Reading Reviews From Member: quibbler98
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by quibbler98Being Summer: The One at the Ice Skating Rink

7th August 2012:
DO YOU NEED TO ASK US IF YOU NEED TO DO A SEQUEL. ASDFGHJK OF COURSE YOU DO. ANOTHER AMAZING CHAAAPTER, HOW LONG TILL THE NEXT ONE?? X

Author's Response: WELL YEAH BECAUSE I'M REALLY NOT SURE AND I DUNNO WHAT TO DO BUT PEOPLE SEEM TO WANT ONE SO MAYBE NOT SURE. the next chapter is finished and will be in the queue soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by quibbler98Being Summer: The One where Summer Starts to Talk

23rd July 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU. AND FRED. AND JAMES. MOSTLY JAMES. I'M SO HAPPY SUMMER DIDN'T START SCREAMING AT JAMES :O OH AND I LOVE YOU, AND JAMES (AND JAMES) ;)

Author's Response: LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU TOO. AND FRED. AND JAMES. BUT MOSTLY YOU. AND YES, A SURPRISING LACK OF SUMMER-SCREAMIGN IN THIS CHAPTER. LOVE YOU TOO, AND JAMES ;)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by quibbler98The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Awkward Forest Sex - Prologue

4th July 2012:
sorry, just started reading this and i am IN LOVE !

 Report Review

Review #4, by quibbler98Being Summer: The Twenty-Third One

3rd July 2012:
OHMMAGOD>:) yayayayayayyayyayayyyayayayayayay! poor jack he's the biggest cutet :'( AMAZING again
-your biggest fan :)

Author's Response: ahaha :D i love jack, i feel really bad for doing that to him :( he is such a little cutie... thank you for the review!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by quibbler98Veteran.: God Made Man.

25th June 2012:
I TOLD YOU IT WAS BRILLIANTLY, AND I LOVE IT :) KEEP WRITING BEAUTIFUL, ANOTHER PERFECT ONE SHOT

Author's Response: Ahahaa! Thank you so much Lydia! :)

~Vivre~


 Report Review

Review #6, by quibbler98Déjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

30th April 2012:
please update before I cry and the years form a river that floods edinborouhh and ruins JKR's notes and prevent Harry potter from existing!?? YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

 Report Review

Review #7, by quibbler98Being Summer: The One That Changes Everything

25th April 2012:
omg omg omg I just abbriveated. you amazing authors make me crazy.. I am in love and screw you al!!! such a noob!!! him and Kane D: I actually love this deserves 10 dobbys omfg im on a rant I love I I love it I live it and aah it's amazing:) please write quickly thanks xoxoxoxox. oh also I think hpff should have a 100/10 option just a suggestion

Author's Response: ahaha. thank you so much ~ i'm glad you like the story so much. and al just needs to go away. there is no need for him, seriously. kane is horrid too. thank you so much :D and the update will be soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by quibbler98Being Summer: The Second One

23rd April 2012:
I really really love this chapter:p amazing!

Author's Response: thank you so much :D update will be soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by quibbler98Family and Boys: Chapter One

8th June 2011:
This looks really good! write more :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login