Reading Reviews From Member: Loving_Sirius_4eva
  
333 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: Memories Should be Just That

5th December 2013:
I want another chapter! This was fabulous. I enjoyed the read.

I'm surprised about the quick update but nevertheless delighted by it. If the next chapter could be updated as quickly i will love it :) Hint Hint.

More James and Vi! I LOVE THEM AND THE JEALOUSLY COMING FROM JAMES.

10/10 WRITING AND PLOT.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Awh I'm glad you liked it!! Quick updates and you're complaining?? Shesh ;). I am working very hard to get updates out to you faster! James is so sassy for being so into Vi! Well, can you blame him? Damaged girl with a spicy personality? Yes, I did just describe Vi as spicy. You can tell it's passed my bedtime.
xoxo Jess


 Report Review

Review #27, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLetters to L.C. : The Nargle Attacks

16th November 2013:
AH. AMAZING. I am glad that you updated. I loved this entire chapter. LOTS OF SIRIUS AND LENNY

Author's Response: awh youre so sweet. LOTS OF SIRIUS/LENNY IS AAAWEEESOMMEEE ;D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Loving_Sirius_4evaFinders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

14th November 2013:
I finally accepted the awkward moment that occurecd in the previous chapter. I needed something good to read so i decided to read this. I have been informed that this story cosist of many delights.
I'm glad i did because this story is amazing. I love how the characters have been constructed and portrayed.

This story is written with such a flow. The use of terminolgy was fantastic.
It is easy to read, making me want more.

I cry at Fred's annoying attitude and the lack of an awesome new chaacter who will be James' girlfriend for a short period of time. . cough* cough* MY NAME!

Haha. Absolutely amazing. I really can't wait to read on.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH Loving_Sirius_4eva! This made me smile from ear to ear! I'm so happy that you like it! DW Fred definitely gets nicer in the next chapter. And I shall see what i can do with the girlfriend situation haha! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: Healer Keith Bennett

9th November 2013:
AH! I'm going all red :) I AM SO FREAKING ECSTATIC THAT YOU UPDATED! I absolutely loved and adored this chapter. I love the jealously coming from James and hope to see more. I love Healer Bennet, he seems so sweet and obviously has feelings for Violet :)

I LOVE THE DRAMA! AND I LOVE JAMES POPING IN FROM EVERYWHERE.
LOVE IT
KEEP POSTING
CAN'T WAIT
LOVE YOUR WRITING
10/10

P.s. I love the jealously from James. I made me smile so wide tat m jaw started to hurt. :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Keith Bennett is...well, charming keith bennett. He's something else. James is coming up more and more in Vi's life and she might not be loving it as much as we are. Jaw hurting smiles are THE BEST! TGhank you so much for the review and everything. You're SUCH a sweetheart.


 Report Review

Review #30, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Five: Drunken Confessions.

3rd October 2013:
Another awesome chapter only making me yearn for more. Please update soon :) I love this story.
~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: yay! thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Loving_Sirius_4evaWolfsbane: It's all about Teddy

22nd September 2013:
I love it:) I love the relationship formed within each character. It creates a warm, comfortable feeling which makes me want to never stop reading.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #32, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTug Of War: The Pity Party

21st September 2013:
AH. I loved it! Scorpios and Rose! FINALLY :) This was amazing. I love your story and I can't wait for the last six chapters. You write with a ongoing flow and it is always beautifully written. I love the way you write and the whole plot of this story. I am glad you finally updated! I truly don't car how long you take, as long as i know another chapter will eventually come and that this story will never become ABANDONED. :)

I have to say, i fell in love with every character again throughout this chapter. My likeness for Albus may have decreased a tiny bit but i hope that won't happen again :) I CRAVE MORE JAMES AND ARTOIS. haha, can't wait for next chap.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #33, by Loving_Sirius_4evaMemory Lane : Bad Dates, Hangovers and a Nightmare.

5th September 2013:
LIKE IT. LOVE IT. SHALL CONTINUE TO READ!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it :D Hope you enjoy the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Two: Poppy's Paninis.

5th September 2013:
Nice. Greta Update. I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter. They wer eboth being immature. Not just Hermione. :) Haha. It wsas adorbale. Keep the updates going.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I'M ABOUT TO SUBMIT THE NEXT CHAPTER FOR VALIDATION YAY!!! lol I thought you'd be interested in that piece of news. I just sat and finished it and now I'm a bit slap-happy.

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!! YAY!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Loving_Sirius_4evaA Binding Love: All This Time

26th August 2013:
I LOVE IT! Yay. I'm so so so so delighted with this update.Everything was superb. I gushed and smiled through evyer James and Natile moment. It was totally adorable. I hope Albus and Nat figure things out. I love how it's a love triangle. I love those complicated stories and the jealously. OH THE JEALOUSLY from both guys. I ABSOLUTELY love reading those moments. It is evident that you are a fabulous, fantastic, marvelllous writer. If you did know, i'm tellling you that you are. I really, truly cannot wait for another brilliant chapter and pray that you update soon.Thank you my lovely :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Oh, gosh this is such a lovely review. Definitely put a huge smile on my face! I was actually a little uncertain if the James/Natalie moments were too sappy so I'm really happy to hear you liked it :)

Oh, the love triangle. I hadn't planned it to become this complicated but it's so much fun to write and I'm glad my readers are liking it!

Thank YOU for being so sweet, for reading and for leaving such an awesome review! I really appreciate it all :)


 Report Review

Review #36, by Loving_Sirius_4evaSomeones gotta give: Dont Lie

16th August 2013:
I.LOVE.THIS
Beautiful. I love this chapter and story already. I am so glad that i've found an amazing story to read :) I already love the characters you've created and the plot you've established. I hope things become better for Kiersten.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #37, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: All The Right Reasons

11th August 2013:
AH! I actually can't believe that i have never reviewed this story! I read this amazing story a long, long time ago. I was missing a Sirius/OC story and decided to read this again.
Hats off to you. I absolutely loved it. Everything was perfect. The only thing i disliked was how Lore threatened the Marauders right at the beginning of the story. All is well though. It need to happen :) 100/10

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #38, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThunder: I like the rain.

19th July 2013:
Cool :) Another chapter please.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks :) The next chapter is coming soon!

~ShieldSnitch3


 Report Review

Review #39, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Chapter 18: Truffles and Hangovers

12th July 2013:
I loved this chapter! SO glad that you updated :) Hermione and Draco are so o o o o cute. Can't wait for the next chapter. Everything in this was perfect. Hermione and Draco finally got together! I was so happy. Your story is awesome and fantastic. Keep this awesomeness up :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! I figured everyone needed a break from the complications and annoying back and forth-ness between Draco and Hermione. check back soon for an update darling! I hope you like the next chapter just as much :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Loving_Sirius_4evaA Binding Love: Clarity

9th July 2013:
I hope I'm the first review ! I absolutely loved this chapter! THANK YOU FOR YPDATING. THIS STORY IS PRACTICALY MY LIFE! I am delighted that James and Lee finally got together :) (Awe) they are adorable :)

I hope Al and Lee sort things out :/ you write really well. I'm speechless and can't wait for the next brilliant chapter. Please update soon. I actually don't mind the wait so take your time. Your story was worth the wait!

LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: You were! Aww your review has made me so happy and honored! :) And I know, finally right? Finally after 14 chapters LOL.

Al and Lee...I never knew how their fight would happen until I wrote it and I do admit, it was harsher than I originally planned it. But without giving anything away, just remember they've both been best friends for so long!

Thank you for continuing to read and review! And I'm so so happy to hear it's worth the wait :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLetters to L.C. : Attempts and Fails to Cheer Lenny Up

9th July 2013:
I missed this story greatly! I'm glad you updated a superb chapter with both Lenny and Sirius. I loved everything in this chapter. The drama, sadness and morality. It was perfect. I hope updates will be this frequent:) I shall await patiently for the next awesome fantastic mind-blowing chapter.

LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I'm hoping to make updates that frequent. I have weekends off now! wooo!! so they probably will be ;).

 Report Review

Review #42, by Loving_Sirius_4evaI ache for you: I don't want the world to see me

4th July 2013:
YES SHE DOES!
Get over that git Hermione!

I enjoyed this chapter very much. I love the plot and flashback. Can't wait to read more :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you!! I hope you enjoyed the rest of the story?? xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Chapter Sixteen: Tattletale.

3rd July 2013:
NO! Need more! ASAP! I love this story and i desperately want to continue reading :D I love how you write and love the plot you've created. I can't wait for the juicy/dramatic chapters.

I'm just kidding. Take your time and hopefully there will be another awesome chapter for me to read in a couple of days/months. I will check your page frequently.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: yes! check back often. I update every week or two (at most) so you'll get regular updates. I promise :) I'm so glad you like my story! thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Prologue

3rd July 2013:
I really like this story :D Your writing is really fluent and easy to read :) I can't wait to continue.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: aw thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Loving_Sirius_4evaAnd All That Jazz: Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

18th June 2013:
AH! Amazing chapter! JAMES AND ARIA NEED TO OFFICIALLY GET TOGETHER.

Write more. This story keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for the next chapter. Please update real soon. I give you an invisible cupcake :D

Cliff Hanger. Argh. Need more ASAP.
~LoVe_SIrius

Author's Response: GAH. Thank you! WELL YEAH BUT IF THAT HAPPENED THEN THE STORY WOULDN'T BE AS EXCITING.

I'm definitely writing more, so hopefully it'll keep getting better :) And I'll try to update soon for that invisible cupcake :D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThunder: I like my life.

17th June 2013:
READING THESE TRANSLATIONS MELT MY HEART! I LOVE LOUIS!


This chapter was amazing. I was literally jumping up and down when i saw this story at the top of my favourites :D

Cute chapter. They do fight ALOT! I can't wait till they finally sort things out. Please update soon :D I love your stories. I can't believe that they slept together again! Why? Why, AVA? ? ? ?

Parker seems adorable and funny. I like him :D

PLEASE UPDATE. I"LL GIVE YOU AN INVISIBLE CUPCAKE!

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: WELL, DON'T LET IT MELT TOO MUCH OR YOU MIGHT DIE.

Ahaha, thank yoouuu ♥ I'm so glad that you like the story so much :)

Well, they both have stubborn personalities. So yes, they fight a lot. But they also make up a lot, too ;) Haha, yeah, they really can't seem to keep their hands off of each other. Why? Because she's really upset and wants to have fun. A rebound. People do it sometimes.

Parker is pretty awesome :D

I SHALL UPDATE SOON BECAUSE I LIKE CUPCAKES.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #47, by Loving_Sirius_4evaMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Escapades

31st May 2013:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS! This was so hilarious. How do you come up with these awesome stuff! Write more, more and more. James and Conner are both freaking sweet.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOU. thanks for the review my lovely. The awesome stuff comes from the craziness inside the FLUTTERBY.
Glad you like James and Connor. They are my babies. Or not. Whatever. BLACK PERSON.
Till next time
lOony



 Report Review

Review #48, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBlind: Enlighten us, Mr. Goon

12th May 2013:
Haha I loves this chapter :) I love Isa and Hames and can't wait for the next chapter. Please write more awesome chapters and continue presenting me with these awesome plots and characters. I love your story and really can't wait for the next chapter.


~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you so much! More will come I promise!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThunder: I like my flat.

10th May 2013:
AH! I love it. MORE PLEASE! I love LOUIS AND NEED MORE CHAPTERS! I hope Ava gets over Ian soon. She's one quarter there :)


Love your writing. NEVER STOP.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: AH! I'm glad you love it. MORE IS COMING IN THE NEXT CHAPTER, WHICH I JUST PUT IN THE QUEUE. I think you'll like it quite a lot ;)

Awww, thank you! I don't plan on ever stopping :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by Loving_Sirius_4evaWhen Life Takes Over.: xii.

10th May 2013:
LONGER CHAPTERS! You are evil! Are you a slytherin? You killed a little part of me with this devastating ending. I asked for AIDEN and BELLA to be together :( You separated them. I realy do hope and think that Bella will wisen up and spill to Albus that Aiden and her were just pretending. Hopefully Aiden will be back.

I loved everything about this chapter. (except for Aiden leaving at the end). It's well written and beautifully plotted. I am practically in love with the character Aiden. You portray him so well. He was the star in this chapter :)

I can't wait for another brilliant chapter from you.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Haha I swear I'm not :P I'm so sory!
I'm glad you liked the chapter though! Thankyou so much! Sometimes I really do worry about the plot, I feel like it doesn't really go anyway and its getting boring...
Thanks again!!
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>