Reading Reviews From Member: moondancer
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moondancerDeadly Sins: Transgression in the French style...

15th July 2009:
J'aime l'histoire!! Merveilluese! And I now remember that I really need to study my French. lol

Author's Response: hahaha i don't even speak it. i learnt it once, a long time ago. i needed translation help for that!
cheers darling!


 Report Review

Review #2, by moondancerthe present: A Library of Sorts

2nd August 2006:
Dun dun dun!! I can't wait for the next chapter! That was very good. ~Moondancer

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by moondancerShe Will Be Loved: She Will Be Loved...

20th June 2006:
Amazing!!!! I loved every moment of it. Excellent idea and song choice. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks so much... I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by moondancerThe Huntress and Mercuryís Star: Chain of Blood

10th June 2006:
I really liked the chain of blood legend, its not fake like some of the others read. Bravo on a job well done. I know the reviews a little random but I was just reading the reviews and I thought I'd review this one because I liked it so much.
~Moondancer

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I really hope I was able to help you out.

Sage


 Report Review

Review #5, by moondancerSnape's Worst Nightmare: Them vs Us

10th June 2006:
LOL!!!!!!! That was hilarious!! And I love your Quidditch game! The plays were awesome! ~Moondancer

 Report Review

Review #6, by moondancerHarry Potter and the Unlocked Mind: Reprecusions of Eternity

9th June 2006:
Interesting chpater. I believe in broken heart syndrome to an extent also. Look at Johnny Cash, he died 4 months after June Carter Cash. Excellent story so far. ~Moondancer

 Report Review

Review #7, by moondancerA Mistake of Fate: Clandestine Antics

3rd June 2006:
Bravo!! I have to say I love this story so far!! It's different and interesting. I hope you update as soon as you can and I can't wait to find out what their animals are. ~ Moondancer

Author's Response: I have about five more chapters already written I'm just waiting for the site to update my stories. I am currently writing on two others and I'd love to see what you think about them. Thanks for the review!

Sage


 Report Review

Review #8, by moondancerEclipse of the Sky: The Reason for the War

30th May 2006:
WOW!! Another amazing chapter!! I love the sarcastic humor, it reminds me of my friends an I. Your writing style is so awesome, much more developed than others I've read on this site. Update as soon as your able! ~Moondancer

Author's Response: LOL Well the sarcastic humor (which I was totally unaware that I was adding, yet am thrilled to find out is there) must have rubbed off on me from either my sister or a friend of mine, both of whom are masters at that art! LOL I am thrilled that you found this chpater good though! It was a bit off kilter from the norm, the beginning at least, so I was wondering how that would be received! lol And wow...I'm thrilled that you find this developed decently! The beginning is something that I've been reallllly meaning to revamp so that it is better developed, but hearing things like this make my day! Have a good one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by moondancerMy Notebook Will Explain: Who I Am

26th May 2006:
AHHHH!!! You stopped! I loved this chapter! Update soon please. ~ Moondancer

Author's Response: i will, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by moondancerBring Me To Life: Out of Reach.

6th May 2006:
Bravo!!! This is an amazing chapter. I love Johnny Cash's version to death (definitly his best remake) but have you ever heard the original? This story is so intense; not many authors can pull it off without going overboard.
~Moondancer

Author's Response: No, I've never heard the original, I didn't even know that it was a cover. Who sings the original? Wow, thanks, that made my day ^^ Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #11, by moondancerMia Cadi Zabini: Surprises, Letters, Nerves and Discoveries!

25th April 2006:
GRRRRR!!!!! That was going sooooo well! Then you had to leave a cliff hanger! Liked the chapter. Update soon! ~Moondancer

Author's Response: Lol, thank you. I will update soon xxx.

 Report Review

Review #12, by moondancerthe present: The Locket

11th April 2006:
Bravo! Another amazing chapter. ~ Moondancer

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by moondancerthe present: Traitorous Sons

20th March 2006:
Another oustanding chapter! Very funny. I could picture it in my mind as I read it. ~Moondancer

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by moondancerA Cat's Eye View: A Cat's Eye View

15th March 2006:
Bravo!! This is hilarious! I really think this captured Crookshanks point of view. ~Moondancer

 Report Review

Review #15, by moondancerLEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: Gryffindor Is Back In Business

13th March 2006:
Bravo!! Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by moondancerDeception: Heart of Darkness

10th February 2006:
Bravo! another great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you liked it! =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by moondancerSirius -ly in Love: The Non-Date

8th January 2006:
I liked it. The whole spending time with each other and just talking was good. Something like that happened to me and my friends didn't blieve me either.

Author's Response: thank you. =) i hope your friends change their minds. =) =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by moondancerEclipse of the Sky: The Black Pool

3rd January 2006:
I loved this. The story is so deep, much more to than most. Random spots of wisdom are always appreciated in any type of story. When Dean talked to Neville I was reminded of the Eleanor Roosevelt quote, "No one can make you feel inferior without your consent." Keep up hte excellent work!

Author's Response: Hrm random spots of wisdom were in this chapter were they? *looks for them and ponders the things caffeine can do to one while writing* Seriously though I am glad you enjoyed the Dean/Neville segment. I'm surprised people really noticed that segment since it was so short though! lol And that is a wonderful quote by Eleanor, and it definitely does apply to the message Dean was trying to get across. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by moondancerForsaken: Forsaken

29th December 2005:
Wow! That was amazing! I believe it would make great (lengthened) story although the ending is superb.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words. I do want to make it a longer story, someday. Thanks moondancer.

 Report Review

Review #20, by moondancerMarriage to a Malfoy: The Reunion

19th December 2005:
Your version of Narcissa's personality is very intriguing. Much more to her than most authors give.

 Report Review

Review #21, by moondancerInbred: Nettus Narrosium

8th December 2005:
LOL! That's funny. I can't wait for the next chapter. Interesting story line.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the wonderful review, although I'm afraid some waiting is inevitable. I shall endeavour to keep it to a minimum

 Report Review

Review #22, by moondancerIt Was Astronomical: Prologue & Chapter 1: Frustrations

7th December 2005:
This is an interesting story. I can't wait for the next update! With or without romance it will be a good story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: im adding the romance if your still reading my fic

 Report Review

Review #23, by moondancerThe Day The Music Died: The Day The Music Died

21st September 2005:
That was good. American Pie is one of my favorite songs.

 Report Review

Review #24, by moondancerHarry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Epilogue: In Memory

20th September 2005:
WOW! That was amazing! Some stories atand out among the others to me and this definitely was one of them.

 Report Review

Review #25, by moondancerWelcome to My Litter Box: Escape Pod

16th September 2005:
LOL!!! That was hilarious!

Author's Response: HURAH! *dances on the moon with moondancer*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>