Reading Reviews From Member: princess_alice_cullen
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princess_alice_cullenPlaying House with Malfoy: The Mother In-Law

16th February 2014:
jahahahhahahahha i couldn't help but laugh at that last line... it was hilarious!!! (or at least for me it was¨¨) i L.O.V.E.D loved this chapter! i like narcissa's choice of man; even though i wasn't expecting draco's reaction, i mean he did marry a muggleborn and maybe it isn't the same as being with a full muggle, but come on. please do update soon! take care C:
princess_alice_cullen

 Report Review

Review #2, by princess_alice_cullenThe Art of Seduction: Vanilla

9th January 2014:
hey there! i'm sorry i didn't review the last chapter, in my defense i haven't entered HPFF since like november??? maybe earlier?? but yeah, i read the last two chapters and i'm so happy blaise and draco are back (I KNOW I MISSED THEM!!) and i'm ever so joyful that i FINALLY got to read what happened in paris!! i knew he KISSED her! and i loved he was romantic

 Report Review

Review #3, by princess_alice_cullenThe Art of Seduction: Flames

8th December 2013:
OMG you updated! i enjoyed this chapter, i feel sorry for blaise and draco i know they must have a hard time having the dark mark on their arms, i know i wouldn't want that! draco is ever so jealous of hermione, i get why though, it's not easy seeing someone you love with someone else†¨¨ poor tyler, i know what is like to see that person not loving you back and i feel sorry for him as well because he didn't get to give hermione her gift :S i hope this all solves soon, draco is having a hard time and hermione should be the one to pull him out of his darkness! take care and i'll be waiting for the next chapter anxiously! see ya C:
princess_alice_cullen

 Report Review

Review #4, by princess_alice_cullenTangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

8th December 2013:
OMG i'm so sorry i didn't review till now... i loved this chapter, i am scared though, that pansy will do something bad and make my dearest draco part ways with hermione :S i like lucius liking hermione to be draco's wife, i hope narcissa comes to her senses and see that hermione is a wonderful choice instead of astoria. so yeah, take care!!
princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: it's okay! you still reviewed and that's all that matters :) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by princess_alice_cullenThe Art of Seduction: Drained

24th September 2013:
OMG! HE DID KISS HER IN PARIS? i need to read that scene!... maybe in a flashback? oh, and don't worry i totally get you, this year is my first year in college, i now sometimes you don't have the time, but the important thing here is that you UPDATED! yey. i've been waiting for this chapter update almost for a year! C: it was great, though i'm missing my guys, you know draco, blaise. what happened to them? is it something to do with deatheathers? i really do hope draco and blaise come back and hang out with hermione, specially draco, i know someone who misses him maybe as much as me! (hermione of corse) hahaha i really liked this chapter and i feel really sorry for tyler. i mean, i`ve been there and done that, usually never works out and i have this feeling that it won't work for him either... soo sad :C well, i guess this is all i have to say for now, take care and i will be waiting for the next update, i don't care how long it takes for you to update!
princess_alice_cullen

 Report Review

Review #6, by princess_alice_cullenTangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Four: Aftermath.

24th September 2013:
oh no! why?!?!?!?! I HATE RONALD WEASLEY SO MUCH RIGHT NOW! like seriously, i've always had this dislike for his character but since i've been reading dramione fanfiction, i've increased my hatred towards him, you ronald is just piling more wood to the fire! i know this couldn't be always a happy story but why now that they are in a fight? what is draco going to do if the baby is really his? what about hermione? they need to sort things out quickly before i pull all my hair out of my head! take care!
princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: lmao you were so intense and then left off with "take care". so funny lol. I know what you mean...it's so easy to hate Ron in dramione fics. it only makes sense that he would be angry at a Draco/Hermione pairing so he'd have to act like a jerk.

the next chapter will be up soon (fingers crossed). thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by princess_alice_cullenSuck it Up: The Masks of Love

30th June 2013:
OKAY, what i've understood so far is, hermione is gonna become some weird creature just like draco is, but not the same. weird huh? still you have me on my toes to know more about this story. i really really enjoy reading your updates. keep up the good work!!! take care! C:
princess-alice-cullen

 Report Review

Review #8, by princess_alice_cullenSuck it Up: The Race Has Begun

21st May 2013:
YES!! i am reading (i'm in chapter 6 of the first book) city of bones. but i'm not that further up in the story, but i'm loving jace though.. i am trying to understand what hermione is going to become if she saves draco. some sort of fairy-werewolf-vampire-warlock-shadowhunter being?? she will lose her immortality? can you explain that please... other than that, i am loving that little styx-cece scene (though very little, but very appreciated) i hope to keep reading soon i am anxiously waiting the next chapter!!! take care C:
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: If I explain what's going to happen, then it won't be much of a surprise, will it? And I hope you're enjoying the Mortal Instruments, but don't forget about the Infernal Devices!

 Report Review

Review #9, by princess_alice_cullenSuck it Up: Child of Downworld

14th May 2013:
HEY! so. there is some strange woman/ vampire who is not really a vampire, and i think she was using polyjuice potion? i think she was the one who kidnapped hawthorne/malfoy, but i am not sure as how she got hermione's hair! i am really happy to see that draco does have feelings for hermione and i'm more happy to have read that hermione is going to make him suffer for making her worry (even though that's not how she put it.¨¨) i am SO in love with this story, you have no idea! i hope everything goes fine and that soon hermione and draco are going to be admitting each other what they truly feel! take care! C:
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: Hm... I will tell you she is NOT using polyjuice potion - that much I will say. But, for the most part, you need to know that William Herondale was borrowed from Cassandra Clare's Infernal Devices, as was the idea of Shadowhunters and so on (I think we covered that last bit in earlier reviews?). So, if you read the Infernal Devices, you will know exactly who this mysterious girly is! And yes, Draco is starting to develop feelings for Hermione, and vice versa - I mean, come on, they've almost kissed like three of four times! But, yeah, I have plenty of stuffs in store for my wonderful readers >:) These next few chapters are gonna blow y'alls minds!!! Anywho, thank you for your review girlie!!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #10, by princess_alice_cullenPlaying House with Malfoy: Sleepness Nights

10th May 2013:
HEY! how's it going? i really liked the chapter! i was almost dying with laughter when hermione grabbed draco's "friend" in front of crissy! who could have ever thought hermione would be this fiery lioness in bed? hahahahahha certainly not ME! C: hahahahhaha i will be waiting the next chapter, no matter how long it takes to come out! take care!!!
princess-alice-malfoy-granger

 Report Review

Review #11, by princess_alice_cullenSuck it Up: Halloween Kisses

13th February 2013:
NO! how can you leave me like this? i am so wanting to keep reading this. i mean a LOT of things happened this chapter and they were so good! first of all. CECE AND STYX ARE TOGETHER! F.I.N.A.L.L.Y! i just wonder how much time is left before draco and hermione get together as well. ginny and harry and gabriel. oh WOman they are for big trouble, or at least that's what i think. gabriel, i have to theories for him. first, he will slowly start having feelings for ginny and he will realize he likes/loves her after a while but mostly because he is gonna get jealous of harry. and second, he will like/love her sooner than i expected and he is going to fight harry for her love . i felt so sorry for her when molly didn't recognize her, i know i would be really sad if my mum didn't recognize me either. i certainly do hope that malfoy/hawthorne starts falling for hermione and make it more obvious because i want them to be together soon! i mean i am so in love with dramiones, i think they are the PERFECT couple. well, i think this is it! take care! C:
princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: Do not fear! Chapter 18 is awaiting validation and I think you'll like it! Yes, I was going to wait FOREVER to let Cece and Styx get together, but then I was like, "What the hell, why not?" and do you think I went overboard on their kissy scene? I think I did. Intimate scenes are always difficult for me to write because I get all blushy and am not sure if it's good or sucks. And, as for your theories, you're just going to have to wait! As always, reading your review totally made my day! Thank you for being my number one fan!
Extra extra extra love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #12, by princess_alice_cullenSuck it Up: Everybody Lies

4th February 2013:
OMG! You kept me waiting for a whole lot of time! You have NO idea how anxious I was. like seriously C: But whatever... you are finally back and i must say that even though this chapter was a filler i absolutely adored it! i am so anxious to see what is going to happen with ginny and her family, i mean at one point she is going to remember all of her memories and i am not sure if she is going to be alive to keep them or not (meaning she will die when she recovers them and that probably would be when morgana is defeated if not before...) now with cece and styx... WOman i am still hoping she will turn back to being hetero just for styx, (i mean, i saw his pic in the facebook account. O.o [though Draco "G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S Malfoy is way hotter"]) i am, of course, thrilled with hermione and draco's relationship, he being a shadowhunter and she being a vampire... i don't know how they're going to deal with that but love A.L.W.A.Y.S finds a way (or i'm just a hopeless romantic C:) as for the other couple; being ginny and gabriel (that little guy problem you were talking you were giving ginny [yeah, i'm not forgetting that little comment on facebook]) i think that he should be going to hogwarts as well. (i just want to see him fight with harry [supposing that's the other guy fighting for ginny]) now, answering to your questions, i think that cece is either spilling the beans to hermione or making draco say that little secret he is trying to keep from hermione. i also think that he should be telling hermione just cause... (yeah, i don't have a real reason why i just want him to... [bear with my craziness... if that's even a word]) now, as for ginny, well i'm sure she is kinda confused and she will be having some trouble trying to keep her "former" self from talking and hugging her family but i think that mrs. weasley might recognize her but at the same she might as well not recognize her... which would be so heart-breaking, even if ginny is not totally sure she (being mrs. weasley) is her mother or not. yeah. I MISSED YOU SO MUCH YOU HAVE NO IDEA. i mean i went back to your story like every single week just to see if you updated or not. but now you are back, which is a big relief since i am absolutely in L.O.V.E with your story, like seriously, you have NO idea. well i think this is quite a large review, but i had many things i wanted to say. i hope i'll be reading the next chapter soon and please take care of your now healed hand and i certainly do hope that your pathetic excuse for a bastard ex-boyfriend gets what he deserves for cheating on you. take care! C:
princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: Wow, where to begin >.< Hahaha Uuuhhmm, I'm VERY sorry for the wait. As I said in my author's note, I did break my hand punching my ex-boyfriend, so typing was extremely difficult and frustrating. And I think you'll like what Ginny does [insert evil little laugh here]. I seriously JUST NOW put chapter 17 through validation, so a lot of questions concerning Cece and Styx'll be answered, and you'll even find out something sad about Cece! Oh, and speaking of chapter 17 and Ginny's guy problems, they're just beginning so keep an eye on that ;D The secret isn't really mentioned in Ch 17 because it did slip my mind, but it kinda leaves it to where you KNOW Cece didn't spill the beans. Yet. She has other things on her mind. And I've missed writing! I promise never to ever let something like that happen again! I will try my best to update regularly now!!!
And don't worry - he got what he deserved ;D
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #13, by princess_alice_cullenPlaying House with Malfoy: The Witch Named Gwen

27th December 2012:
OMG, i'm so hating gwen right now.¨¨ i mean i knew she would do something like this but deep in my heart i was hoping she didn't... oh well, let's just keep reading to find out what draco's gonna do now that hermione doesn't want to talk to him! take care!!! i'll be waiting the next chapter. C:
princess_alice_cullen

 Report Review

Review #14, by princess_alice_cullenSecret Malfoy: Meeting Mrs Malfoy

13th December 2012:
i loved the ending, it was perfect and i bet ginny was left speechless. i want to read the next chapter so badly, take care!!!
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: Aww thank you, next chapter should be up soon so look out for it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by princess_alice_cullenHermione And The Slytherins. : Dear George...

29th September 2012:
i thought draco was going to be the one finding her, i mean i absolutely hate ron weasley and i adore draco. but i guess it's time they (mione and ron) get back together as friends. i cried when i read fred's death and i wanted to kill j.k in the most inhuman way possible but sadly, i couldn't. i hope to read the next chapter soon, take care!!!
princess-alice-cullen

 Report Review

Review #16, by princess_alice_cullenPlaying House with Malfoy: To Love or Not To Love?

29th September 2012:
OMG i loved this chapter, i mean i knew that they would fall in love eventually but the way draco seems to realize he kinda is needy of her makes me wish i had a husband that did the same thing (though i'm only 17 at the time). i love draco and i love hermione being together this way, i'm just a bit anxious of their relationship being shattered when they go back to hogwarts. hopefully draco will start to be a bit more romantic (i mean not like being all lovey-dovey but a buquet wouldn't be a bad idea) i gotta go. take care and i hope to be reading the next chapter soon, hopefully your writer's block will stay away.
princess-alice-cullen :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by princess_alice_cullenHermione And The Slytherins. : Amorentia (II)

17th August 2012:
hahahahahhahah i'm so excited to see what george's gonna come up with, i guess hermione it's really mad, but i'm not sure i catched who was she going to prank!?! well, i hope to read your next chapter soon!!! take care!!
princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: It's Seamus... he blew up her hair so... I'm terribly sorry for the delay on the next chapter, it's just that my laptop crashed and I'm from my cell. the point is that even though I had given the chapter for validation it wasn't accepted and I had to kind of re-write it and it's on my laptop. I'm really sorry!

 Report Review

Review #18, by princess_alice_cullenThe Art of Seduction: Butterfly

17th August 2012:
OMG!!! i know i'm late to review, but OMG i just L.O.V.E.D that last sentence draco said... it was just, so P.E.R.F.E.C.T i mean he is jealous because he saw hermione with davin and like he just needed to mark what's his, right? i think blaise had this all planned, but i do want to see him fighting a bit for hermione, i mean what could be better than BFS fighting for the same girl, although draco would get her by the end. i want to read the next chapter so badly, you've left me anxious to know what comes next, if draco rejects the idea he was kissing her or maybe he will come up with a good excuse as to why he kissed her (even though if i were hermione, i would be on clouth nine!!! :3 ) well that's all, i hope you can update soon, and i apoligize again for not having the time to review before! take care! :D
princess_alice_cullen

 Report Review

Review #19, by princess_alice_cullenHermione And The Slytherins. : Amorentia

25th May 2012:
hi there!!! i loved it, the whole idea of hermione being the one that united slytherin is so fantastic, wondering what is going to happen now that draco and hermione are going to be potions partners. hahaha well i hope to read the update soon... please take care!!!
princess-alice-cullen

 Report Review

Review #20, by princess_alice_cullenNothing Is As It Seems: "Kiss me Harry"

25th May 2012:
hi there! i love stories where hermione hates ron and harry and basically the order of the phoenix; i think it's really interesting to think of the good one as the bad ones. surely voldemort is wrong about blood but it is still fun to read a story where hermione is happy and the others (A.K.A ron and harry) aren't. i have a question for you and that is : are hermione and draco going to be together? i mean the pairing is dramione but i don't mind them having some incest going on. well that is all, i hope to read the update soon!!! take care!!!
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: Thank you! Me too, I like reading different persepectives on the stories. No they are not going to be together. I admit the pairing of Draco/Hermione is confusing but I put it like that because as they are brother and sister, I wanted to make their relationship really close, twinlike basically. Hermione/Alex will have several other guys to keep her entertained! Thank you again for your review, it means alot!! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by princess_alice_cullenPlaying House with Malfoy: A Girl's Day Out

7th May 2012:
i was really afraid of what might have happened with pansy and her shopping request... but i guess everything went fine... hahaha. i was grateful pansy made hermione buy that lingerie... though it would have been even funnier if she (pansy) actually send the garment to draco, i bet he would have made hermione wear it as soon as possible. i must admit i wanted them to have something going on after hermione finished her bath, but you surprised me by writing that they were not going to have any "action" tonight. pansy and blaise should really advice them to have some "intimacy" they need to release all those sexual tensions... i loved that you put some of their (draco and hermione's) past, i mean when they were in seventh grade and they acknowledged their feelings for each other. i loved that pansy was actually saying the truth and that she didn't really like the idea of them being together at first but that she just accepted her bf feel in love. i'll be waiting for the update, please take care until then.
princess_alice_cullen

 Report Review

Review #22, by princess_alice_cullenThe Vampire Games : Deadly Plot-Part Two-

3rd May 2012:
hello there! (i know i have no forgiveness) i'm really sorry i didn't review earlier, i swear i didn't have the time, i can tell you that! but i need to focus on the chapter. WHICH I REALLY LOVED! i seriously am satisfied with this chapter, i think it was kinda romantic and expected that he fell for the "object of his guarding"!!! and i LMFAO when i read that his sister actually kinda "saw" it before it even happened. i'm really angry at obsidian now, i think he truly deserves to the day in the most inhuman way possible, he doesn't even deserve a normal kill. i was so happy (and almost crying) when i read that their daughter managed to live even without her parents, i hope draco and hermione get together soon and i so want to see hermione's "secret" powers once more. and obviously i want a romantic scene between them both oh and is it much to ask what happened to their daughter??? i know she might be dead by now but it still won't hurt if we knew something about her. well i hope to read you soon! take care!!! princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: I explained the daughter in Deadly plot part one at the end. and Mentioned Rikiar sending her to Illyria and obsidian was looking at pictures of the girl growing up and with her husband. I will make that clearer when my beta reaches that point. She's still on chapter four. Anyway I'll explain more about the daughter . I'm writing the next chapter now it's taken a while because I want draco and miones first date to be perfect. Thanks for reveiwing I look forward to your reviews. I understand about the being busy part.

 Report Review

Review #23, by princess_alice_cullenThe Art of Seduction: Travesty

19th April 2012:
I JUST LOVED IT! i think you portrayed haarry's feeling just fine, i mean he is the chosen one. but at the same time i think he really needs to have friends to help him with all this problems he has throughout his life. after i thought about it for a while i did share the same opinion harry had about hermione not being there when needed... you got me thinking for a sec that lupin was dead, but I AM SO GLAD HE ISN'T... maybe just not yet. D: draco was really worried about hermione, wasn't he? he should tell hermione a little preview about what is going to come, i mean he does has something for her right? is blaise involved in all of this as well? i am really anxious to know what comes next, i appreciate you making this chapter longer ! please take care, i don't think we (readers) want you to be sick or having boyfriend problems! see ya next time you update! XD

Author's Response: I wrote Harry that way because I was so incredibly stressed with college and finals were coming up and it just seemed like... So many people were expecting things of me and I wasn't sure if I was ready for the challenge, which is how I've always imagined Harry to feel with being told he's "The Chosen One" and whatnot.
As for Draco and Blaise, well saying too much about them would be a spoiler wouldn't it? They're both unpredictable, even for from the writer's end! So I guess we'll all have to wait, myself included, to see what happens next.
Thanks for your review!! I love getting long ones where people really tell me how they feel, getting feedback really helps me write :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by princess_alice_cullenThe Vampire Games : Deadly Plot Part-One-

21st March 2012:
I wanted to cry when i read obsidian killed afina while still being pregnant...it just seems too un-human to me... Though i loved that rikiar was trying to protect his little family with all his will... I didn't like that rikiari was killed so badly but i guess this just makes obsidian even crazier... It is just unthinkable to kill your own family, your own blood... I understood those romanien lines you wrote since i am mexican and i kinda understand other latin languages... I really loved this first part and i am so wanting to read the much more romantic version of rikiar... I want to know how he felt for afina... That is all, take care!

Author's Response: Thanks yeah Rikiar's is much more romantic. I didn't want to have all their memory's the same or it would get repetitive. Obsidian we just got a peep into how crazy he is. thats not even the half of it. It was hard for me to write but it needed to be written! I'll be putting 17 in quque tomorrow. I've just been swamped.

 Report Review

Review #25, by princess_alice_cullenMonster Within Me: Seedling

18th March 2012:
OMG. i'm so curious to know, what comes next. what is that seed? why did bellatrix made her forget things? what did grayback meant back there? ohh so many questions and no answers. please i want to read more. take care!!!

Author's Response: Whoaa chill lil lady! :) The "seed" is the parasite; if Hermione remembered what happened, then she'd know something was wrong; Greyback was being his normal "I-want-human-flesh-perv-self" Anymore questions? Hahaha
Love,
Welchie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>