Reading Reviews From Member: Zanera
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ZaneraWelcome to Blunderland: { 07 }

16th August 2012:
I SHIP FLORAL AND SAUNA! *jumps up and down and waves arms madly*. I mean, they are actual words and therefore they are meant to be together. You know, there is nothing I like better then Scorpius the Hufflepuff. He's mega! :)

Author's Response: I cannot fault your logic here! (but are you sure you can't be persuaded to go for Florp?)

Scorpius the Hufflepuff thinks you're mega too :D

thanks for the review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by ZaneraIf Wishes Were Fishes: Losing Control

14th September 2011:
I still want to know who James cheated on/was cheated on by. You ever going to tell us?
I do love a good James. Some of them are just horrid but this one is good. And a damn brilliant Lily also. :P

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm glad you like my Lily and James... I'm kind of fond of them myself :P And you do hear more about the cheating thing in... soon, actually! haha, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ZaneraOh, Mushroom!: Chapter 9: Fudge, Brownies, and half-and-half

12th September 2011:
Brownies! Partly because my mum makes the world and partly because they are just awesome.

Love the mushrooms.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ZaneraCharcoal and Paint: And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

10th September 2011:
You are brilliant. I swear, you should just go write a book. Stop wasting your time on fanfiction and write a book...but finish this first or I might just die or something.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ZaneraBrains & Brawn: Every Saint has a Past...

20th August 2011:
You story is brilliant. And so intricate. You've weaves such a tangle of lives. Gosh you have to right more. Or I might just die of anticipation.

Author's Response: and i think you are absolutely the sweetest person ever! thanks so much for the review ^_^ i'm really thankful you're liking the story so much.

definitely working on getting chapter 20 into the queue. life's been hectic, so i've been trying to set aside time to put it in! look for it soon :D



 Report Review

Review #6, by ZaneraOblivious to the Obvious: Birthdays, Stories, and Dances

17th August 2011:
Your story is great - loved the picnic scene. I think it'd be cool to have a chapter in Wood's point of view, or Fred's. Have Fun!

Author's Response: Hey!
I'm glad you love the story. And the picnic scene was a blast to write and I'm happy that you loved it. It took a while of planning and a couple rewrites to get it to where it is. And Wood's point of view I'm pretty sure I will do. I never thought of Fred's point of view, and i think that may be interesting...I'll have to see what I have coming up in the plot to see if I can fit something in :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~Grimmerz


 Report Review

Review #7, by ZaneraThe Mask: A Ring?

11th August 2011:
You are brilliant you know that? Absolutely brilliant. This is gorgeous. You have to keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm brilliant? = ) one of my favorite compliments thus far!! Glad you like it and I will! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by ZaneraBuilding Dollhouses In The Sand: Chapter Three

25th July 2011:
Hey, cool plot. Keep writing. I really like the title of your story, it's cool. Have fun writing!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Don't I have loads of fun writing this story. I hope you stick around to hear the rest of the story ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ZaneraHelp Me, Please: A Fresh Start

21st July 2011:
Write more! please! write anything! you're story is so good and then you just end it! Write MORE!

Author's Response: Haha, I know, I'm so sad it's ending, but the end of the school year just seemed appropriate, I'd never planned anything further. Because everybody's been so amazing, I might write a sequel if anybody wants it? :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. x

 Report Review

Review #10, by ZaneraFortunately Unlucky: Lucky Me

7th July 2011:
Um, Beauxbatons is a girls-only school and Durmstrang is a boys-only school, or is it just for the purposes of your story that their mixed?

Author's Response: Beauxbatons and Durmstrang are both co-ed schools as both girls and boys are featured during their Hogwarts visit in HP & the Goblet of Fire. However, the movie portrays each as all-girls or all-boys schools, so that may have caused a confusion. But thank you for reading! And I do think it would be more interesting to have the schools be co-ed, regardless. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ZaneraCooler Than Me: So What?

6th July 2011:
Yay! Doctor Who reference. Sorry, I'm a maniac. Never mind me. Great story by the way. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I am, too, hehe. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ZaneraI Hate Everything About You: A Series of Unfortunate Events

6th July 2011:
Llamas...

Your story is the funniest thing in the history of the world!

You have to write more! Now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ZaneraPoison Ivy: Friends, Foes, Minions and Marauders

6th July 2011:
The other one was Black and Potterís, and his two friends. Mental note: ask their names.

:P

Good story so far :)

Author's Response: Hahah nice quote! :)
Thank you so much for your review!
I'm very glad you like the story.
I promise to update very soon - when the queue is re opened!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #14, by ZaneraI Hate Everything About You: The Soundtrack of my Death

14th May 2011:
I care!

No! I don't like seriousness!

I like Kyle. Those people are all ridiculous (in a good way).

Yay Sirius! Hahaha, Ryan is so dead :P

Author's Response: It was never meant to be a serious story, so don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ZaneraI Hate Everything About You: Sirius the Cookie

14th May 2011:
"The walls have ears named Kyle." :P

Love it.

Author's Response: Glad someone likes it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login