Response: For Lily, I don't think the name was as important as the meaning behind it. But, in saying that, would you go to the pet store and have the shop assistant name your pet?

Thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by hpotterfan1Perfection: Perfection

20th June 2011:
Hi hpotterfan1 here! It is so awesome and romantic-ish

Author's Response: Thankyou :) Your like my first ever reviewer, so you've pretty much made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpotterfan1The Letter That Never Came: The Letter That Never Came

20th June 2011:
I don't get it Arabella Figg was a witch

Author's Response: She was a Squib, actually.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpotterfan1Mission I: The Alleged Santa: Chapter 1

20th June 2011:
Hpotterfan1 here! My favorite part was when you talked about who Santa and Mrs. Claus were. Harry and Ginny! HeHeHeHe! Very funny!

Author's Response: hi hpotterfan1! That happens to be one of my favorite parts too! and you knew it was Harry and Ginny!! cause a lot of people were asking who it was ;)

thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you found it funny ^_^


 Report Review

Review #8, by hpotterfan1Extended Magic: Chapter 3 - Diagon Alley

18th June 2011:
I loved it! I just have one question. Will she go to Hogwarts or not? You should write it another chapter about it,but other than that I loved it

Author's Response: Patience my friend, I'm definitely not done with this story yet. Thanks for reading and I'm so glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpotterfan1Warmer Climate: Warmer Climate

18th June 2011:
I didn't like how you didn't do much on the fact that her brother Fred just died! I mean I know if it was me who wrote the story I would would've shown how heartbroken I was my BROTHER DIED!

Author's Response: Well, it's supposed to be a Ginny/Harry-centric story, so I didn't want to focus on something that wasn't, well, you know. Ginny/Harry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpotterfan1The Witty Men: Lazarus and Tate

18th June 2011:
Hi hpotterfan1 here! I loved the story! Good work it is now on my favorite's list.

Author's Response: Thats so nice! Thank you for reviewing and for favoriting

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpotterfan1The Marauders and Marauderettes: Meet the Pranksters

4th June 2011:
It is pretty good so far I feel. I think they will play pranks on each other all through their last year. Funny

Author's Response: Oh will you be suprised.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login