Reading Reviews From Member: PygmyPuffNamedArnold
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

28th August 2011:
This chapter was hilarious, I couldn't stop laughing.
I love this story, please update it soon!
- Ellie :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldMatters of the Hart: Getting the Ball Rolling

26th August 2011:
This is officially my favourite chapter in the whole of this story. It's just - wow.
I mean, the James and Tabitha dance was perfect, and the Peter reaction fitted the situation really well.
It wasn't what I expected, it was so much better!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! :D

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! I was a teensy bit worried that I'd built up to it so much that I wouldn't be able to live up to the hype but responses seem to be quite positive so I'm happy about that. Your review was just lovely, really made me smile, thanks so much. I'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldAlice Liddell: Drifting into Oblivion

25th August 2011:
I love this story - Please carry it on :D

Author's Response: PygmyPuffNamedArnold, you are AWESOME! I am also going to have to dedicate a chapter to you seeing as you have been such a loyal reader and reviewers

 Report Review

Review #4, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldOperation: Speak Now: Case 4

24th August 2011:
Oh gosh, poor Lily!
Thankyou for updating, this chapter was so funny :D
I laughed out loud loads.
Please update this soon :)
- Ellie :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldPatchwork: Rental

24th August 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON -- THIS STORY IS ADDICTIVE :D
I love Patch and Louis, they are adorabel together :)
- Ellie

Author's Response: I'll try, I just need to finish the chapter, but I'm away, so you might have to wait until September. I'm glad you've enjoyed what you've read so far, thanks for the reviews. ♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldPatchwork: Sentimental

24th August 2011:
I love Louis' POV.
I love the way every couple of lines it would just say 'I love her'.
I was like, aw :D
NEXT CHAPTER --->

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I prefer Patch to be honest. Thanks for the lovely reviews. :) ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldPatchwork: Temperamental

24th August 2011:
This is going to sound so weird, but I love stories where the girl says something along the lines of 'I don't want to date you' and the boy says 'I'm not giving up'.
I just think it is so sweet.
As usual, I love Louis.
The kiss was unexpected, I didn't see it coming ( - Yeah, you probably got that from unexpected :P )
As usual, loved it :D

Author's Response: I love it, when that happens and I quite like stories where the guy seems to like the girl more than she likes him. :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldPatchwork: Maternal

24th August 2011:
I love this story, I really do.
Louis is just so many levels of awesome I can't even explain it.
Keep it going :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Louis, as a character, I'm just meh. :/
Thanks for your review. ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldPatchwork: Primal

24th August 2011:
i love this story :)
I love patch, and Louis is hilarious. I love the way he punched Aaron, it made me laugh :D
Onto the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter and you like the characters. ♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldClair de Lune: Breakdown

23rd August 2011:
This was beautiful.
You've captured Luna perfectly, and it just sounds wonderful.
Please keep this up, I love it.
:D
- Ellie :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldMatters of the Hart: Christmas

21st August 2011:
James and Tabitha are my offical couple of the century. I'm so glad you put so many jabby moments in this chapter, it was so sweet.
Though it's weird, I think Peter is such a sweetheart, yet I don't like him, because I want her to be with James.
As usual, excellent chapter :)
- Ellie :)

Author's Response: Couple of the Century! Yay! There are even more Jabby moments to come in the next few chapters so you can look forward to that :) Thanks for the review, please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldDéjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

19th August 2011:
You have made my whole life by updating this :)
ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING CHAPTER --
James is such a sweetheart, and he obviously loves Artemis. I was a little curious as to where Sarah was, but she was probably with her family or somethingn (thank God :P)
This is my favourite story on fanfiction, please keep going :)
This chapter was so funny :)
- Ellie :) x
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldNever Say Never: Chapter 11

18th August 2011:
Aww, Remus is so sweet for how he acted with giving the badge to James. I was 'awwing' out loud for ages.
This was a lovely chapter :)
Keep it up, I can't wait for the next chapter :)
Ellie x

Author's Response: Poor Remus, he would've made a brilliant Head Boy =(
But he's just so happy that James gets it, he knows that he'll be great and it'll help him grow a bit..and maybe get Lily ;)
Thanks so much once again for your review =]


 Report Review

Review #14, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldNever Say Never: Chapter 10

18th August 2011:
Lovely chapter, it was so sweet :)
James and Lily are just so perfect for one another. I love some of the comedy lines, they make me chuckle out loud.
This is a really fabulous story.
I would offer to make a banner for you, but I'm not very good, if you look at the banner I made for my story invisible, you will see what I mean.
I would suggest you go on The Dark Arts and request a banner, it's really simple to do :)
If you don't understand how to do that, there is a link to my formspring on my page, so I can explain it to you there :)
- Ellie :)

Author's Response: Why thank you =]
Aren't they just! If Lily would just realise that now they'd be all happy as Larry! (whoever Larry is =P)
I always look forward to reading your reviews 'cause they're always so nice =D
Ya I figured I'd probably have to do that to get one but I was being lazy about it haha! And your banner is good!! =]
Aw thanks! When I've a chance I'll see about going on there and if I don't get it I'll definitely get back to you!! =]


 Report Review

Review #15, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldMatters of the Hart: Mistletoe and First Kisses

18th August 2011:
WAAHHH! She's Peter's girlfriend now?!
I mean, he's a lovely bloke and all, but she needs to get with James!
I love this story, carry on!
Ellie :) x

Author's Response: hahahaha that reaction was priceless! Thankyou, it made my day :P

The next chapter should be up any day now and there's some more jabby moments in there, so watch out for it :) Thanks for another lovely review and please keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #16, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldThe Invisible Girl: Chapter 1

6th August 2011:
This was amazing! I absolutley loved it, it was so sweet and moving.
A girl who feels invisible actually becomes invisible. It was really interesting and I love how it focused on the importance and stregnth (did I spell that right? :p) of friendship :)
I can't wait for your WIP to be updated!
Fantastic work :)
- Ellie x

Author's Response: I always look forward to reading your reviews =]
I had the idea in my head for a while but I wasn't sure how to go about it. Eventually got this out. My friends mean the world to me so I thought it was really important to show that in this story. That no matter how lonely and isolated you feel, there is always someone who cares! Friends give you the strength (you were nearly right =P) to carry on through the tough times.
Just put the next chapter in the queue so it should be up the end of next week =D


 Report Review

Review #17, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldMatters of the Hart: Early Morning Encounters

6th August 2011:
amazing chapter, it was so sweet!
Peter is really nice and all, but I just want her to get with James already :(
Keep up the amazing work, and I'm so glad that you have a load of chapters written out ;)

Author's Response: Ah the romantic tension and anticipation of a good old fashioned love triangle. I'm really glad you liked this chapter. Up until a few weeks ago I was really stuck on this chapter, then suddenly the second half of it just seemed to write itself and next thing I know the next eight chapters or so popped out! Crazy stuff! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldPretty Boy: I Am Stupid.

6th August 2011:
My heart is breaking for Aisha. She is so sweet and he doesn't deserve it.
But I love him anyway.
Amazing chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldNever Say Never: Chapter 9

28th July 2011:
Again, amazing chapter :)
Sirius is one of the sweetest people in the world - the way he was with the little boy! I cried when he was telling the story, it was so touching and sweet.
You're a fabulous writer, keep up the amazing story! :)
- Ellie :)

Author's Response: Isn't he just! He acts all cool and collected but really he's just a big softy =P I got a bit teary eyed while writing it actually!
Thank you so much for saying so, I'll update as soon as I can =]


 Report Review

Review #20, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldMatters of the Hart: Recovery

28th July 2011:
amazing chapter:)
I loved it - but James and Tabby need to get together like - now! I can't believe she hasn't realised that James likes her. Your an amazing writer - well done!
:) - Ellie x

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter :) Hahaha...I think on some level Tabby does know James likes her but her animosity towards him is so ingrained that it might just take her some time to work it all out. I'm so honoured you think I'm an amazing writer, that has put such a smile on my face! Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldBreathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

22nd July 2011:
I love this story -- it's so sweet!
I can't wait for the next chapter :)
I love Al - I'm gonna grow my own ( you know, in a totally non creepy way )
Anyway, I just had to leave the 100th comment for this chapter :)
You're an amazing author1!
- Ellie =P

 Report Review

Review #22, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldPretty Boy: Dates are for Chumps

22nd July 2011:
aww, this was the sweetest chapter :)
my favourite bit - because it made me go 'aww' for AGES :
I grinned back at her because it seemed right. 'Me too. Come with me next time.'

Gag me first.

Her smile widened, if possible. 'I'd love that.'

I leaned closer. I should get snogged for this ordeal.

'As my girlfriend?' I asked.

I love this story so much

 Report Review

Review #23, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldJust Another Tuesday: Just Another Tuesday

20th July 2011:
I love this so much! This is the third time I have red it, it's just so good!
Well done!
I love the Remus/Sirius at the end, as well!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you enjoy it and thanks for leaving a review. ^.^ --Jenna

PS: Your penname is adorable.


 Report Review

Review #24, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldHeads Up: The Nymphadora Tonks Story: Let the Games Begin

20th July 2011:
I can't wait for the next chapter, this is really funny!
I love how you've put Bill and Charlie in it!
Fabulous :)

Author's Response: Haha yes, the party don't start til the Weasleys walk in! they'll be cropping up more, promise :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by PygmyPuffNamedArnoldHeads Up: The Nymphadora Tonks Story: Just Imagine

20th July 2011:
Aww, that was so sweet.
But to me, it's quite obvious that Natalia is jealous of the fact Tonks is magical (oh). I don't know if it was supposed to come off that way but it did, and it fits the story well.
I love this story, 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you like it so much! That was the intention with Natalia, so thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>