Reading Reviews From Member: EmilyPotter2390
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmilyPotter2390Concrete Angel: Concrete Angel

28th November 2012:
Beautiful story! I missed it though who was Rose living with that did that to her??

Em

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! :)

The guy that hurt her was an anonmyous boyfriend. I didn't give him a name. It wasn't Scorpius, just the guy she was dating who I didn't give a name. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by EmilyPotter2390Harry Potter and the New Beginnings: Chapter 25 The Wedding

27th June 2012:
That was an awesome story! I loved every minute! Keep writing!

Em

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I will.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmilyPotter2390The Problem With Potter: Chapter 8: The Closet and The End

14th June 2012:
I really did love every minute of this story! I love the way they got together as well. Very creative. Keep writing!

Em

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Reviews just make my day! Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmilyPotter2390The Corner Dorm: War Recruits

13th June 2012:
You need to write more now! I am dying to know what happens next! If you ever have time to read I have a James/ Lily etc. 7th year story as well. I would love your opinion!

Em

 Report Review

Review #5, by EmilyPotter2390Between the Stacks: One Moment

11th January 2012:
I would love to read a one shot about what happens next :)

Em

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmilyPotter2390Are You Pregnant?: Assistant to the Head Auror.

9th January 2012:
I am a massive Gilmore Girls fan! I love the reference!!! Great story :)

Em

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmilyPotter2390Finally, The Wedding: Finally, The Wedding

9th January 2012:
Too cute! I loved it

Em

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmilyPotter2390Our Song: Our Song

9th January 2012:
I loved this one! I adore this song and the changes you put to it and everything!

Em

P.S. I noticed that it says you make your own banners... Is there anyway you can tell me how because I am dying to have a banner on my story...

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed my story! :D

And yeah I do make most of my banners, tough I didn't make the one for this story! And sure i can help you if you want! :D I'm LunaLovegood on TDA and LunarLuna on the forums so you can PM me from either one and I can teach you! Or if you like I'd be more than glad to make you one! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by EmilyPotter2390Mother: Mother

9th January 2012:
This is a great one shot! I love it!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmilyPotter2390The Girl Who Lived?: The Girl Who Lived

22nd December 2011:
I need to know what happens next please continue!

Em

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmilyPotter2390After the Horcrux: The Wedding -for everyone else

24th August 2011:
This story was incredible! I think you really captured their future in an amazing light! I can't wait to read more by you :)

Em

Author's Response: Thank you and I am glad you enjoyed it so much. Now I need to get writing again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by EmilyPotter2390The Beginning: Fights and Captures

22nd August 2011:
Ah where does Cassi go?!!! Will she be alright??? Keep writing!!!

Em

Author's Response: Well, if I tell you where she goes, I'd reveal all my secrets!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmilyPotter2390The Line Between Love And Hate. : The Final Thread.

16th August 2011:
This story was very sweet. I loved Lily's overactive imagination haha. I was disappointed to find Lily's friends weren't all friends, but I could see how it could happen. Keep Writing!

Em

Author's Response: Awh thank you so much, thank you! Your review is very sweet! :) It made me smile, anyway!
I know- I was actually saddened when I wrote this, but it flowed with the story and fit in well and so I thought, its a surprising twist for the readers, so I went with it and, yes, it did work obviously. :)
I'm glad you liked the story. I just felt like Lily was this person who always jumped to the worst scenario or overreacted to things a lot of the time, so yeah, but I'm glad you liked it! :)
Thanks for the awesome review- I really, really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #14, by EmilyPotter2390If Time Stood Still: Trouble at the Yule Ball

15th August 2011:
Padfoot I am in love with this story! I thought mine had twists but man oh man haha :) Keep Writing! I need to know what happens to Mulciber and how the firey little Allie reacts :)

Em

Author's Response: Well that's good to know! Haha, I'm working on a whole bunch of stories at the moment, so this one is on hold at the moment, but I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmilyPotter2390A Good Life Not Spoiled: Chapter 13

14th August 2011:
Such a great story :) Keep Writing!

Em

 Report Review

Review #16, by EmilyPotter2390Thirty-One Bottles: Bottles Eight and One

11th August 2011:
I loved this idea! Is there going to be more of this story because I would love to see how Ginny and Harry react to the families. Ron's memories were amazing. Hagrid's made me almost cry and Molly's of course did. The love and pain these two go through in your stories is truly incredible! I look forward to reading more.

Em

Author's Response: Hi, glad you liked the story. As for if its done... well, I'm toying with that. I have a last chapter part way done for when H/G return home that closes out the loose ends in the story but Its not even close to finished. Some day when I have time I'll finish it up and post it. But for all intents and purposes, the main part of this story is complete.

Thanks,
seeker68


 Report Review

Review #17, by EmilyPotter2390We did it, we bashed them, wee potterís the one,: Back to the Burrow

6th August 2011:
So good! I can't wait to see what happens next! I dream that it would be similar to this! Keep Writing!

Em

 Report Review

Review #18, by EmilyPotter2390The Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

5th August 2011:
Please tell me you will continue this story! I am dying for the next chapter!

Em

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmilyPotter2390The Memory Box: Chapter XXX

4th August 2011:
Wow! What an incredible story with a crazy ending! Your killing me! I must read the next one now! Keep Writing you're amazing!

Em

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmilyPotter2390If Time Stood Still: Quidditch Finals

3rd August 2011:
Ok first I love my dedication! It means a lot to me and second wow what a chapter! How is Allie going to react to Sirius helping her? How was Oliva near by Remus when he got the bite? Why was the dad so awful!! Keep Writing and keep up with me too! I can't wait for your next chapter!!!

Em

Author's Response: Well Olivia and Remus have a Snape and Lily relationship in the way where they lived close together and were close friends after he told her she had magic, except they end up in a relationship, so they went out to play, and the rest is history.
As for Allie/Sirius, well him saving her plays a big part in their relationship as friends.
Olivia's dad has some major issues to work out, I think we can all agree on that one, but a few chapters later, you'll understand what makes him do that, but I can say right now, you won't agree with it.


 Report Review

Review #21, by EmilyPotter2390Questions & Answers: Questions & Answers

31st July 2011:
Ok I thought this was incredible haha. How did you think of that game? So much fun!

Em

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmilyPotter2390Mistake: October 31, 1981

30th July 2011:
What a beautiful story! I loved how both couples fell in love and I adore that Jazz truly believes he is innocent. She knows him so well! Keep Writing!

Em

 Report Review

Review #23, by EmilyPotter2390The Corner Dorm: Operation Lion Fire

29th July 2011:
I adore this story!!! Please keep me updated when chapters go up because I really want to read more!

Em

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm sorry the chapters have been coming to slowly! But I hope you're still around to keep reading the new chapters!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EmilyPotter2390The Corner Market: Tied Ends

28th July 2011:
God I loved this story! I just can't wait to read the sequel to see what happened next! Keep Writing!

Em

Author's Response: Ah! thank yooou! I'm always so nervous the sequel isn't as good as the original, but crossing my fingers my luck continues! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by EmilyPotter2390This is Why I Don't Play Truth or Dare: Cuatro

27th July 2011:
So much fun! I can't wait to read more :)

Em

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>