Reading Reviews From Member: Dramionie_Child
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramionie_ChildMoving House: One

6th December 2012:
Very well written :) You had me really scared at the end for a moment! Good luck in the challenge ;) I'm sure you'll do well xx

Author's Response: Thank you :) Ha ha ha ha! I gotcha :P Thank you! I hope so anyway! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionie_ChildRun: Green Light

27th November 2012:
skjfsdkjf

STOP BEING SO GOOD AT WRITING! This put me on the brink of tears, I swear D: It certainly made my double history more interesting ;)

Argh just the way you wrote it :( It's so perfect and I just love the way you write Tonks :3 she's so perfect! And her love for Remus - ARE YOU TRYING TO KILL ME YOU

All in all, I absolutely loved it :D

Emily xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramionie_ChildThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Ending the Bet

10th November 2012:
I JUST NO I CAN'T EVN THIS IS NOT OKAY ALL OF THIS IS WRONG.

Okay actually I disagree, I think it's perfect. Extremely. Al and Addie are perfect for each other. You do not understand how much I've cried in the past half an hour of reading this. Argh.

I love this so so so much. PLEASE UPDATE :3

Emily x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dramionie_ChildThe smile I gave her: The smile I gave her

10th November 2012:
This. Is. Adorable.

Argh! I want to hug James to pieces :) HE'S SO CUTE! Very well written - James/Lily is not often this perfect :D

Emily x

Author's Response: lololol NICE!
I never thought when writing this for a challenge it'd become a pretty big hit with anyone who read it.. blush.
I am pretty opinionated about this pairing so I had it in me to make it the most perfect I could, I'm just glad so many people agree.
Thank you so much for this lovely Random Review, I haven't had one for a while.
HUG
-Heather


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramionie_ChildDanse Macabre: Exit Music

8th November 2012:
Wow, this is so well written D: I feel all sorry for Regulus but then he was so brave and I just ljksflkd I love it :3 I've gotten a bit confused with myself, but then again I'm always confused, so is this basically just the 7 stages before he dies? (I think so, just checking. I'm a very confused person, generally) I really love the way you incorporated the weird dreams into his life, it made it very mysterious ;) I do love a good mystery :P But the bit where there's no capital letters/lack of punctuation, that's a technique, right? (Idk I'm just kind of filling up time here I never know how to write reviews) It looks like a technique [his memories are flashing fast so he doesn't have time to think about them properly and gives a sense of haste] but I never really know. I did super bad in the last couple of english assignment's I've had so I highly doubt that is right... Oops.

I also love that end bit, where he speaks in the voice of Sirius Black. Made me love Regulus even more! :D

Here with your review,

Hedwigshat/Emily x

Author's Response: Hey. :)

You know what, I have absolutely no idea what they're the seven stages of. Yours is as good a guess as mine.

And yeah, the going against every grammar rule ever was a technique. Your explanation was pretty good though, dunno why you're doing bad in English. Then again, I got a D+ for my last essay... *sigh*

Thank you so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionie_ChildKillian Earhart Vs The Weasleys: Killian Earhart Vs James (Weasley) Potter

7th November 2012:
:O Oh my goodness! What a horrid move on James' part .___. I usually like James, but crikey! JDKAFL That's so mean D: KSLJLS WHAT'S HUGO GOING TO DO? (I'm going to spend all night thinking about it now ;) Oops) Keep writing! I'm really curious to see what Hugo does :D

Love,
NaNo mummy; Emily xx

Author's Response: Hi mummy!!

Don't be too hard on James, he had his reasons to do this :)
Hugo will us this to his advantage after a horribly stressful night, I promise! You won't have to wait too long for it either since the next chapter in already in the queue (which I, myself, cannot believe yet).

I'm glad you enjoyed my story so far and thanks so much for stopping by. So far, your encouragements are definitely the reason why this story has been picked up again and I keep writting at the rate I am! Thanks !!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramionie_ChildBlur: In Advance

5th August 2012:
ASDFGHJKL
NORA BABY I'LL HELP YOU DON'T WORRY
Aww I just wanna hug her and tell her it'll all be okay D:
I'm sure nothing too bad can happen to her.
(You better not make anything too bad happen to her)
Or I will find you and poke you with my wand until you change it
Okay?
Good. Okay.
(Sorry I haven't reviewed in ages but life actually caught up with me recently :S Oops!)
Emily x x

Author's Response: Haha it's okay, I know all about how life can catch up with a person...it's the reason I haven't updated in such a long time. I'm glad you're still reading and reviewing! Thanks for your patience, and I hope to have the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dramionie_ChildTrying not to love you: Chapter fourteen - Pure Perfection

23rd June 2012:
SJDIRJJFNFKSLAPDOFKFNBFJKWECOLDIWUEOT

JAMES. AND. GWEN. ARE. IDIOTS.

Yes, after all your beautiful rambles and intruiging paragraphs, that is all I have to say. Honestly.

And I really want to know more about Ker? Arrh I forgot her name, two ticks. Ech my phone is playing up. She wasn't worthy of a name in my head, so I've forgotten it ;) Surely she cannot be completely horrible, yes? And I feel bad, buf I understand about when she's on about James and Gwen. And I feel bad for her, I really do, but she's hiding something. How does she know she's pregnant? Has anyone actually KNOW for sure? Cause apparently James does but he's going a bit nuts roundabout now. Please make me hate her. Please? :(

Love the story, as usuall! :D

Emily x

Author's Response: Haha, I agree completely d: They are HUGE idiots! They really should just open their eyes and stop being so blind! But then I wouldn't have a story and I'd be all sad so I think I'll let them be idiots for a while, don't you agree? (x

All that other stuff will be explained, you'll just have to wait (:

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramionie_ChildBack To The Future: Forbidden

24th April 2012:
Haha P: Loving Lily in this! Although in the book it says she has red hair, I think?? Ach, bet it's just the film. Ah well :) I love the start, and I can't wait for this to update!! :D
Emily x x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramionie_ChildBlur: Twos and Threes

22nd April 2012:
:O :O :O :O :O :O :O :O :O :O :O :O :O

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

OKAY IDC ABOUT THE REPETITION I AM SHOCKED

NO

AL CANNOT LIKE GENIVIEVE

SHE IS MEAN

AND

JUST

OMG

THIS

REVIEW IS COMPEELYE

POINTLYESS BUT IDC ABOUT THAT EITHER

JUST

The way you write :wub: It's just... Ach, I love it! :D

UPDATE SOON AND I'M SORRY I REVIEWD LATE ON THIS ONE!!

Emily x x

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as I can, but I'm in the middle of final exams so it might not be for a little while!

Thank you for sticking with my story! Hopefully these characters can sort themselves out!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramionie_ChildBlur: Shadow

9th April 2012:
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOGMOGMGOMOGMGOMGOMWRPKNHAS.

SHE HAS A CRUSH ON AL.

MY LIFE IS COMPLETE.

ACTUALLY NO, IT'S NOT.

GET THEM TOGETHER.

NOW.

*cough*

Sorry about that, but hey. My opinion; be honoured that you get to hear it.

Lovelovelovelovelove the Al-ora-ness. It's so pwetty and shiny and BEAUTIFUL(3 If only there were more.

I'm not even kidding - I just about hyperventilated when Nora hugged Al. Second best moment of the day. [First was pudding.]

By the way, did you get me message on the forums?

Emily x x

Author's Response: Hahahaha what a review! :D I did get your message, and I just responded.

Al-ora? Nor-al? Either way, I love them too. These two silly kids need to get their act together. Unfortunately poor Nora has a lot on her plate right now.but there's a lot coming up for them, and for some others in my story!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dramionie_ChildTrying not to love you: Chapter ten - Just Fine

9th April 2012:
SQUE!

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I LOVESY GWEN AND I LOVESY JAMES AND I JUST CAN'T TAKE IT OMG.

*breaks down laugh-sobbing*

(Oh yeah, it's Hedwigs-hat with your review, btw.)

I really love the way you've written it. I don't even care that the chapters are long, I just go ahead and read them anyway.

How do you make such loveable characters? All mine turn out to be such Mary-Jane's or complete poos. Ah well, however you do it, I love them! :P

James is so sweet :' I swear I was actually tearing up when he was saying all the stuff in her dream.

HE WAS SAYING IT WHEN SHE WAS ASLEEP, RIGHT? BUT NOT THE END BIT. YEAH. THAT'S WHAT'S GOING THROUGH MY HEAD. AND IT'S TRUE.

I really love this story. It's going on my favourites. Right now. When I've finished this review.

You write dialogue so well - I'm so jealous! It's just so funny and heartwarming and you have me cracking up every time :')

Love your stuff. Idec if you don't update often. Actually, I do. So I shall cyber-poke you until you update. Every time. :P

Emily x x

Author's Response: Oh wow, you read the whole thing? Thank you so much!

Haha, I don't really know. Gwen pretty much created herself in my head and all the others just developed around her. I can't really explain it better than that d:

Yeah, she was unconscious at that time.

Oh, I really liked your dialogue! It worked well so you don't have to be jealous at all!

But thank you so much! This was such a lovely surprise! I usually update once in ten days -ish, so I'd say that's quite often. The next chapter is in the queue right now actually and the one after that is halfway done, so no poking necessary (x haha, kidding. You can bother me all you want, that will only give more inspiration to write when I know people like my story so much ^^


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramionie_ChildMidnight Monologue: Midnight Monologue

9th April 2012:
I love this (3 It's so beautiful:) A lovely friendship story that will always be beautiful. The description just sounds so like Hermione and the way it's written is so like how I imagined her to think. A perfect one-shot:)
Emily x

Author's Response: Thanks! Hahaha for a second I wasn't sure what you were commenting on...then I realized it was a story I wrote a long time ago! I'm glad you enjoyed it, as it was one of my very earliest endeavors. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dramionie_ChildBreathless: Family.

22nd March 2012:
SQUUUE!

I'M LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LVOE LVOE LVEOVELGNA;LDSNG;SLMG'L THIS SUPER DOOPER KOOPA TROOPER AWESOME CHAPTTER(3

AND I LOVE YOU YOU AMAZING PERSON(3 YOU HAVE THE BEST PLOTLINES IN THE FREAKING WORLD AND YOU ARE THE MOST AWESOME IN THE UNIVERSE!1

I love Al's reaction, I LOVE LOVE LOVED James' reaction and Blake is so DANG cute I wanted to scoop him up and hug him.

I WANA BLAKE(3

But Adele hasn't got her Al yet, so that'll have to wait. WHEEENN will they be together again? :( I really miss Aldele. They're one of my favourite ships!

Lots of love,

Emily x x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramionie_ChildBlur: Tense

9th March 2012:
OOH OMG. This is so tense :P I'm really worried about Nora. And does Amy's crush have anything to do with James/Fred? I don't know if that's nothing or it was meant to be inferred, but I really like that idea :D AND NORA'S GETTING FEELINGS FOR AL - YAY!!

This is going to be an awesome novel!! :D Love it!!

Emily x x

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you're still enjoying it. Hahaha we'll see who Amy has a crush on ;) And yay for Nora and Al! .although they've still got quite a way to go.

As always, thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Your consistent reviews always make me smile! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramionie_ChildSirrah Malfoy: Waiting

1st March 2012:
Uh oh... This is just going to go horribly, I can feel it! :( I lovesy Jamesy so much, and I really don't want him to get hurty :( Sadsad. And I'm a littley hypery. Meeheeheey :D Ignore that bit.

Love this storyy (3 Update a little more often, yeah? ;)

Sorry, I didn't review earlier. Got a bit distracted by the shiny things. WHE SHIIINYYY...

(AKA SFCP... + I'm not ashamed to admit it :P)

Please updatey more!! I lovesy your story:) xx

Author's Response: Mwahahaha *evil laugh*. I can't tell you what's going to happen. But thanks so much for reviewing and for sticking with the story this far, it makes me SO SO HAPPY! I will try to update sooner.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramionie_ChildBlur: Fade

22nd February 2012:
YAYY! I love Nora so much:) I was really shocked when I checked my page today; I got TWO new reviews and TWO new chapters on this :P it's honestly made my day:) And that's good, 'cause I broke down in hysterical tears earlier, and it took toast and chocolate to make me feel marginally better. The one thing I'm not really keen on in this is the lack of information about the characters around her. For example, all I know about Amy is that she's in Ravenclaw and she's really smart. This, of course, could just be me being picky, but I like background info :) lots of love for this story!!

Emily x x

Author's Response: I'm glad your day was brightened! Thanks for reviewing again :) Don't worry, there'll be more character development, I promise ;) Amy has more depth to her than I've presented yet, and so do the other characters. We're just getting started! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramionie_ChildPlaying Cinderella : Midnight

21st February 2012:
Yes! I love the idea of the original being like this, and I think it's worked very well:) Not quite sure about how you portrayed Ron, but apart from that, beautiful:) Emily x x

Author's Response: Awwwh! Thanks doll! I don't like Ron,that's my only explanation on that.Hahaha!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramionie_ChildThe Art of Surviving.: Inevitability.

20th February 2012:
xD I love Lily so much! Unfortunately, I think sometimes She just needs a good shake and an eye-opener. But Lily is Lily, and we all love her just the way she is :) I know it's a long shot, but James proposing next chapter? ...Na, I didn't think so ;) Really loving everything you've written - although I did spot some minor grammar [to/too etc], it barely changed a thing :) Too amazingly written for it to be put down by tiny little nitpickers like moi :) Can't wait for boxing day!! Gonna be an awesome chapter, I can already tell ;) they always are!!

Lots of love,

Childy/H-hat/Emily x x

Author's Response: Hey there Draminone Child/Childy/H-Hat/Emily (you've given me a lot of names there).

Oh, I reguarlly want to push Lily over untill she gets her head on straight but there's nothing quite like writing about frustrating characters. AHH, I was actually just thinking about James's proposal when I read that review, but I've got to say if he chucked it out there in the next chapter I'm entirely sure Lily would move to a different country.

The grammar stuff doesn't surprise me as it was a pretty lazy editing job. I'll go back and fix it at some point :)

Thank you very much! It should be a good un'

-AC


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dramionie_ChildGold: Guilt

17th February 2012:
YES!! I love Gold :D She is so mind-numbingly awesome that she's just... E.P.I.C.

Yuh huh. That's what I think.

But really, going along with this quidditch plan? You can see how that's going to end in tears :( And her and Al are DESTINED to be together. Although I LOVE the idea of Scorpius overhearing one of the conversations where Gold's like: I thought you said we were going to forget it. Al: I can't help it. It's so stupid and I hate it, but I can't. AND THEN Scorpius is like What The Fudge? And bursts in on them and they're like dangg and then the whole situation-

Yeah, my thoughts aren't what you'd call 'sane' at two o clock in the morning ;)

KEEP WRITING!! (And next time I leave a review, I'll spare you the scenes going round my head)

WHE!!

Emily x x

Author's Response: Hey Emily!

I'm glad you like Gold! Sometimes she annoys me, but I love the you guys still love her. :D And deep down I love her too. Hehe.

LOL I had to read your review twice to figure out what you were saying. Well, when Scorpius finds out...all I can say is...walls may be punched. Hard.

Thanks for the review! lol And I loved the scenes in your head! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Dramionie_Childetc. etc. (and life goes on): Who Wears the Horns?

15th February 2012:
:O I am in love with this!! :O :O :O WHY THE CLIFFHANGER? WHAAAY?!! I've been dreading ending this. And I was starting to love Albus so much aswell! I'll just have to check out your author page and see what else you've written ;) x x

Author's Response: ^__^ heh, well cliffhangers and I have a long history -cough- Hope you find something you like! And Capers Ensue is my other main WIP at the moment.

Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Dramionie_ChildA Stone Memorial: Pennies in a fountain.

15th February 2012:
:'( Beautiful! I love this. It made me so sad, but happy for life at the same time :) You're a really good Angst writer - I might have to swing by your author page to check out what else you've written :)

Made me see Penelope in such a different way, as this isn't how I've ever seen her written. Was it definite that she was killed, or was it not specified?

Lots of love for this one-shot!

Emily x x [H-Hat]

Author's Response: Oh my, thank you so much, it makes me feel amazing that you said that. I haven't really written anything else that angsty, but there is a sequel to this (longer, actually), in the pipeline.

I have never really read much Penelope, but I don't really have much time for the view that she's really boring and bookish. Being a bit of a ravenclaw myself, and also being a big fan of the Arts, i just think her being a photographer was the only way to go.

She was killed, definitely. I hate saying that, because I kinda want to resurrect her. But no :(

Thank you so much again,
Charlie
xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Dramionie_ChildSomething About James Potter: Simply Learning a Lesson

14th February 2012:
OMG I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY (3 Do hurry along with the next chapter ;)) I look forward to whatever has me laughing next! Love, Emily x x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dramionie_ChildBlur: Haze

14th February 2012:
OH MY GOLLY GOODNESS :O I was just taking a chance when I clicked on this story, and now I'm practically addicted! A few little grammar errors but I mostly overlook, as I'm so bad at picking them out in my own stories x) This is a fab story, and Al is just how I imagined him. Everyone loves a bit o' drama in the second chapter. In my head, she's a seer, but that would be completely crazy, why would she see her kiddie nursery? Voldemort rising from the dead. Got a little creeped out if I do willingly admit it now.

Crikey! If that wasnt random rambling I don't know what was. It's all a little disconnected, huh? Hmm... Shoulda probably see someone about that.

I hate it when good stories like this don't get the attention they deserve. Like mine, in fact ;) Neglectedness is a very bad thing. Reviews make the world go round!

*cough*

My thoughts are in a completely sensible and logical order, and I never come across as a little hyper/loopy.

Yeeaaahhh.

Anyway, smile at my lovely rambling review and keep writing!

Emily x x

Author's Response: Thank you! I do try to catch grammar errors but unfortunately some of them sneak under my radar...I always seem to catch them AFTER I've saved the chapter. Hahaha.

Drama's my favorite ;) You'll have to wait and see...there's definitely something up with Nora that's not quite right. And I'm glad to see that I successfully achieved creepy. Don't worry about rambling...I've been known to be less than coherent sometimes myself! :)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Seeing reviews on my stories really makes my day. I hope you keep reading!

~GH


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dramionie_ChildPurgatory: Purgatory

9th February 2012:
Aww :( Poor Helena! I wish she got to see the world but I completely understand Rowena's edginess about her leaving. Who is this Thomas bloke? I would like to know more:)

Beautifully written, and I really enjoyed it!

Emily x/ Hedwigs-Hat xx

Author's Response: Hi!
Yeah I'm going to edit this story later on this week and maybe add flashbacks or something because a lot of people are intrigued my Thomas (truth be told, I am too haha)
Thank you!
Jaz, x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>