Reading Reviews From Member: xDearDiaryx
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xDearDiaryxAlbus in Wonderland: Gossiping Flowers and Not Nott

8th July 2012:
Hey LittleLionGirl! Me again! I really like this chapter! It's a lot better than the last if thats okay to say but i'm liking the way you have put your own idea's across into it! It's starting to go off into a whole new and interesting story which i'm looking forward to following :) And i think that it's a good size of a chapter also:)
You could name it loads i guess. like 'Nott Rose' ?
Hope you keep writing :)
~P~XDearDiaryx~

Author's Response: Its alright to say you like this chapter better! Honestly I do too- considering all of the extra thought I put into it. Sorry to say but I will need both the red and white queens/kings in this... Although (no one hate me for this..) I think I need at least two more "color" Kings and queens- was thinking pink and gray (other ideas LOVED). Good to know the chapter size is good because I was going to add another tid-bit but my ideas for the next chapter mesh with it better.. Glad you Like-y.. Hope you follow and honestly tell me when I'm being an idiot. Kay?
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG


 Report Review

Review #2, by xDearDiaryxBellatrix: Curses in the Common Room

29th June 2012:
Wow! Great first chapter. I'm very interested will you write more? :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by xDearDiaryxAlbus in Wonderland: Holes Fit For Rabbits Require Exellent Rooms

25th June 2012:
YAY! FIRST REVIEW :) I think its quite interesting, would be good to see the differences of how Albus will handle wonderland. Haha that'd be good to include the tweedles but idea! Fred and George :P But over all its a really good start, creative and well written!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think I shall be adding my own ideas and crazy creatures into this but I am not exactly sure yet what they will be... Hope you stick with me and give lots of CC

 Report Review

Review #4, by xDearDiaryxA Fall Through Time: A Shadow in the Arch

21st June 2012:
it's really good :) hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try really hard to finish the next chapter and have it up as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xDearDiaryxWhat time will tell you: Knowing what's coming

24th December 2011:
Love it. Hope you write more!

Author's Response: thanks a lot :) I'm writing the next chapter at the moment, hope to validate it after new years when they open again :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by xDearDiaryxBack to Godric Hallow: The time loop

29th August 2011:
Please write more :) its great

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm just working on Chapter 2 and I hope to have it up soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by xDearDiaryxHeart Of The Innocent: Prologue

18th August 2011:
This is really good :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xDearDiaryxConfessions of a Squib: Chapter 1: Summer, 1972 - Summer, 1974

11th August 2011:
good story, its different yet will you write more?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have a ton more written, and Chapter 2 has been submitted.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xDearDiaryxA Girl From His Future: Passing Out Makes a Lovely First Impression

7th August 2011:
I love this story will u write more ?

Author's Response: Yes I'm working on the the next chapter even as I type this lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xDearDiaryx20 Years Of Sleep: Soon To Be Friendship

12th June 2011:
loved it you need to update & continue 10/10 :)

Author's Response: im sorry im sorry im sorry! i hate the regents so much! i promise i will update as soon as june 30th

 Report Review

Review #11, by xDearDiaryxA Second Chance in Love: The First Day of School

27th May 2011:
Really gud loved it, please carry on :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xDearDiaryxHow Soon Is Now?: Quidditch Try-Outs

21st May 2011:
good story but, james it way to harsh

Author's Response: James is harsh for a reason at the moment. He's a young kid who feels a bit abandoned by his brother. Hopefully he'll grow up though. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login