Reading Reviews From Member: swimmingirl4eva
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by swimmingirl4evaThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty: Friends

14th December 2011:
JAMES U R A RETARD. thats it. all i have to say. retard.

 Report Review

Review #2, by swimmingirl4evaIf Wishes Were Fishes: The Messenger

12th December 2011:
dont like celia. i hate celia. celia is BAD! james is moron! BAD JAMES. too bad i love him. DANG i wanted them to kiss and celia walk in and james would be like celia no and lily would hear that and cry and run away and james and celia get back together but james cant think of anyone but lily and lily gets a bf and james gets mad and tries to hurt said bf and celia freaks and breaks up with james and james dusnt even care and james catches lily sumtime and snogs her little bajoovies out and lily falls inlove and ends things with said bf and they all live happily ever after till they die :)
10/10 as always
-Bazi

Author's Response: Hahaha I love your alternate scenarios. Sounds good to me :) But unfortunately we'll have to put up with Celia a little bit longer :P Thanks for reading! I'll have more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by swimmingirl4evaEnemies with Benefits : Spying and Revealing

3rd December 2011:
I loved this chapter!! im soo happy Tosh decided he was gonna help! i was actually really nervous there! and it was sooo sweet that he likes heidi!!! ahh u did an awesome job!! PLEASE put the next chapter in the queue (or however u spell it) soon!! i don't think i can wait another 2 MONTHS!!! plleeaaasee il loovvee uu foreverr!! il even make you cookies!!! your favorite too!..whichever kind that is.and a cake! with nutella! pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty PLEASE 0_0 (its a UNresistable puppy dog face so ud better do it)
425924509284309859028450824571397598/10
-Bazi

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad tosh is going to help too because heidi's going to need it, that's for sure! :D

I LIKE PEANUT BUTTER AND SUGAR COOKIES! Get on it and maybe i'll have some incentive to write (:

I actually have a new story coming out in like two days! It's called The Way I Am and it's a Hugo/OC! You should check it out when you get the chance (:


 Report Review

Review #4, by swimmingirl4evaSave the Date: Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

2nd December 2011:
AWWW im so excited right noww i cant stop smiling. harry and ginny are THE cutest couple EVER!!! this story is soo good dont u DARE quit this!!! looking forward to the next lovely update
10/10
-Bazi

 Report Review

Review #5, by swimmingirl4evaBreathless: And the Morning After.

29th November 2011:
BAD AL!!! U ARE HORRIBLE!! NO ME GUSTA TU!! gahhh al is super mean, well so is adele in this chapter... but he was especially mean in this! please update soon im gonna FREAK if you dont
10/10
-Bazi

 Report Review

Review #6, by swimmingirl4eva15 ways to (Not) fall in Love with your Best Friend: Of Polka Dots and Counting Stars

28th November 2011:
ooo Freddie liiikeess her!! you go Cherry! Attract those males!! please update this soon! this story is HILARIOUS!!! i almost died laughing at the end of the last chapter with al smelling his sock and louis singing to himself!! hahahahahah im laughing now just remembring it..which is a little awkward cuz im all alone in my house..in the corner...with all the lights off...laughing to myself... um. ANYWAYS i loovvee your story soo much please update QUICKLY
10/10 (OBVIOUSLY)
-Bazi

Author's Response: I LOVE this review! It's very funny and ego boosting, I must say (:

Well I'm glad you like this so much! The next chapter isn't yet finished, but so far it involves an escape rope, a disapearing Lily, and a... rather flaunty waitress.

It'll be up as soon as it's finished, I hope you like it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by swimmingirl4evaThe Middle: A Little Less Seventeen Candles

26th November 2011:
HURRY UP WITH THE NEW CHAPTER!! i was so excited when i saw there was an update..but there wasnt a new chapter :( HURRY HURRY HURRY youve got readers out here that cant wait for u to upload a new chapter
25/10
-Bazi

Author's Response: Don't worry, I posted it in the queue about three days ago, so it should be updating any moment now (that is if everything goes well). It's nice to know you're so excited, though. ;)

-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by swimmingirl4evaHide and Seek: The Lighthouse

19th November 2011:
Okay so firstly i would like to say that ihate you. i have gotten about 3 hours of sleep in the last 4 days becuz ihave been staying up til 1 reading, getting up at 3 to read and repeat! not uch sleep i tell u. i almost failed my spanish test becuz of u!!! then secondly OMIGODOMIGODOMIGOD! daannng i really thought he was going to bring a ring with him and be like ive got a plan..lets get engaged so you know that you are 100% mine or sumthing like that and then they would be all happy and stuff and kissy and maybe bang a bittt.then she would get preggo, drop out of hogwarts and live with oliver then work for valerie gig and owl the girls every day and see them almost every weekend and life would be perfect :) :) :) cant wait for ur update
-Bazi

Author's Response: Ooh look at this paragraph! This is awesome! And 3 hours of sleep? Uhhh I take no responsibility! Okay, I take all of it. You should have put down the story for Spanish. That's important and stuff. I know hola. And no bueno. And llama.

If Oliver would have proposed...Jane would have punched him. I'm fairly certain. haha.

Thank you SO much for the amazing godzilla-review! I really appreciate it! Can't wait to see what you think of the rest!


 Report Review

Review #9, by swimmingirl4evaThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Sorry

9th November 2011:
wow, this is the first time ive ever read this story and i am sooo missing out!!! Eliza is SOOO funny!! and even better than that, she has a rockin name(Elizabeth is my name too).. shes soo funny!!! i cant wait to see what happens between scorpius and those wotter/goodbodys :) its gonna be soo funny!!! heheheheheh i love paul. hes funny. everytime i think see paul i think of that funny little three eyed monkey that used to come up after jimmy nuetron was played on nickalodean.tht was a cool monkey. ANYWAYS love your story and please update quickly. i hate it when all those good writers write like one chapter than doesn't update for 2 months...then another chapter... 3 months...one chapter..2 weeks..nother chapter1 month...and so on...it gets ANNOYING!!
alright yea thats all i really wanted to say so BUH and BYE
-Bazi

Author's Response: i'm horrible at updating, so i'll just apologize to you now before you get TOO annoyed ;) i'll try my best to put up another chapter soon though. i'm glad you liked it! and thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by swimmingirl4evaEnemies with Benefits : Interesting News

9th November 2011:
WHEN ARE U GOING TO UPDATE?!?! its been forever and i think im going to diiee!! do u want me to die? cuz i dont want me to die and i think it is mean if u want me to die. DONT MAKE ME DIE

 Report Review

Review #11, by swimmingirl4evaIf Wishes Were Fishes: Dangerous

9th November 2011:
STUPID SEVERUS U ARE A DOLT!! and a BIG one at that!!! no me gusta severus. hes annoying. james is cool tho, celia isnt, sirius is funny, so is scarlet. u know hu i absolutly love? PETER!!! i think hes a cutey even if he does go and betray his best friends and get them killed and sets up his best friends only son to a life of cold blood murder and suffering and on top of all that, gives up some of his own blood so that the dude hu killed his best friends and is trying to kill their son not to mention hundreds of others...can live!! hes just a misunderstood lil guy. Beneath all that betrayal and bad stuff, hes a little sweetheart, like a puppy. Adorable and trusting and just looking for someone to give him a lil belly rubb. Yea hes cutteee

Author's Response: hahaha I think that was one of the best rants I've gotten in a review. But I'm glad you like Peter! It always bothers me when people leave him out of the story, and I know I don't include him all that much, but he's still there :) Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by swimmingirl4evaBedposts and Broomsticks: Space

7th November 2011:
When are u going to update?? its been since august! THATS A LONG TIMEEE and when u do update please keep it coming. i hate wating for more than 2 weeks for a story. It makes me begin to dislike the story
-Bazi

Author's Response: Bazi, it is a long time isn't it? Thank you for the review. I'm sorry, I know waiting is hard but you do have to appreciate that people are busy including myself and unfortunately school and work have to take presence over harry potter and writing (which I wish didn't have to happen :). If it makes you dislike my story, that is entirely up to you, but please know that even with the long wait between updates I really put everything into each chapter and that is precisely why it takes so long. To prepare you, my updates will always take more than two weeks I can guarantee you of that, what I can also guarantee you is that this story will be finished, no matter what and I am sorry if it takes too long and you lose interest.
Thank you so much for your review, the newest chapter is the queue and should be up in four days or so.
xx




 Report Review

Review #13, by swimmingirl4evaThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Seventeen: All Lily, All Elaquay, All James

6th November 2011:
I LOVE THIS STORY SOO MUCH!! i really like Elisha. Shes such a sweet girl even if she is james's girlfriend. Elaquay is sooo funny. Shes so strong and determined and passionate about everything she does. Its admirable. I also really like Lily. Even though she is a bitch, shes the kinda girl that i wish i could be (minus the bitchiness). She is able to shake things off and just be okay with herself. She knows what she wants and she goes for it. She is extreemily ambitious and is amazing. cant wait for the next chapter. please hurry. i feel like nobody is updating lately. :(
-Bazi

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I love how you get the essence of all the characters despite all of their flaws. Especially with Elisha and Lily, who are not the most well-liked characters. They do have redeeming qualities and you picked up on them :). I'm so flattered that you love this and it means a lot to me. I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #14, by swimmingirl4evaClash: Fireworks

5th November 2011:
omg. omg. omg . omg.

i.
ugh.
how do i put this.
U CRAZY EVIL PERSON!! WHY MUST U LEAVE SUCH A CLIFFY??? IM SO SCARED FOR HIM I DONT EVEN REMEMBER MY NAME!!! actually i do its Bazi ;) HOW COULD U DO THAT? DO U ENJOY RIPPING UP AN INNOCENT HUMAN'S HEART BY ENDING LIKE THAT? DO U?!?!?!? U ARE ONE HORRID HORRID PERSON!!! U...U...U BADDY! UGH U BETTER HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER OR ELSE!
lots of loveee
-Bazi

 Report Review

Review #15, by swimmingirl4evaIf Wishes Were Fishes: Let It Be

28th October 2011:
I HATE U JAMES I HATE U JAMES I HATE U JAMES I HATE U JAMES I HATE U JAMES I HATE U JAMES I HATE U JAMES I HATE U JAMES I HATE U JAMES I HATE U JAMES U HATE U JAMES I HATE U JAMES!! ugh i really hate him right now! stupid potter i mean WHAT WAS THAT! what is wrong with tht guy...talk about CrAzY!


Author's Response: hahaha yeah James was a bit of a git there... but hey, we all do stupid things :P And it'll get better in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by swimmingirl4evaCrime and Punishment: Part III: In The Art Of An Aftermath

28th October 2011:
OMG I TOTALLY AGREE THAT IBs A BYOTCH!!! hate it soo much! so much work...so little time..so little sleep :( THIS CHAPTER WAS AMAZING! you don't know how excited i was wehen i saw there was a new chap up for this story. i legit got up and did my happy dance. no joke. it was great. IM SO EXCITED!!! charlie had BETTER fix her back she HAS to walk again! go JAmes help her!!! btw james is sooo cute when hes worried

Author's Response: YOU TAKE IT TOO? OMG it sucks, right? So much stress, ugh. Anyway, daily Ib rant out of the way... I'm so glad you liked it, and the fact that you like the story this much means so much to me :) Charlie's future in walking is not so certain right now, but we'll see ;) x

 Report Review

Review #17, by swimmingirl4evaSpeaking in Rainbow: Oompa-Loompa Orange

24th October 2011:
LOVE THIS STORY!!! u knoy, this was one of the first ive ever read! i read it back when u only had 2 chapters up and i just came across it again today and was like WOAH i remember this and yea.i lurve it. for real. best thing ever. :)
-Bazi

 Report Review

Review #18, by swimmingirl4evaTurning the Tables: Now This Looks Like a Job for Me

24th October 2011:
PLEAE HURRY!!! none of my fav authors are updating and my fav stories are all like dead. its driving me CRAZY

Author's Response: I'm so sorry about the wait, honestly I really am. It's just... School has been consuming me. Literally, consuming me. And I know everyone says that as an excuse, but I happen to go to the hardest high school in the US. Not to mention I'm trying to apply early action for colleges on top of that, as well as do all of my other applications. Which makes this all a lot to handle.

So I've put this story on the backburner because, not meaning to sound rude, I do think my future is more important at the moment. But don't worry, I swear I will return to this story sometime next week if all goes well.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BEING AN AMAZING REVIEWER AND TOLERATING ME! :)

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #19, by swimmingirl4evaDeteriorate : Soul Mates and Meant-To-Be

23rd October 2011:
I HATE STACEY!!! shes taking james from rina!!! dumb old stacey. it shud be rina listening to james and then they talk, she cries, he comforts her, they look into each others eyes and he says that he loved her and always had and thats wht his fights with tht other captain were for and thats why he was so harsh on her...
THEN THEY KISS! then get married and have 8 kids and name one of them Bazi (after me). i swear its gonna happen
-Bazi

Author's Response: Don't hate her! Well, I suppose you can if you want. She's a subjective character.
Now, see, that would be just too easy! I can't do that:( But no worries; I'm sure you will approve of the course of this story;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by swimmingirl4evaA Game of Truth or Dare: And Then It Went Pop

20th October 2011:
its totally tracy, remus, beth and then lily..u can tell by how they say it :) love james and lily poor james he dusnt know how to get it rite. so nrvous. so CUTE love this story
1450945825025/10
-Bazi

Author's Response: Ahah, thank you for your guess!! It's awesome to know that you know my characters personalities, thank you xD I know right!? For all the show he puts on, he's really just a sweet guy underneath x) Ah wow!! Thank you so so much! You are awesome!;D

 Report Review

Review #21, by swimmingirl4evaCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of A Bad Reputation

18th October 2011:
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE! your readers are dying over here!

Author's Response: I'll update asap! Sorry to keep you waiting, i work as fast as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by swimmingirl4evaIf Wishes Were Fishes: Houston, We Have a Problem

18th October 2011:
whoops my last review was for this chapterrr

Author's Response: haha no worries, I figured :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by swimmingirl4evaIf Wishes Were Fishes: Vulnerability

18th October 2011:
AWW that little bit with James and the family and the lilies.. ADORABLE! i was giggling thru it all! i lovvve james soo much! hes totally sweet and funny and just overall amazing
-Bazi

Author's Response: aw thank you :) I'm glad you liked that bit :) I was worried it was kind of cliche (which it probably is), but I had fun writing it anyways :P I'll have more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by swimmingirl4evaStill Delicate: The Contenders

17th October 2011:
NO WHAT DID YOU DO ROSE! yes tom is great, nice, and funny but he is not right for u!!! u are both too mature! too sarcastic! too much of one thing is never GOOD DONT YOU WANT GOOD?!?!?! NO!
-Bazi

 Report Review

Review #25, by swimmingirl4evaPretty Boy: Part 2, Chapter 1: Now Suffer My Wrath

10th October 2011:
o go aisha!!! you rock babe! put that annoying louis in his place!
-Bazi

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>