Reading Reviews From Member: I Heart Fictoinal people
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleBeing Summer: The One After the Thirtieth One

27th February 2013:
Blergh, its amazing. And is making me all feely. I love love love this story, and kinda sad that the end is near. But I'll he happy to see them get a happy ending (it better be happy). Thank you for sharing this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleBubblegum Pink: Type of Friends

26th December 2012:
How dare you end it there! After the holiday staff break I hope to see a new chapter. This story is absolutely amazing, I absolutely love it. And good Title, that's what grabbed my attention I think. And who's place is she at?

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I actually had that part at the beginning of the next chapter but I decided to be mean and give you a little bit of a cliffhanger. And I think you'll be surprised when the next chapter comes out. ;) If you have any guesses you are more than welcome to say them but I probably won't tell you if you are right. Thank you for the review and I'll have the next chapter up soon. :)
Thank you for the title comment too. I think it suited the chapter and her feelings. At least I hope it did. XD


 Report Review

Review #3, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleFinding Faith: Happy

15th November 2012:
Oh my goodness that was adorable! I was aweing the entire time. And I nearly cried near the end there. But not sad tears, happy tears. I honestly can't believe it took me this long to read the last couple of chapters. I'm so amazingly glad that I finally had time to read this. On to the epilogue!

Author's Response: Thank you! A lot of peope have said they cried - happy tears. Because it's happy - finally. Thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

8th August 2012:
Well, that's just a smidgen depressing. And I watched David Tennat regenerate today so it's been a slightly hard day...

The utter cuteness of those 2 is heart warming, and slightly frustrating. But hey, at least they got one more night together. And yes, he really said it. He knew what Aria was close to saying, but had a feeling she didn't want to because him leaving the next day would have been even worse for him if she had. Ooo, and did Alex poison her with something to cause those fainting spells? That's my bet...

And yes, I would read the thing with Louis. And never feel bad about a chapter being long :)

Author's Response: Oh, you poor soul, having to watch David Tennant regenerate. Sorry if this depressed you even more :P

Slightly frustrating? /Slightly/ frustrating? I think it's more like "make you want to tear your hair out frustrating." Really interesting thoughts on James, but I'm not saying whether or not you're right. And no, Alex didn't do anything to her - believe it or not, he wouldn't do something like that - but that would have been such a great plot twist. She really just hasn't been eating enough.

Thank you for the lovely review ♥


 Report Review

Review #5, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleLemonade: On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

2nd August 2012:
Oh my goodness this is hilarious! I laid my head on my desk to wait for the giggles to pass. And wowza she's deaf if she didn't notice James say he'd be a better boyfriend than Louis. The Waldo bit was priceless for the record.

Author's Response: haha she was too into Louis to notice what amazing things were happening. :D thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleTug Of War: Idiocy Thy Name Is Stella

29th July 2012:
Wow, the things that go on in those changing rooms... I loved it! Eve overreacted in my eyes, good grief! Ooo, and Ray is hilarious with the blushing and the stammering about Al being a good guy. Archer and Fred... Not going to go there. And Poor Roxy! Can't wait for the next chapter, I absolutely love how you described it in your A/N!

 Report Review

Review #7, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleMarauders IV: The butterflies vacate

30th June 2012:
Awww, that was adorable! Yes! They kissed! Happy dance time!
The story is pretty awesome, update when you can! Please oh please oh please?

 Report Review

Review #8, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleBeing Summer: The One with Loads of Fluff

29th June 2012:
Aww, that was adorable in so many ways. The cliffy makes me grin. And it nice for her tobe able to open up some. Being left alone on Christmas would suck, but hr boxing day made up for it. Glad to see her, well happy. I love her and James, its an amazing story love.

Author's Response: ahaha... this was one of the cutest chapters i'd written in a very long time. it's kind of strange... being alone of christmas would be really horrible, but she had a nice day the next day :D happy for once... a little strange for her. thank you so much! :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleRemember the Slytherins: Consequences

19th June 2012:
I want to start bawling for her. I honestly don't want to imagine how awful this would be. Blaise has obviously told the headmaster that the homes are unmentionable, but he needs a student to say so before they can act. Is it just in my head, or didn't social workers use to drop in randomly to figure out what the home is really like? Or is that only for pets...
And now, my list of who Him is: Ernie MacMillian(?), Micheal Conner, *le gasp* maybe Seamus or Dean? How about good old Marcus Flint (because no one likes him) or poor little Dennis Creevy. I believe I covered nearly all the bases. Maybe with another hint...*puppy eyes*
I must be good at guessing, since I won a cookie with my guess in "Shattered". Yes, I really did just advertise a different story in a comment on this... Yes, I think I'll go to bed now... *Giggle* Yep I need sleep, cause I'm laughing like a loon cause I just realized You wrote "Shattered"... Hope this made you laugh, I promise I wasn't aiming for humor... Yes, I do like the the trailing off dots... Why do you ask?

(I'm not on anything, I'm always like this when I past the point of tired)

Author's Response: Believe me. I'm very loony when I'm tired. :)

As for him, you don't earn a cookie yet. You still have one more chapter to try, though. (And Creevey is the evil Charms teacher)

Oh yeah, you guessed the mystery him in Shattered!!! :) I love the dots ...

Anyways, thanks for the review!
Ellie


 Report Review

Review #10, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleBlind: New York

26th May 2012:
Congrats on Graduating!
Their trip to NY was awesome to read. For the record, Ive never seen Mean Girls...
I honestly cant blame Anna for being pissed about what he said. Some idiot in my history class thats 'smart' said that the unemployed are lazy people that dont feel like finding a job. I couldnt decide between hitting him, yelling at him or crying (I didnt do anything). It struck home to me for certian reason. I dont think people realize all the differnt reasons people are out of work...

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually just got home from graduation :) now on to college!

Never seen Mean Girls?!?! That's actually shocking, seriously. You should see it. I love it. And it's easily the most quotable movie ever.

It's true. Most homeless or unemployed people really do want to get on their feet, but they don't have the right education or support system to do so. It's hard to get a job in America and in other countries when you don't have a certain education. And even if you do have a job, it doesn't guarantee a stable home and the rights of life. It's very sad.

Anna is very protective over her mother and what Freddie said won't be forgiven easily, or at all.


 Report Review

Review #11, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleThe Trouble With Life is...: Problem #10

22nd April 2012:
Holy Cow. Wow. That was amazingly good. I love the 29 days deal. That should be amazing. I hate Mariana (or whatever her name is). She is downright aweful. This is a really, really good story, Im glad you wrote it and that I found it

Author's Response: Thanks for such a positive review!! I don't really like her either- she's just so manipulative. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #12, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleShattered: Because Someone Needed to do Something Stupid and Heroic . . .

19th April 2012:
I feel proud...
The bit about Ellie was heart wrenching! And Lavender, shame shame. Poor Seamus! He's going to find out about what happened to his daughter was caused by her own mother.
SO glad most of them made it out. And yeah for James! Even if he does do stupid and heroic things. The part with Ginny and Charlie is precious. Well, I'm done with this rant. Til next time! (Can't believe it's almost over! Gasp)

Author's Response: Yeah. I really really wanted to tell you last time you reviewed that you figured it out . .. but you never know who could be reading.

Ellie had it rough. I never really liked Lavender . . . so I had be a major witch. (you probably know what word I'm getting at) The other characters will definitely have a hard time dealing with what happened.

James is pure bravery/stupidity combined with impulse. Did you catch the kiss? (I find writing them SO awkward) And Ginny and Charlie . . . Ginny's basically Charlie's mother figure.

Believe me, I can't believe it's almost over, too. But I still have to write over half of the next chapter . . . so it'll be over a little later than planned. Thanks for reading, and reviewing! Glad you liked it. :D

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #13, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleAnd All That Jazz: Perfection, Paradoxes, And All That Jazz

18th April 2012:
She should really just accidentally tell him she loves him. I loved everything in this chapter! Especially the bit about James crushing on her before he even met her, that was adorable. However, I do not agree with Alex popping up everywhere! Alas, I fear a good antagonist is required, and boy, is he good. For the record, I love this story and always do a happy dance when I see it was updated!

Author's Response: Hm... Maybe that will happen, maybe it won't. I'm glad you liked the chapter; I found James's crush to be quite adorable as well ♥ Alex is quite an annoying little pest, but alas, he is the antagonist so he must pop up now and then. I'm glad you think he's a "good" antagonist, though (if that makes sense). Thank you for the lovely review :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleActions Have Consequences: My Sister Needs Help

12th April 2012:
I would laugh ridiculously hard if the baby didn't make it, in a I cant believe that just happened and Im in shock kind of way. Im not as screwed up as that makes me sound, I just laugh at irony. I loved seeing Jacks POV! Knowing why he has problems with them was nice and touching.Glad to see Jack and James make up! Hopefully now, everything will work between him andAmy! I hate to see siblings that dont talk to each other, its sad. Grrr. Who would push someone down a flight of stairs? They hurt to fall down. If any of this made sense at all, Im proud

 Report Review

Review #15, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleShattered: And They All Fall Down . . .

10th April 2012:
THE HEALER! I just realized you never told us who the Healer is, so my money is on him being the bad guy. He would have the smarts, and he was overly cheery all times I remember him. It makes sense. If I'm right, I want a cookie.

I love the story! I can't wait to see how everything wraps up!

Author's Response: I actually did briefly mention his name in the chapter after Breaking James . . .(not to be nitpicky or anything) ;)

I can't tell you who did it yet . . .the next chapter shall reveal all. Review then and you shall know whether you receive the cookie or not.

I'm actually quite sad that this fic is drawing to a close :(

Thanks for the review! Next chapter will be up once I update one of my other WIP's!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #16, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleThe sporadic suffering and tiresome torments of Albus Potter: The one with the graduation II

3rd April 2012:
Love how James blurted out about his tattoo... Fun times, fun times.
Squeal! They're moving in together. You know, as long as they survive the wrath of the parents... Should be fun.
I love this story! I squeaked when I saw it was updated. It made me happy.

Author's Response: Eee! See, I just squeaked when you reviewed! Thanks for all the loving as this story is feeeling pretty loved right now. James is a silly onion and I'm sure Ginny will get back to freaking out about that at some point.

And they'll have a lot of stuff to work out and furniture to buy...

As long as they survive the wrath of the parents 0.o


 Report Review

Review #17, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleBeing Summer: The Thirteenth One

25th March 2012:
I honestly think the first line the next chapter is "My Eyes!" or something like that... Hehehe. Conner probably wishes he hadn't just walked in on that. Oh well, at least they weren't shagging.

I love this story on so many levels! It's really quite awesome. Update when you can, preferable soon!

Author's Response: ahaha, that would be a pretty accurate description of how someone would feel after walking in on his two best friends snogging. good point, he could have walked in on something much worse.

im glad you like it, and thank you so much for reviewing! update will be very soon,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleShattered: Coincidence . . . I Think Not!

20th March 2012:
Heres my therory. The potion kills you but not really. When you die from it, you get sucked into another dimension. The boy (not the gagged one) was Ryhs, and the man was the Mountague Harry went to school with. The other boy was James.And after all this, they get spit back out into the proper dimension and we get our Charlie and James ending!

GALE all the way babe. So excited for Thrusday. I have preview tickets! Yes, you all should be jealous.

Author's Response: First . . . YOU HAVE PREVIEW TICKETS?!?!?!?! Darn . . . I have to wait until next week. :(

Now . . . I like your theory, and I can't tell you specifically what's wrong, but there are two things that I don't agree with. .:)

Are you team Gale or Peeta? I'm Gale, just because I never liked Peeta. :)

Ellie (and thank you for the review!)


 Report Review

Review #19, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleAnd All That Jazz: Flowers, Flaws, And All That Jazz

18th March 2012:
I feel proud. I actually knew what Je t 'aime meant. Anyways, Yes! Progress in thier realationship! The scene in the little hide out was adorable. Im slightly dissapointed in myself that I didn't figure out the nickname, but that does explian why... Rose? smiled when she heard him call her that. So very cute. Alex is worrisome because of how well he figures people out. I would hate to run into him on the street... Or anywhere really. Sorry if this seems a little rambly, its almost 2 am as I type this :D

Author's Response: Congrats on your French! And yes! progress in the relationship :D Don't feel disappointed, I've only heard of one person who had actually figured it out before now. Oh, and it was Dom who smiled when he called her that (surprised you remember that... it was so long ago). Alex is a creep. 'Nuff said. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleHis.: The Apparent Walk of Shame

18th March 2012:
Wow, can't wait for the next chapter to see how the mentally unstable person deals with what she just did. Should be interesting...
I love the story so far! Keep it up!
I have one question, what the hell did Colton do to her? That is the reason why she refuses to love now, right?

 Report Review

Review #21, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleLets play a game : Focus

2nd March 2012:
Well, this seems like it will be an awesome story. Keep writing it please!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I'll try and see where this goes :P


 Report Review

Review #22, by I Heart Fictoinal people(shenanigans): (chelsea) I digress.

29th February 2012:
I love the brothers showing up in this chapter. I also love Emily aroud Hunter. Too funny... I basically loved the entire chapter. The story is interesting so far. Its great really. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Ah, the brothers. And Emily's stalking. Good times. I'm glad you liked the chapter and the story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleAnd All That Jazz: Patterns, Secrets, And All That Jazz

23rd February 2012:
I love the fact that Jett and Aria got back together for a whole 30 minutes... Can Aria just kick Alex's sorry little ___ off the team? It would have made things a wee bit easier for her. Also, I would love to find the meaning behind Bel... Just a thought. Sorry this was kind of all over the place, my mind works like that. I love this story to pieces. I'm too lazy to always review, but I always read the updates!

Author's Response: Poor Jett and Aria. So short lived :( Well, I've already thought about that one. Can she kick him off the team? You'll find out eventually... As for the "Bel" thing, you might be finding about that one fairly soon ;) Your review was wonderful, don't worry about it! I'm so happy that you love the story. Sure, I would love if you would review all the time *hinthintwinkwink* but above all I just want you to enjoy the story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleActions Have Consequences: My Father is Back

20th February 2012:
Holy Cow Chick! Are you okay? Not cool to announce to the world you got hit by a car in a A/N. I'm going to go with you're still breathing based on the fact this was posted...

Anyways, love the story. I find it hilarious her dad showed up when he's about to be a grandpop. Charlie and Emilia's kids sound super cute, I'm glad you had him with someone. Well, I'm going to stop rambling now. Just remember, I always read the updates, I'm just usually too lazy to comment :P

Author's Response: I am still breathing lol, I didn't mean for it to be so blunt :)

I always love comments, even if they're not that often :D

Next chapter should be in the queue either 5th or 6th of March.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #25, by I Heart Fictoinal peopleInnocent: Chapter 6

4th February 2012:
This story is fantastic! Its spectactular so far. Please, update it soon

Author's Response: Thanks For The Review :)...The Next Chapter Is In The Queue Now :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>