Reading Reviews From Member: Loving_Sirius_4eva
  
330 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Loving_Sirius_4evaSimply Smashing: Man oh man it's Chapter Sixteen.

1st August 2013:
YOU SIMPLY SMASHED THIS CHAPTER! (See what i did there? It was pretty lame but at the same time funny :) YOU CAN ADMIT THAT. IT's OK)

Ah! I was so mad that this story wasn't update like forever! I kept reading it over and over again after a while but i still love it so.o.o.o.o.o.o much and am estatic that it is finally updated! Thank MERLIN> I WAS ABOUT TO DIE!


Ha ha ha. Im only joking. I'm glad you decided not to give up. t was an amazing chapter. I always smile whenever James and Tif are mentioned together. SO ADORABLE! I'm grateful that you are offically back and hopefully never leaving AGAIN. I APPLAUD YOUR EFFORT IN THIS AWESOME CHAPTER! please update soon. I love this story so much. If i could i would eat it :) (that's how delicious and perfect this story is).

MORE>MORE>MORE!

~LoVe_Sirius (a fan of this story)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThunder: I like the rain.

19th July 2013:
Cool :) Another chapter please.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #28, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Chapter 18: Truffles and Hangovers

12th July 2013:
I loved this chapter! SO glad that you updated :) Hermione and Draco are so o o o o cute. Can't wait for the next chapter. Everything in this was perfect. Hermione and Draco finally got together! I was so happy. Your story is awesome and fantastic. Keep this awesomeness up :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! I figured everyone needed a break from the complications and annoying back and forth-ness between Draco and Hermione. check back soon for an update darling! I hope you like the next chapter just as much :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Loving_Sirius_4evaA Binding Love: Clarity

9th July 2013:
I hope I'm the first review ! I absolutely loved this chapter! THANK YOU FOR YPDATING. THIS STORY IS PRACTICALY MY LIFE! I am delighted that James and Lee finally got together :) (Awe) they are adorable :)

I hope Al and Lee sort things out :/ you write really well. I'm speechless and can't wait for the next brilliant chapter. Please update soon. I actually don't mind the wait so take your time. Your story was worth the wait!

LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: You were! Aww your review has made me so happy and honored! :) And I know, finally right? Finally after 14 chapters LOL.

Al and Lee...I never knew how their fight would happen until I wrote it and I do admit, it was harsher than I originally planned it. But without giving anything away, just remember they've both been best friends for so long!

Thank you for continuing to read and review! And I'm so so happy to hear it's worth the wait :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLetters to L.C. : Attempts and Fails to Cheer Lenny Up

9th July 2013:
I missed this story greatly! I'm glad you updated a superb chapter with both Lenny and Sirius. I loved everything in this chapter. The drama, sadness and morality. It was perfect. I hope updates will be this frequent:) I shall await patiently for the next awesome fantastic mind-blowing chapter.

LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I'm hoping to make updates that frequent. I have weekends off now! wooo!! so they probably will be ;).

 Report Review

Review #31, by Loving_Sirius_4evaI ache for you: I don't want the world to see me

4th July 2013:
YES SHE DOES!
Get over that git Hermione!

I enjoyed this chapter very much. I love the plot and flashback. Can't wait to read more :D

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #32, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Chapter Sixteen: Tattletale.

3rd July 2013:
NO! Need more! ASAP! I love this story and i desperately want to continue reading :D I love how you write and love the plot you've created. I can't wait for the juicy/dramatic chapters.

I'm just kidding. Take your time and hopefully there will be another awesome chapter for me to read in a couple of days/months. I will check your page frequently.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: yes! check back often. I update every week or two (at most) so you'll get regular updates. I promise :) I'm so glad you like my story! thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Prologue

3rd July 2013:
I really like this story :D Your writing is really fluent and easy to read :) I can't wait to continue.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: aw thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Loving_Sirius_4evaAnd All That Jazz: Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

18th June 2013:
AH! Amazing chapter! JAMES AND ARIA NEED TO OFFICIALLY GET TOGETHER.

Write more. This story keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for the next chapter. Please update real soon. I give you an invisible cupcake :D

Cliff Hanger. Argh. Need more ASAP.
~LoVe_SIrius

Author's Response: GAH. Thank you! WELL YEAH BUT IF THAT HAPPENED THEN THE STORY WOULDN'T BE AS EXCITING.

I'm definitely writing more, so hopefully it'll keep getting better :) And I'll try to update soon for that invisible cupcake :D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThunder: I like my life.

17th June 2013:
READING THESE TRANSLATIONS MELT MY HEART! I LOVE LOUIS!


This chapter was amazing. I was literally jumping up and down when i saw this story at the top of my favourites :D

Cute chapter. They do fight ALOT! I can't wait till they finally sort things out. Please update soon :D I love your stories. I can't believe that they slept together again! Why? Why, AVA? ? ? ?

Parker seems adorable and funny. I like him :D

PLEASE UPDATE. I"LL GIVE YOU AN INVISIBLE CUPCAKE!

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: WELL, DON'T LET IT MELT TOO MUCH OR YOU MIGHT DIE.

Ahaha, thank yoouuu ♥ I'm so glad that you like the story so much :)

Well, they both have stubborn personalities. So yes, they fight a lot. But they also make up a lot, too ;) Haha, yeah, they really can't seem to keep their hands off of each other. Why? Because she's really upset and wants to have fun. A rebound. People do it sometimes.

Parker is pretty awesome :D

I SHALL UPDATE SOON BECAUSE I LIKE CUPCAKES.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #36, by Loving_Sirius_4evaNutter Incognito: Legen...wait for it....

31st May 2013:
I love it :D It is full of funny, hilarious people which i love.
You write exceptionally well :) Your story is enjoyable and loveable and I must read on ASAP!

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Aww narsirius

SEE WHAT I DID THERE?!?!?!?
YOUR LOVED AND MISSED AND I HAVE JUST DISCOVERED AN UPDATE! I SHALL READ NOW


 Report Review

Review #37, by Loving_Sirius_4evaMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Escapades

31st May 2013:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS! This was so hilarious. How do you come up with these awesome stuff! Write more, more and more. James and Conner are both freaking sweet.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOU. thanks for the review my lovely. The awesome stuff comes from the craziness inside the FLUTTERBY.
Glad you like James and Connor. They are my babies. Or not. Whatever. BLACK PERSON.
Till next time
lOony



 Report Review

Review #38, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBlind: Enlighten us, Mr. Goon

12th May 2013:
Haha I loves this chapter :) I love Isa and Hames and can't wait for the next chapter. Please write more awesome chapters and continue presenting me with these awesome plots and characters. I love your story and really can't wait for the next chapter.


~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you so much! More will come I promise!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThunder: I like my flat.

10th May 2013:
AH! I love it. MORE PLEASE! I love LOUIS AND NEED MORE CHAPTERS! I hope Ava gets over Ian soon. She's one quarter there :)


Love your writing. NEVER STOP.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: AH! I'm glad you love it. MORE IS COMING IN THE NEXT CHAPTER, WHICH I JUST PUT IN THE QUEUE. I think you'll like it quite a lot ;)

Awww, thank you! I don't plan on ever stopping :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by Loving_Sirius_4evaWhen Life Takes Over.: xii.

10th May 2013:
LONGER CHAPTERS! You are evil! Are you a slytherin? You killed a little part of me with this devastating ending. I asked for AIDEN and BELLA to be together :( You separated them. I realy do hope and think that Bella will wisen up and spill to Albus that Aiden and her were just pretending. Hopefully Aiden will be back.

I loved everything about this chapter. (except for Aiden leaving at the end). It's well written and beautifully plotted. I am practically in love with the character Aiden. You portray him so well. He was the star in this chapter :)

I can't wait for another brilliant chapter from you.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Haha I swear I'm not :P I'm so sory!
I'm glad you liked the chapter though! Thankyou so much! Sometimes I really do worry about the plot, I feel like it doesn't really go anyway and its getting boring...
Thanks again!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by Loving_Sirius_4evaPlaying House with Malfoy: Sleepness Nights

6th May 2013:
I really liked this chapter. I didn't mind the huge wait . As long as you never abandon this story :)
I'm glad this chapter was long and relaxing. It was nice to read that Draco and Hermione have made up. FINALLY! Gwen is out of the picture, hopefully :)

I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep this awesomness going and keep writing this well :) I love reading this story :)
~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #42, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of a Wedding

5th May 2013:
NO! I can't believe this is the end!
I absolutely love your story. The characters, the plot, your writing and the mood you created. I'm sad that this is all over :(

This chapter was the best. I could not think of a better way you could have ended this story. I'm relieved that they finally got together. It was adorable and cute and perfect. For a second i thought you were going to make Addie be with Caleb. I was about to scream :)

I can't stress enough how amazing your writing is :) Please continue writing other brilliant stories. I'd really love to read them.

My last review.
~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #43, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLetters to L.C. : Into Sirius's Mind

29th April 2013:
AH! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS CHAPTER! EVERY SINGLE BIT OF IT.
Firstly, I'm so glad that you updated :D Secondly, yay! Sirius is back and he is madly in love with Lenny :D Awe. I love the way you wrote this entire chapter. I really can't wait for the next chapter.

I loved how you allowed us into Sirius' mind. I love being able to read and know how Sirius feels about Lenny and it would be great if you did that often :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Sirius needed to get his thoughts across to the readers. It wasn't fair that Lenny's POV was all we were in. Lenny is our POV for the rest of the story, though. Enjoy, darling :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Loving_Sirius_4eva(shenanigans): (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

24th April 2013:
Great chapter. I loved that Chelsea's brother punched Albus in his face. That was hilarious and Albus totally deserved it :D This was a great chapter :D I'm glad you updated and i totally understand why this chapter was a long wait. Take your time to write these amazing chapters. Please update ASAP :D

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #45, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Moving On

24th April 2013:
Brilliant chapter! Her life is really full of crazy madness :) I really do hope that the next chapter involves a bright side to Addison's life. Hopefully ALBUS will be there.

ONLY ONE MORE CHAPTER? Am i reading incorrectly? Please tell me there isn't just one more chapter left to this story. Please do not make a cliff hanger:( I'll cry and cry and cry all day long. I NEED ALBUS TO BE WITH ADDISON! :D

Haha. anyways, I really enjoyed this chapter. I'm glad you updated fast :D please update the next chapter soon :) I absolutely love your story and i love the way you write. You are an amazing author so never stop writing these amazing chapters :D

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #46, by Loving_Sirius_4evaAnd All That Jazz: Surprises, Sunrises, And All That Jazz

15th April 2013:
OMG I CAN"T BELIEVE YOU HAVEN"T UPDATED SINCE OCTOBER!

Haha, i'm only kidding :D I'm so glad you finally updated. I thought you were going to abandon this story :(

I absolutely loved this chapter. It was probably my best one. James was so adorable, loving and sweet :D This chapter definitely made up for the wait. I have to say the ending was the freaking amazing. No cliffhanger :D Your story makes me fall in love with James all the time. I love the way you write and express each character. Keep writing and please update soon :D

A huge fan of your story!
~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: BLARGH. I KNOW, RIGHT?!?

Ahaha, I am very glad that I finally updated as well. I'm never going to abandon this story. No matter how long I'm away, I'll always come back to it :)

Awww thank you ♥ To be honest, I thought it was just too much filler, but I'm glad you liked it! Nope, no cliffhanger, but there /will/ be one in the next chapter. Mwhahahaha. Like I said, I'm definitely going to keep writing this. I'll try and update soon!

Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #47, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThunder: I like my job.

12th April 2013:
AWE! "i can't stop thinking about you, Ava. And I don't know what to do about it." That is so adorable that i'm about to cry.
I'm so glad you updated another chapter. This is one of my favourites story. I love how Ava's character is realistic and i love how Louis is so sweet.

I hope another chapter comes real soon :D

Author's Response: Awww, don't cry! It's not supposed to make you cry! :O
Ahaha, I'm also very glad that I've updated. It's been far too long. I love writing this story so much, so I'm happy that comes across in the characters.

It will! It's nearly done right now!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #48, by Loving_Sirius_4evaNot Just a Bystander: And then I have a merry Christmas...

30th March 2013:
Wow, I can't believe it's really finished! This was a really good story. This chapter ended the story perfectly :D I hope you decide to write more stories in the future :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I will definitely be writing many more stories in the future! Thanks for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBlind: Fireworks, Food, and Cats Wearing Dress Robes

30th March 2013:
I'm glad you updated. This chapter was amazing and I'm so glad James finally admitted his love for Isa to Fred :D That was adorable :)

Do update soon :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks :) and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Loving_Sirius_4evaMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Friendships

22nd March 2013:
COASTAL MANAGEMENT! Kill me now. I thought i got rid of all those horrifying memories.

I loved this chapter :D It was AMAZING. I actually think every character in this book is insane. The only sane person is James. It's hilarious. Your story is brilliant and freaking outstanding. I cracked up so many times. I love the guys, they are such awesome friends :D

My favourite bit would have to be when she received a letter from her mum and her owl, Nuts fell in her cereal. I loved the name and the pun Conner made. Oh, and i also loved the little midget that is stalking them wherever they go. He is mind-blowing and i love it when he pops up in the middle of no where. :D


AHAHA, you have to write more. THis is so good. Pretty please with a cherry on top :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I KNOW. IM SORRY, I WAS VENTING.
bloody coastal managment.

IM SO HAPPY YOU LIKED IT :D
the cereal debarcle was one of my favourite bits also, AND THAT KICKASS SECOND YEAR. so epic.

SERIOUSLY AWESOME REVIEW NVAINERD (they'll never know who you are).

till next time
lOony


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>