Reading Reviews From Member: alydino
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alydinoSecrets Well Kept : Quidditch, and Other Epic Battles

23rd August 2011:
i thought i'd be lovely and give you a monosyllabic grunt of approval for this chapter; MM! much love, made me laugh my pants of ;)

Author's Response: Hahahaha a very fine grunt my friend! I'm glad that I made you laugh your pants off! Totally stoked that you like my story, and thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by alydinoLady Malfoy: Into the Sunrise

6th August 2011:
an amazing end to an amazing story. i, personally, would read the short stories and one-shots that you want to write, but i think that you should write them even if nobody wants to read them. not for the sake of writing them, but then that way they're not just in your head, and everyone can appreciate them, because you are a wonderful author. good luck with whatever you do next :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by alydino15 ways to (Not) fall in Love with your Best Friend: Of Drinking Games and Disco Cats

17th July 2011:
you. you. just you.
i read this completely out of interest, to see what your other stories were like. oh. my. god. you are an amazingly skilled writer. i don't think i've ever laughed at a story so much before!
i look forward to the next chapter, if you put one up, considering you have a lot of stories on the go ;)

Author's Response: I love this review! It's inspiring, it makes me want to get up and finish all of my stories, all at once!

Thank you (:


 Report Review

Review #4, by alydinoChasing Madness: Why, Merlin, why?

17th July 2011:
'Id rather kick puppies than stare at your face,'
You have no idea how much that ONE line made me laugh. i thought i might die :')
but seriously, great two chapters, i'm looking forward to the next one! hope you have/had a good time wherever you went for two weeks :)

Author's Response: Thank you, and yes, I had a great time (:

I hope you like the next chapter just as much!


 Report Review

Review #5, by alydinoReverse: Sad Song

15th July 2011:
bloody hell, you're an amazing writer. that first chapter was absolutely mind-blowing, really. i can't wait for the next one, i'll be checking for when it's up :)

Author's Response: (: thank you so much! that means a lot. and it'll (hopefully) be up within a few days.

 Report Review

Review #6, by alydinoStill Delicate: Intervention

21st June 2011:
still an avid reader, and i think i always will be. i'll be checking every day to see if you've updated :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by alydinoDelicate: Call Me Mum

20th June 2011:
this was the most addicting story i've ever read. i've never laughed so much, when they broke up i nearly cried, when she was ready to have aiden i was hoping with all my heart that scorpius would be there, and when he kisses her at the end it made my heart hurt! this is a truly amazing story, and i am going straight to read the sequel now. well done. bravo.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alydinoDelicate: Prologue: The Test

18th June 2011:
oh. my. god.
i just clicked onto this chapter out of curiosity, and seriously, i think i almost died laughing!
i've never been this hooked on a story so quickly, and the depressing thing is, i've got to leave the house soon, and i really don't want to. well done. excellent first chapter. i look forward to reading the rest. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login