Reading Reviews From Member: harry_vampire
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry_vampireBetter to have loved: Better to have loved

14th June 2012:
Oh,That was heart touching, I felt very bad for Scorpius...Keep up the good work:) 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry_vampireOh, Mushroom!: Chapter 19: What Best Friends Are For

7th November 2011:
Hello!I just read your story and also favourited this:D

I'm loving it...You have got weird sense of humour but i am L.O.L!!I loving Beth ...I mean Elizabeth!Ha ha!
The story is intiguing as on now...there are mistakes do check once!And one thing I want to say is instead of writing "XYZ" put a line or page break!

Waiting for your update!

Cheers,
Su

9.5/10

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for your review! It's very nice of you to say. I'll be sure to go back soon and edit my mistakes.

-Manderley


 Report Review

Review #3, by harry_vampireTempting Fate: Chapter Nine: Of Chest Pains and Heartaches.

6th November 2011:
I'm hating James.:DHow could he be like this with Lily?.
What happens nexxt?...Very eager to know!!Very beautifully written script...esp the feeling of James!Awesome!

Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_vampireThe Waitress: The Gazebo

2nd November 2011:
Hey-a!I am the first one review.Proud to be!.Can't give much long review...Have to rush to college!

But finallly good to see Sirius back again(courage to ask her on date):D I liked the fact that they didnt fight much about the past! Better to move on rather than dwell about the past.Poor them can't enjoy without being scared on their date...:(
I liked the way you wrote about the emotion of Lucy remembering her past!

Wanting to read more...;)

Cheers,
Su

9.5/10

Author's Response: Hi again! I'm glad you like the chapter and the way that I wrote them as being in the present as opposed to just arguing about the past. More about the past will be coming up, though.

Thanks for your compliments!

academica


 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_vampireThe Waitress: A Plate Full of Pancakes

31st October 2011:
Hey-a!One thing I like reading your fan-fic is you update very fast! I have been following your story since long time but couldnt review ...Now I'm here finally!!!:D

Did I say how much I adore your story?;).It's an interesting plot,Every scene flowed wonderfully. Sirius and Lucy are in character and I'm already drawn in to the plot.

I shall definitely read more of this story.Do update even faster if possible!!^_^

Cheers,
Su

10/10

Author's Response: Hi there! I'm glad you like the story and the way I've done the characters. I am bound by the queue as far as updating, and I'm balancing this story with another WIP I'm working on. The good news is that the story is already finished, so it's just a matter of posting all the chapters now :)

Thanks for your kind review!

academica


 Report Review

Review #6, by harry_vampireJust One of the Boys: Chapter Nine

27th October 2011:
That was Whoa!!Bit shocking also...Sirius??:P
Well,The story line is getting intresting.Your way of writing is great!The characterisation of Nate is really awesome!!
Neways, I like Nate as boy...Nope...as girl.Oops, I'm confused:D

Hey, Update soon!!I'll love it!

Cheers,
Su

10/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks so much!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry_vampireLosing Your Way.: Day 1.

23rd September 2011:
Hey-a!I'm here with your requested review!

You have unique way of explaining things, Still you do it wondefully!Every scene flowed wonderfully!In the begining I seriously didn't understand where exactly the story is leading to but slowly every scene was leading in more mystery!Ha ha! Every moment was captivating...I loved the scene of the potraits of Founders!Well, that was different!
You can make a readers hook to your story.
The two chapters I felt were bit altogether different.You have introduced so many layers that can surely make a reader confusing:P

Fred Screams?Headmaster Riddle? An awesome cliffhanger.

Thanks for asking me to review!I simply loved it!When you have next chapter ready,feel free to come request! :)

Cheers,
Su

9/10

Author's Response: Hello!!! I am glad you took the time to stop by.

Unique O.o Oh really ^_^ i' gadl I can do something right ^_^ I am glad it all pieced itself together, that is how I generally look at a book, is if it can fit together like a jigsaw puzzle. I love Mystery don;t you ? O.o lol. x

Was it really that different :/ Now I am scared lol. I don't want it too be too different that I scare people off, but I don't want people to not be intrigued either O.o hmmm, x

Well, I must say, I am not sorry that I can hook readers ^_^ that is a good thing, right :D x

I know :/ I am trying to improve on my confusing bits, I know someone else said that introducting so many layes of confusion can be good but bad at the same time, so I kinda am going bak through looking for things I can fix ^_^

Poor Headmaster riddle, he dies. Whoops ^_^
Anyway, thank you for a lovely review !! It made my day ^_^ xx

~Karni. xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_vampireThe Quidditch Pitch.: The Quidditch Pitch.

23rd September 2011:
Hey-a!I'm here with your requested review!

Short & Sweet!Well, the topic which you choose was completely different & unique.I never read anything like this before.Your one-shot was worth reading! :)
Your have great sense of describing places!I should even say you are very creative.
There were some few errors!And also you had capitalised few randow words which was bit unneccessary.Except that everything was PERFECT!Thanks for asking me to read this!I completely loved it!:)

Greta Job!!

Cheers,
Su

9.5/10

Author's Response: Hello!! ^_^

I didn;t actually really like writing this, I did but I didn't if that makes sense :O I wasn't sure weather it wold be a good read to others or nt becaue it was so different and awkward and odd lol.

Nwww I'm glad you think it was worth the read. :)

Creative O.o Wow, thank you ^_^ !! Errors, grammar, punctuation... Next *sigh* I am terrible with Grammar and everything else. I just suck at it :(

I am glad you enjoyed reading this!! ^_^ Thank you so much for your review!!

~Karni. xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by harry_vampireSailor Moon M: The Beginning of Something Different

22nd September 2011:
Hey-a!I'm here with your requested review!

I love Sailor Moon series!:D...I dont know what "M" means in your title?

Neways,You have written very well, there werent much mistakes!The usage of words,characterization is absoultely amazing!

Well!I loved the names of character (actually one of the name is ma Fav!). The introduction of the characters were excellent..The flow of story till now is perfect!And I'm curious to read more & thank you for introducing to such a nice Fanfiction:)

Cheers,
Su

8.5/10

Author's Response: Omg! Yay! Someone that loves the series like I do! :D

Which one is your fave? I'm glad you think the introduction of the characters were great because I was slightly worried...specially with Venus' intro.

Thanks for taking the time to read and review it! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by harry_vampirePink Eyes: Pink Eyes

22nd September 2011:
Hey-a!I'm here with your requested review!

When I read the title of this story, it really confused me. But in the end I thought it was suitable one!

On your wirting skills...Perfect!:D Every moment & feeling you written very well!
Well!Ted was so adorable i'm loving him with pink eyes;)
Vic...Dunno what to say about her?But i liked the idea of her fancing more than one boy..Tht was bit cool!As she is still a teen!Keep it up!:)

Cheers,
Su

9/10

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by harry_vampireFish out of water: The Leaky Cauldron

22nd September 2011:
Hey-a!I'm here with your requested review!

I liked the title of your story!

I found your story very intresting but in between I felt it was bit dragged. I loved Vic matureness.
I found ending really awesome. And Ted has too much patience!Ha ha!

Your description of characters & usage of words is excellent!

Greta Job!

Cheers,
Su

8.5/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry_vampireRule Breaker: Camping

21st September 2011:
Hey-a!I'm here with your requested review!

Well!I'm sorry I couldnt review for every chapter...But it was worth reading though, dear!
I loved Nott/Hermione pairing...Draco altogther is different!
Characters noramally either has too many good or bad qualities in them..but in the case Draco you have surely handled his both sides of feeling & behaviour perfectly!Greta Job!
As per story line, it is getting intresting with every new chapter, you are keeping people hooked to it!Whenever your next chapter is up,Please request for the review:D

Your writing style is impressive!

Cheers,
Su

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm really happy that you liked the story and I'm glad you enjoy the characters. I really appreciate your feedback and I'll definitely return to your review thread when I post the next chapter.

Thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #13, by harry_vampireBruises: Bruises

21st September 2011:
Hey-a!I'm here with your requested review!

After reading through the story...One word came to ma mind Awesome!

Why did u choose this title 'Brusies'?Neways it is your choice:D

There was flow of emotions in every scene!Every scene seemed to perfectly connected.There wasnt any abrupt ending!
The characterisation of Merope is good, you showed her feelings in perfect light...a woman who had been in so much distress!There were some dialogues which needs to be edited but other than that it is really really good:)

Cheers,
Su

9/10

Author's Response: Hi!

I'm glad you enjoyed it. I wrote this for a challenge over on MNFF and it was to select a banner which already had a title plus a catchphrase to go with it. We had to write a story based on the banner of our choice. Plus, I thought it was fairly obvious why the title was Bruises -- hence the different definitions of the word etc. Thank you for your review.

~Soraya~


 Report Review

Review #14, by harry_vampirePrime Suspects: Riddle Me This

21st September 2011:
Hey-a!I'm here with your requested reviewing!:D

Well!I'm Sorry that I couldn't review for every chapter but mind you I read all of them*grins.Well!I liked it!

First of all I should say that you are really good at blending humour with mystery & also at perfect timing...Greta Job!
Writing in First person can boring sometimes but while I was reading I never felt anything forced. Teddy...Sometimes I pity him but still you made him intersting!As per other characters...One thing I suggest is give importance to other characters also not just the main one..other than that the story line is intriguing!Please request for the next chapter when ma slot is open!

Keep it up!

Cheers,
Su

 Report Review

Review #15, by harry_vampireAn Isolated Insanity Ward: Most Call it Azkaban

21st September 2011:
Hey-a!I'm here with your requested review!

I loved the title of this story.:)

First all I would like to say that the description of Stan feelings were good..You could have surely done in a better way!

I liked the way you mentioned "Count "..It was pretty Good!Keep it Up!

I liked few sentence like "Does someone welcome you?"=)) , " I remember my arm being pulled as I was 'escortedí out of my home",etc:D

Your ending was pretty different but still acceptable !

Way to go...Write more!You can get better with every story:)

Cheers,
Su

8.5/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. You gave me some things to think about! :) Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harry_vampireThe Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

5th September 2011:
Hey!This is one best fanfic I've ever read!!..;)

Plz post Soon...:D

 Report Review

Review #17, by harry_vampireI Never Knew You: Masters at hiding

5th September 2011:
Nice One!I loved it!!.Plz post more:D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login