Reading Reviews From Member: Loving_Sirius_4eva
  
327 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBreathless: The Beginning of the End...of my life.

4th April 2014:
I love it:) Sounds amazing. I shall continue reading :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4evaFaking It: I Hate Quidditch

2nd April 2014:
I like where this is going :) James is currently a git. I shall keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTug Of War: Cold Shoulder

27th March 2014:
AH THANKS FOR THE UPDATE. Please don't give up on it. This story is part of me. I need to see james and Stella get together.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4evaSimply Smashing: 1.9 X 10^1

13th March 2014:
AMAZING. TIF AND JAMES ARE SO ADORABLE. This chapter was so so cute. I love it. I love James even more, if that's possible. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLetters to L.C. : Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

14th February 2014:
OMG! THE MOMENT HAS COME. I SERIOUSLY CAN'T thank you enough. This update was the best thing that's happened to me this whole day. I loved every bit of it. The chemistry between Sirius and Lenny is flaring.

as usual: the writing was fantastic. The chapter plot and character interactions was magnificent :) My head is about to explode from all that awesomeness.

My last word for you:
UPDATE

Author's Response: It had to come eventually, right? Sirius and Lenny were destined (as per usual with stories, right?). I will update soon, darling. I'm so glad you're liking this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loving_Sirius_4evaPlaying House with Malfoy: The Mother In-Law

9th February 2014:
FINALLY! great update. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTrapped.: The Dodgy Antique Shop

10th December 2013:
Haha. Love it. Love that i found this story to read :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loving_Sirius_4evaSimply Smashing: *1*8*

10th December 2013:
UPDATE! Why? I NEED TO READ ON! JAMES AND TIF! JAMES AND TIF!

This was so adorable. Everything in this chapter was perfect. I'm going to explode from all the excitement i got from reading this.

Absolutely mind-blowing :)

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: Memories Should be Just That

5th December 2013:
I want another chapter! This was fabulous. I enjoyed the read.

I'm surprised about the quick update but nevertheless delighted by it. If the next chapter could be updated as quickly i will love it :) Hint Hint.

More James and Vi! I LOVE THEM AND THE JEALOUSLY COMING FROM JAMES.

10/10 WRITING AND PLOT.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Awh I'm glad you liked it!! Quick updates and you're complaining?? Shesh ;). I am working very hard to get updates out to you faster! James is so sassy for being so into Vi! Well, can you blame him? Damaged girl with a spicy personality? Yes, I did just describe Vi as spicy. You can tell it's passed my bedtime.
xoxo Jess


 Report Review

Review #10, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLetters to L.C. : The Nargle Attacks

16th November 2013:
AH. AMAZING. I am glad that you updated. I loved this entire chapter. LOTS OF SIRIUS AND LENNY

Author's Response: awh youre so sweet. LOTS OF SIRIUS/LENNY IS AAAWEEESOMMEEE ;D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loving_Sirius_4evaFinders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

14th November 2013:
I finally accepted the awkward moment that occurecd in the previous chapter. I needed something good to read so i decided to read this. I have been informed that this story cosist of many delights.
I'm glad i did because this story is amazing. I love how the characters have been constructed and portrayed.

This story is written with such a flow. The use of terminolgy was fantastic.
It is easy to read, making me want more.

I cry at Fred's annoying attitude and the lack of an awesome new chaacter who will be James' girlfriend for a short period of time. . cough* cough* MY NAME!

Haha. Absolutely amazing. I really can't wait to read on.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH Loving_Sirius_4eva! This made me smile from ear to ear! I'm so happy that you like it! DW Fred definitely gets nicer in the next chapter. And I shall see what i can do with the girlfriend situation haha! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: Healer Keith Bennett

9th November 2013:
AH! I'm going all red :) I AM SO FREAKING ECSTATIC THAT YOU UPDATED! I absolutely loved and adored this chapter. I love the jealously coming from James and hope to see more. I love Healer Bennet, he seems so sweet and obviously has feelings for Violet :)

I LOVE THE DRAMA! AND I LOVE JAMES POPING IN FROM EVERYWHERE.
LOVE IT
KEEP POSTING
CAN'T WAIT
LOVE YOUR WRITING
10/10

P.s. I love the jealously from James. I made me smile so wide tat m jaw started to hurt. :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Keith Bennett is...well, charming keith bennett. He's something else. James is coming up more and more in Vi's life and she might not be loving it as much as we are. Jaw hurting smiles are THE BEST! TGhank you so much for the review and everything. You're SUCH a sweetheart.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Loving_Sirius_4evaF r e a k.: The One With Bravery

6th November 2013:
I was looking back at this story a couple of days ago and i was so sure that you gave up on it. You don't know how delighted i am to see this at the top of my favourites, updated :)

This chapter was amazing. Your writing is 10/10 and your development of each character is outstanding. There is something wrong with Tim :/ And something completely loveable about Oliver. Have i mentioned how adorable Oliver and Kate would be :) *hint hint, cough, cough. Just saying.

Haha. I absolutely loved this and hope to see more :) This story is leading to something special! I CAN FEEL IT. KEEP WRITING MY FELLOW IDOL!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Loving_Sirius_4evaSimply Smashing: 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

27th October 2013:
MORE JAMES AND TIF!

ha ha, great chapter. I seriously missed this story. I really wanted more James and Tif interactions but nevertheless a brilliant chapter. :) Can't wait for another chapter please update soon.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #15, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Five: Drunken Confessions.

3rd October 2013:
Another awesome chapter only making me yearn for more. Please update soon :) I love this story.
~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: yay! thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loving_Sirius_4evaWolfsbane: It's all about Teddy

22nd September 2013:
I love it:) I love the relationship formed within each character. It creates a warm, comfortable feeling which makes me want to never stop reading.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTug Of War: The Pity Party

21st September 2013:
AH. I loved it! Scorpios and Rose! FINALLY :) This was amazing. I love your story and I can't wait for the last six chapters. You write with a ongoing flow and it is always beautifully written. I love the way you write and the whole plot of this story. I am glad you finally updated! I truly don't car how long you take, as long as i know another chapter will eventually come and that this story will never become ABANDONED. :)

I have to say, i fell in love with every character again throughout this chapter. My likeness for Albus may have decreased a tiny bit but i hope that won't happen again :) I CRAVE MORE JAMES AND ARTOIS. haha, can't wait for next chap.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loving_Sirius_4evaMemory Lane : Bad Dates, Hangovers and a Nightmare.

5th September 2013:
LIKE IT. LOVE IT. SHALL CONTINUE TO READ!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it :D Hope you enjoy the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Two: Poppy's Paninis.

5th September 2013:
Nice. Greta Update. I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter. They wer eboth being immature. Not just Hermione. :) Haha. It wsas adorbale. Keep the updates going.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I'M ABOUT TO SUBMIT THE NEXT CHAPTER FOR VALIDATION YAY!!! lol I thought you'd be interested in that piece of news. I just sat and finished it and now I'm a bit slap-happy.

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!! YAY!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Loving_Sirius_4evaA Binding Love: All This Time

26th August 2013:
I LOVE IT! Yay. I'm so so so so delighted with this update.Everything was superb. I gushed and smiled through evyer James and Natile moment. It was totally adorable. I hope Albus and Nat figure things out. I love how it's a love triangle. I love those complicated stories and the jealously. OH THE JEALOUSLY from both guys. I ABSOLUTELY love reading those moments. It is evident that you are a fabulous, fantastic, marvelllous writer. If you did know, i'm tellling you that you are. I really, truly cannot wait for another brilliant chapter and pray that you update soon.Thank you my lovely :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Oh, gosh this is such a lovely review. Definitely put a huge smile on my face! I was actually a little uncertain if the James/Natalie moments were too sappy so I'm really happy to hear you liked it :)

Oh, the love triangle. I hadn't planned it to become this complicated but it's so much fun to write and I'm glad my readers are liking it!

Thank YOU for being so sweet, for reading and for leaving such an awesome review! I really appreciate it all :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Loving_Sirius_4evaSomeones gotta give: Dont Lie

16th August 2013:
I.LOVE.THIS
Beautiful. I love this chapter and story already. I am so glad that i've found an amazing story to read :) I already love the characters you've created and the plot you've established. I hope things become better for Kiersten.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: All The Right Reasons

11th August 2013:
AH! I actually can't believe that i have never reviewed this story! I read this amazing story a long, long time ago. I was missing a Sirius/OC story and decided to read this again.
Hats off to you. I absolutely loved it. Everything was perfect. The only thing i disliked was how Lore threatened the Marauders right at the beginning of the story. All is well though. It need to happen :) 100/10

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loving_Sirius_4evaSimply Smashing: Man oh man it's Chapter Sixteen.

1st August 2013:
YOU SIMPLY SMASHED THIS CHAPTER! (See what i did there? It was pretty lame but at the same time funny :) YOU CAN ADMIT THAT. IT's OK)

Ah! I was so mad that this story wasn't update like forever! I kept reading it over and over again after a while but i still love it so.o.o.o.o.o.o much and am estatic that it is finally updated! Thank MERLIN> I WAS ABOUT TO DIE!


Ha ha ha. Im only joking. I'm glad you decided not to give up. t was an amazing chapter. I always smile whenever James and Tif are mentioned together. SO ADORABLE! I'm grateful that you are offically back and hopefully never leaving AGAIN. I APPLAUD YOUR EFFORT IN THIS AWESOME CHAPTER! please update soon. I love this story so much. If i could i would eat it :) (that's how delicious and perfect this story is).

MORE>MORE>MORE!

~LoVe_Sirius (a fan of this story)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThunder: I like the rain.

19th July 2013:
Cool :) Another chapter please.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTangled Web: Chapter 18: Truffles and Hangovers

12th July 2013:
I loved this chapter! SO glad that you updated :) Hermione and Draco are so o o o o cute. Can't wait for the next chapter. Everything in this was perfect. Hermione and Draco finally got together! I was so happy. Your story is awesome and fantastic. Keep this awesomeness up :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! I figured everyone needed a break from the complications and annoying back and forth-ness between Draco and Hermione. check back soon for an update darling! I hope you like the next chapter just as much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>