Reading Reviews From Member: xDearDiaryx
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xDearDiaryxBellatrix: Curses in the Common Room

29th June 2012:
Wow! Great first chapter. I'm very interested will you write more? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by xDearDiaryxA Fall Through Time: A Shadow in the Arch

21st June 2012:
it's really good :) hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try really hard to finish the next chapter and have it up as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by xDearDiaryxWhat time will tell you: Knowing what's coming

24th December 2011:
Love it. Hope you write more!

Author's Response: thanks a lot :) I'm writing the next chapter at the moment, hope to validate it after new years when they open again :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by xDearDiaryxBack to Godric Hallow: The time loop

29th August 2011:
Please write more :) its great

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm just working on Chapter 2 and I hope to have it up soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by xDearDiaryxHeart Of The Innocent: Prologue

18th August 2011:
This is really good :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xDearDiaryxConfessions of a Squib: Chapter 1: Summer, 1972 - Summer, 1974

11th August 2011:
good story, its different yet will you write more?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have a ton more written, and Chapter 2 has been submitted.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xDearDiaryxA Girl From His Future: Passing Out Makes a Lovely First Impression

7th August 2011:
I love this story will u write more ?

Author's Response: Yes I'm working on the the next chapter even as I type this lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xDearDiaryx20 Years Of Sleep: Soon To Be Friendship

12th June 2011:
loved it you need to update & continue 10/10 :)

Author's Response: im sorry im sorry im sorry! i hate the regents so much! i promise i will update as soon as june 30th

 Report Review

Review #9, by xDearDiaryxA Second Chance in Love: The First Day of School

27th May 2011:
Really gud loved it, please carry on :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by xDearDiaryxHow Soon Is Now?: Quidditch Try-Outs

21st May 2011:
good story but, james it way to harsh

Author's Response: James is harsh for a reason at the moment. He's a young kid who feels a bit abandoned by his brother. Hopefully he'll grow up though. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login