Reading Reviews From Member: Skyler315
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Skyler315Canis Major: Snuffles

4th July 2012:
I love this story so much!!! I know you made it a Sirius fanfic but is there any way that she can stay with Henry??? Because he is absolutely adorable and there is nothing wrong with him and if you make him any better I will be in love with a fictional character??? You should think about that...really hard. Cause I really like Henry. Like a lot. Like a whole freaking bunch lot and I don't want you to make him bad. So...yeah. That's about it;) Love the story:) update soon!!!

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you! I'm so glad that you like it. Seriously, I was so nervous about this chapter because I haven't updated in forever, and was worried about wether people would still be interested in reading it or not. I love Henry too, and he doesn't become a bad guy at all, but things do happen (I actually just wrote the chapter last night (don't panic, it's not for a while yet :P)). I've fallen in love with Henry far more than I planned too, and I'm so glad that you like him as well. It really means that I've done a good job writing him, and that makes me happy.

I'm in love with him and he's a fictional character. We can start a club. :P

I'll hopefully have the next chapter ready for when the queue opens again (fingers crossed!) and i'm hoping to not leave chapter updates so long this time. Thanks for the review! It means a lot to hear how much you like my characters :P

- Adele :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by Skyler315The Art of Walking in Heels: Friends, Spells, and Fights Mix Well

3rd July 2012:
I really like the plot line so far. I haven't really seen anything like it before and I think that it is really funny and good. I think you should make her talk to her ex-boyfriend again to give her a chance to tell him off. Have him call her apologizing and have her completely tell him off. I think that is the only thing that I would change to the story because like I said before, I really like it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!! Later in the story I have great plans for her ex... haha. I'm so glad you like the story though, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Skyler315The Untold Story of James and Lily: Surprises Around Every Corner

29th June 2012:
I can't believe you finally updated!!! It has been forever!!! I'm so happy now!!! I love the story and it was a great chapter. Please continue to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Skyler315Something Like That: Nothing Is Impossible

7th June 2012:
Oh my Merlin!!! I can't tell you how much I love this story! It has me cracking up the entire time I read it, and I love the Sirius/Ann relationship. And I also loved the dress shopping, I can absolutely imagine Ann and Lily disagreeing on everything. And Regulus!!! How amazing are you going to make him? I love him more every time!!! I think my favorite phrase in this chapter was the thing about like you would be even more excited if you knew what shop we were going to after that. I could totally imagine his face right there!!! Anywho, once again I love the story, and you don't know how excited I always am to see that you have updated, so you better make me happy and update again soon!!! :)

Author's Response: I can't tell you how much I love your reviews! They always make my day. Lily and Ann are opposites in pretty much every aspect and they'll have quite a few scenes together in the next few chapters. Also, Ann and Sirius are going to have a scene together pretty soon that I think is pretty awesome. Regulus is simply wonderful and I'm glad you adore him as much as I do! I'm getting ready to submit the next chapter, so it should be up soon. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Skyler315Turning the Tables: Cause You Make My Heart Race

1st June 2012:
Once again, remarkable chapter!!! It had been forever since you updated and I was all sad!!! I loved that you included the snuggling part with Tyson, for some reason he's always been my favorite and I can completely imagine just snuggling with him. As weird as that sounds...anywho!!! Love the story and can't wait for the next update!!!

Author's Response: ahh I know I'm terrible for taking so long to update, but thank you so much for sticking with the story still and I'm happy you like the chapter :)

Tyson's been my favorite ever since I started writing him! I dunno why, but he's got that perfect balance of cocky and sweet which makes me want to have him all for myself.

Next update should come this weekend! Thanks for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #31, by Skyler315Something Like That: Do you remember?

30th May 2012:
Oh my good golly gosh!!! Best chapter yet!!! The proposal was so sweet and O my gosh I just love the story!!! I can't say that enough times, but I love Regulus and he is adorable and sweet and charming and sexy and unless you make something go terribly wrong with him, I'm going to be in love with a fictional character. And that won't be good because then I will never find someone as good as him, and then I'll spend the rest of my life as one of those creepy old cat ladies and it will be all your fault!!! do you hear me??? ALL YOUR FAULT!!! Because you created such a perfect and charming character and you aren't giving the rest of the people in this world a shot!!! So anyway, love the story, and an update better come quickly!!!

Author's Response: Every time I read your reviews, it just makes my day that much better! Regulus is pretty spectacular isn't he? haha. Everyone has their faults though... Story should be updated within the week! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Skyler315Finding Faith: Talking

27th May 2012:
This is such a good story!!! You create the emotions so well, you can actually feel her sorrow and pain. I can't wait for an update, and I love how sweet James is being to Val. Love the story and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you can sense the emotions - it's one of the biggest things I work on. James is wonderful and I love him. I think everyone needs a James in their life. Updates will come soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Skyler315Southern Comfort : No Time Like the Present

24th May 2012:
Oh my good golly gosh!!! You don't know how much I absolutely love this story!!! I absolutely love James and Paislee together, and I am quite excited to see what happens on their date!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I absolutely love writing this story and I'm having so much fun! Thanks for the review and please keep reading! =]]

 Report Review

Review #34, by Skyler315Something Like That: If You Ask Me

24th May 2012:
O My Good Golly Gosh!!! Please tell me that the next chapter is when he proposes!!! I just can't wait, it is such an amazing story and I love it sooo much!!! Please update again soon!!! I'm begging you, I need to find out all the adorableness that is to come!!!

Author's Response: I love how much you love the story and thank you for always reviewing it means a lot! I just finished the next chapter so it should be validated within a couple days. The next chapter is full of cuteness, but also surprises and more drama. I feel like Regulus and Katherine fans will be quite satisfied when they finish the next chapter! Thanks again for reading and reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #35, by Skyler315Coming Back a Swan: The Falling Angel

19th May 2012:
This is such a good story!!! I can't believe I just brushed passed it so much and never actually read it. It is probably one of my favorites now! I love her personality, how she isn't stuck up, too much at least, and just everything about her. But her sister seems terrible. Just saying.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Skyler315Wilting Lilies: The Killing Moon

17th May 2012:
I didn't guess this at all!!! You have to update soon! You always have the worst endings, they are either cliff hangers or not quite cliff hangers but the future is looming and I just can't wait for the update!!! Have I mentioned how much I love James? Because he is amazing! I love this story so much, it is one of my favorites, and I think I say that on every review, but I really do love it! I'm assuming that Scorpius is not actually cheating on Lily, that it was just Ginny talking, but I am curious. Especially because I think that Lily will never fully trust him, and possibly run off to Wesley. In all honesty, I don't know who I like her with better...they both seem like they would be amazing! Anywho, love the chapter, and I hope you update VERY Soon!!!

Author's Response: I must confess, I love cliff hangers, but I hadn't given readers one in a while and the opportunity was to hard to resist. *insert sheepish grin*

James is indeed amazing! He's got his flaws, but at the end of the day, he loves his sister with his life.

Oh please, go ahead and say it, it makes me all gushy and warm! *again insert sheepish grin* But in all seriousness, thank you so very much for taking the time to review and read my story.

I won't say anything about your predictions for fear of saying too much, but your guesses are very entertaining to read! :D

I will update as soon as I can!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #37, by Skyler315Something Like That: Traitors and Warnings

17th May 2012:
I hate your cliff hangers!!! I want to know what happens with Dumbledore! Since you made such a horrible cliff hanger, you now need to update soon. And I do mean soon because otherwise I will hunt you down. I have my ways, don't worry. Anywho, absolutely lovely chapter, Mary is an... interesting...character... And I'm still loving Regulus, I mean how much more attractive and loving and heartfelt can you make him! And I can't wait until his birthday, I'm assuming that's when he is going to purpose??? Anyway, can't wait for the update!!!

Author's Response: This review made me smile. I love the fact that you like this story enough to hunt me down if I don't update soon, but I promise the next chapter will be up within a couple days. Regulus, is pretty spectacular. I fall in love with him every time I write a scene with him. He loves Katherine and in a few chapters you'll see just how much he's willing to do for her. Mary is a very mean girl, and I'm not sure what my plans for the future are for her. Her obsession with Sirius is fun to write though. Also, I completely understand your frustration with cliffhangers, because it drives me crazy when authors do that. However, it makes reading the next chapter that much better! Thank you for such a great review and I hope you continue to love the story as it goes on! I'm not even halfway done with this and I'm also planning to write a sequel when Something like That is complete. There will definitely be a lot of Regulus and Katherine to read about it for awhile!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Skyler315Those People : The Surrealness of Reality

17th May 2012:
I really like this story!!! I am really interested to see what she did to make James hate her so much! Alex is freaking adorable by the way!!! Just had to throw that in there;)

Author's Response: Most people seem to have guessed at least part of what happened between them and don't worry, there's lots more Alex cuteness coming up.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Skyler315Irrational: The Boys and The Treehouse

14th May 2012:
It's interesting, I want to see where you go with it from here. How old is Lily here? Nothing seem off about her age or anything, I was just wondering. I like the story though:)

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Lily is about 16 in this story and so are the boys :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by Skyler315Wilting Lilies: The Ugly Truth

13th May 2012:
Oh my Godric Gryffindor!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! I will tell you though, it better be a quick update!!! I'm so glad you are updating again, it was forever since the one before the last chapter! Anyway, love the story, and I really hope that Lily is ok

Author's Response: I do LOVE your reviews, they're just darling to read and absolutely sweet!

I know, I was really bad with updates but life unfortunately prevented me from updating as quickly as I wanted. I'm pumping out chapters, so hopefully it makes up for my lack of updates. Thank you again, you're a gem!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #41, by Skyler315Rawr! (I love you): Flitwick and Curses

13th May 2012:
Ummm...well this story moves kind of fast and is really spacey. You might want to work on that a little bit. And she seems like partially an attention seeker.

Author's Response: The chapter I'm about to write is the one where everything starts to move slower. I just wanted to zip to the part where she finally goes out with Oliver because it would otherwise get very boring. The next chapter is going to be really shocking!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Skyler315Rawr! (I love you): Simple Beginings part 2

13th May 2012:
Its pretty good, just one thing. A 36 C as an 11 year old? That seems a little much, just saying

Author's Response: I do say that 36 C is really big, and now I regret it a bit, but I do know a twelve year old with that exact bra size. And Amber was twelve when she had that conversation.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Skyler315A Charms spell, and a Charming boy: A Charms spell, and a Charming boy

13th May 2012:
I love Remus/OCs!!! I can't wait for the next update! So cute btw!!! I like Ariel too:)

Author's Response: It was the first time I had thought to do a Remus story, and is only my second OC character so I was a bit worried about it to start with but when I started writing it just came so easy and was flowing easily. Glad you liked and yes I am planning a sequel and maybe a few more chapters I will try to get it done as soon as possible. :) So happy that you like Ariel.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Skyler315Occult: Ain't She Sweet

12th May 2012:
Well, no I wasn't expecting Roxy to be the first to find out. But Jazzy just keeps getting cuter! And I love how involved her brothers are in Jazzy's life, its just so cute!!! Anyway, love the story!

Author's Response: It was actually going to be Jason that found out first, but Roxanne was going to be next so I decided just to skip Jason for now. The image I have of her in my head is quite adorable, so I hope that all of the readers have a similar view of her. Matty and Jacob are kind how I would want my brothers to be, but they are a bit too protective of Jazzy for Amelia's liking.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Skyler315Something Like That: Puppies, Confessions, and Hogwarts

12th May 2012:
I'm sorry, I completely forgot to update when I read the story earlier, so I might as well do it now:) I absolutely love this story!!! I like Ann and Sirius' relationship, it amuses me. And I really can't get over how wonderful Regulus is, I am so mad that he is a fictional character because otherwise I would so want him a bf. Love the story!!!

Author's Response: I love writing about Ann and Sirius and I promise it's only going to get more dramatic. I'm glad we both have a mutual love for Regulus! Thanks for reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #46, by Skyler315A Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: The Jacobs Family

10th May 2012:
I love this story!!! I don't know how I bushed over it so many times without reading it, but it is amazing!!! I really hope that she makes things right with James, because they really do seem perfect for each other.

Author's Response: I'm glad you gave us a chance! I love stumbling upon those stories that I brushed past but decided to give a chance. They always end up being my favorites. She will make things right, no need to worry.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Skyler315Pureblood: The Ties That Bind

9th May 2012:
It's been forever since you updated!!! I hope you start updating sooner because I love this story! I understand why she wants Sirius more, but I do like Evan quite a lot so when she dumps him for Sirius, please be nice to him! Love the story!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Skyler315Meet the Muggles: Chapter Four: Daggers

9th May 2012:
This is a really good story! I can't wait to see where you go from here!!! I can't wait for the next update and I hope it's soon! I really want to know what happened between her and James! And Logan seems absolutely amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! New chapter will be going into the queue this weekend :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Skyler315Wilting Lilies: A Letter

9th May 2012:
I absolutely love this story almost more than any other story I've read on this site!!! It is so amazing!!! I hope that you start updating more now that it is summer!!! Can't wait to see what the letter says either!

Author's Response: Ohh I'm blushing, thank you sweets! :*)

And now you know!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #50, by Skyler315Bedposts and Broomsticks: Questioning the Code

6th May 2012:
I can't believe that a teacher found out before Al and James! I'm sure Luke's face was just priceless at that moment. This is just such a great story, and I'm glad you finally updated, it has been a while. Love it!!!

Author's Response: Aww you are so sweet! Thanks so so much! So glad you are enjoying it!! An update shouldn't take too long!!
Thanks for the review!
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>