Reading Reviews From Member: Dream_Dweller
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dream_DwellerSo, Listen...: April 1996

20th April 2012:
This was such a beautiful story- you nearly had me crying at points! You captured the canon characters so perfectly I didn't even question anything they did- it just all seemed so right! I loved the relationships you created between the characters and I especially loved Hollis. She really had something special about her. I hope she's happy now, despite lacking Fred :( The funeral chapter had me in bits! You are a very talented author- keep writing! xo

Author's Response: -hugs you through the internet-

Thank you so much for this review, I can't even tell you how much it means to me. I really miss writing this story because it just feels like home to me, so it always cheers me up when someone floats along and reviews. I got rather attached to Hollis. She's happy now, yes. I wrote a one-shot about Hollis later in life, which is on my author page. It's called "So, Professor...", if you'd like to read it. :)

Thank you so much for reading and for this wonderful review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dream_DwellerThe Art of Being Bad: Prologue

4th March 2012:
This sounds like a great story! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am ecstatic this is being received so well! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dream_DwellerKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: Vines

3rd January 2012:
Really enjoying this story/sequel so far! Please update soon! I really want Airy to tell Sirius he's the father- I think she's underestimating him a lot! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dream_DwellerCause and Effect : Or Why My Impulsive Actions Are Better Not Thought Over: Early

2nd January 2012:
I LOVED this story! It was so good! I can't wait to go off to read the sequel now! (sorry about the excessive use of exclamation marks. heh.) 10/10 rating for you! xo

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dream_DwellerEnemies with Benefits : Spying and Revealing

1st January 2012:
This story is AMAZING. I don't know why I haven't read it before! PLEASE update! it's the small things in life that keep us sane!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I actually have a new story coming out in like two days! It's called The Way I Am and it's a Hugo/OC! You should check it out when you get the chance (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dream_DwellerThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Battles and Bandages

23rd September 2011:
SEQUAL SEQUAL SEQUAL. Please?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dream_DwellerWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twenty – Adrenaline.

9th September 2011:
Well... that was rather too short. I WANT MORE. Not so long to update next time, kay? kcoolbye. Oh, and great chapter by the way ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dream_DwellerClash: Wrecked

3rd September 2011:
Such a good chapter! I can't believe the whole story about Nora- it's so sad :( And Aggy and James REALLY need to sort out their relationship! PULL YOUR ACT TOGETHER YOU TWO AND JUST REALISE THAT YOU'RE PERFECT FOR EACH OTHER. kthanksbye. And RYAN!! He's back! I can't believe it :) So much happened in this chapter I just don't know what to think, other than you are an aamaazing writer and I super jealous of your talent. YOU GO GIRL.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dream_DwellerThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Illness

18th August 2011:
No! It can't stop here! The cheating bastards! I hope they get disqualified because of that stupid bloody feather. They HAVE to get through :(

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Sorry, but I am a cliffie addict. Don't worry, and have faith in me - I'll do my best to satisfy!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dream_DwellerThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Christmas Time

14th August 2011:
Oh my GOD! I love this story so freaking much! You have also successfully guilted me into going to the gym as I felt under-exercised compared to Kylie and the team! I'm so glad that Matt and Jaz got together (Sorry Remus, I love you too!) and I am so excited for Kylie to kick some idiot-German-boy ass in the game! I'M SO EXCITED! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON. Kcoolthanksbye.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, guilting you into joinin the masses using treadmills and other implements of torture was bot the intention, but if some good cones of it then congratulations! Remus gets Tonks, so no need to feel ba for him, and it was high time the love triangle got sorted out. The next update is up, whenever you wish to take a look!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dream_DwellerClash: Hate

2nd August 2011:
Sosososo good. The idea of Potter and Aggy snogging in a jungle jim just gets me :L

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dream_DwellerLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Seven

28th July 2011:
OMG. It was amazing. I don't want it to end. Even though I only joined this story 8 months ago, I still feel very attached to it and I think you are amazing for writing this. You gave Lily and James so much more character than any other James/Lily stories I've ever read. Their flaws just made this story so much more emotional and appealing. Thank you for writing this, Katie.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dream_DwellerPretty Boy: Strawberry

11th July 2011:
SUPER AWESOME CHAPTER DUDE. Nice going. This story is BOSS.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dream_DwellerEndless.: prove it.

25th June 2011:
GAHHH. SO BEAUTIFUL.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dream_DwellerDéjà Vu: More Pranks, Christmas Dinners and The Almost-Full Truth

30th May 2011:
Oh my god! This was so intense! I love Deja Vu so much, it is actually one of my favourite stories EVER! Please update soon :D I want to know what happens next so badly! Favourite quote - “Are you two explaining the story of your lives to us?” Rose asked innocently. I loved that bit! ^_^ xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login