Reading Reviews From Member: Lynnythy1406
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lynnythy1406Falling Up: Change Your Mind

6th March 2006:
Oh, please hurry with the next chapter! I can't wait for it to come out and I'm so glad that you updated! I guess I could see where Em's coming from, she has a rational reason. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lynnythy1406Affairs of the Dangerous Hearts: Chapter 21: Problems

28th July 2005:
I was squeeing the whole time I was reading because I was so happy that you updated! It was a great chapter! I'm happy that nothing is wrong with the baby and I just love Severus' attitude! It's completely Snape! I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lynnythy1406lumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON: chapter 25: after all the hard work

9th July 2005:
I'm gonna cry! In anger and punch the crap out of Remus for being insensitive! Grr! So many emotions and I wish Remus would go back to himself! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thank youuu! :D i'll try my best to update soon. :D don't worry, "you've" probably kicked in some sense into him already. lol. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lynnythy1406Falling Up: Waking Up Is Hard To Do

23rd May 2005:
I loved this chapter! Especially the ending, oh and the match maker for Remus and Lara. I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lynnythy1406My Name is Lily Evans: Confessions

12th May 2005:
I just finished reading this and I love it! I really have never read a story about Lily and James but I am attached! Must write more! Please!

Author's Response: Lol, i will do thanks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lynnythy1406Falling Up: Friends and Enemies

11th May 2005:
Great update, but what happens next! I must know! Cliffies are horrible!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lynnythy1406Her Escape: IV

6th May 2005:
Oh please update soon! I love this fanfic so much! I love Remus! Please? : (

Author's Response: i'm trying im trying

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lynnythy1406Falling Up: What Have I Gotten Myself Into?

28th April 2005:
I love this chapter too! I hope you post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lynnythy1406Just Friends: Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

28th April 2005:
AWE! I loved that! Your fanfic was great! Harry and Hermione together, it was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lynnythy1406lumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON: chapter 20: because

21st April 2005:
What is she? Is she a werewolf? or something else? Hmm.... Yay I'm not that quick today, tests, many tests in school. I love this fanfic!

Author's Response: you'll find out sooner... or LATER. lol :D kidding. :D thank youuu!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lynnythy1406Her Escape: IV

21st April 2005:
Awe! Yay! I love this fanfic so much! But what will happen if Hermione wants to stay with Remus? Or the other way around? Remus is in the past and she is in the future, what will happen?

Author's Response: i'm so glad you like this.. and honestly, i don't know.. i kinda just go where feels right, you know? so keep reading! thanks..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lynnythy1406Her Escape: V

20th April 2005:
EEEEEEeee!!! Oh my gosh I loved this chapter! Remus is soo..... Remus! You've connected with the character completely! I love Remus!! Post more soon!

Author's Response: hey you pretty much rock.. i thought the taco i ate 20 minutes ago was fantastic but you are fantastic.. thanks i'm working on it along with several other projects (that's me for you)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lynnythy1406Her Escape: III

17th April 2005:
Awe! I love Remus so much! He's so cute! Can't wait for more Remus and Hermione!

Author's Response: yeah... he's grown to be one of my favorites.. i'm still a sirius fan but i can't really see sirius and hermoine happening, i don't care what people say.. i'll be posting as soon as i'm struck with a stroke of brilliance (which might happen tonight, actually)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lynnythy1406Her Escape: II

17th April 2005:
Veyr intruiged I am! Hurrry write more! So this journal somehow takes her back in time when REmus is a boy?:

Author's Response: yeah pretty much... i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lynnythy1406Come What May: Changes

16th April 2005:
BAH! Cliffy on the first? NOOOO!!! Hurry, please?

Author's Response: i will hurry! lol thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lynnythy1406Falling Up: Short Reunion

11th April 2005:
Ouch! That one had to hurt, 'but you're not my wife.' Even if she did feel that he was no longer his wife that probably had to have some affect, right?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lynnythy1406In Love With A Werewolf: Chapter 15: Plans And Pains

3rd April 2005:
I love this young version of Remus so much! He's so sweet! And that excerpt from the next chapter! I can't wait!

Author's Response: Yes, young and old Remus are both very sweet...thanks...you wont have to wait to long...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lynnythy1406Just Friends: Beginnings and Endings

3rd April 2005:
They're getting married! EEK! Oh, Ron! *sighs* What will happen!! Great update, I'm sure you can't feel the eagerness in this review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lynnythy1406Her Last Words: Hail to the Queen

31st March 2005:
Well.... ready? Yes or no? I'd have to say yes, but I'm not saying it because I want to read something of that caliber. I think it'd be a sweet way really, something they can share? Does anyone else agree?

Author's Response: it would be sweet...it wouldn't be raunchy or anything...lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lynnythy1406Falling Up: Strangers

29th March 2005:
Severus is surprisingly acting civil! I'm stunned! Well not really but I was astounded that she asked him in!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lynnythy1406In Love With A Werewolf: Chapter 14: The Brawl

26th March 2005:
actually I liked the chapter and I want more! because the excerpt is just too little! I need the whole chapter!

Author's Response: lol...I'm glad you liked the chapter...and let me just say, that all you readers are going to be really angry at me after my next chapter, since it's a cliff hanger...and a really mean cliff hanger....so dont say I didnt warn you lol...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lynnythy1406North's Wood: After-Hour Encounter

26th March 2005:
oh my gosh! I enjoyed this chapter so much! It was so cute and sweet and oh so much more! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Isn't Wood just like the knight in shining armour, saving North from the trick stair?! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lynnythy1406Just Friends: Out In The Open

23rd March 2005:
Oh Ron I feel so bad for you! But really old boy shouldn't you at least think about what Harry said? He did say that he had no idea it was Hermione whom he fancied! Great update! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lynnythy1406Affairs of the Dangerous Hearts: Chapter 20: First Death

19th March 2005:
Great update, poor Amelia, she had to kill the squib, but at least Voldemort accepted that she loved Severus!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lynnythy1406lumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON: chapter 16: of crushes and all

18th March 2005:
YEAH! Study date! LOL! WANT MORE!

Author's Response: yeah, i wish i went on something like that.. lol :D i'll try to update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>