Reading Reviews From Member: the brave gryffindor
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the brave gryffindorWhite Flags: Chapter 37

26th December 2011:
aw
BEst.Story.Ever.

Dats all I can say.

UPDATE.UPDATE.Update,ok?

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! :D
Yes, I've just got back so I've updated. Sorry for the wait. :P Enjoy! :D
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #2, by the brave gryffindorLet's Pretend: Of Pillows, Ball Gowns, and B.D.T.B.

21st December 2011:
yay...loveJAMES!
AWESOME.STORY!

please...update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Merry Christmas or whatever denominational holiday you celebrate!
xoxo Lulu


 Report Review

Review #3, by the brave gryffindorFools in Love: To Be Free

12th December 2011:
YAY! you UPDATED!!!

well that was fast.AS usual Your story was wonderful.Love Lily and James. ROFL I love Lily that she acts like that in front of James...Love them...

I am so very grateful that you updated so soon...please update soon again...:D

I like this chapter.this is a wonderful story and if I'm not clear...THIS IS A WONDERFUL STORY...and I mean it..:D

please please update soon...love this and lol to Sirius and Peter.that was a little disgusting but entertaining...

Please please please update soon...(Did I say that already?)

I have to say that this story is progressing nicely and best of all, this is a great one from the start.

My life depends on you because if you don't update soon..I'll .I'll bang my head on a teacup because of suspense...I hope you update soon> :D

xOxo

Author's Response: Ooh, dramatic - a teacup? xD Anyway, I'm gonna try to update before the queue is closed, but I need to do some serious updating on my other stories also :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by the brave gryffindorA Breezy Season for a Windswept Girl: Of Large Diamonds and Rainy Weather

19th October 2011:
Wow, awsum story! And Awsum song... I luv that one!A drop in the ocean!:)

Author's Response: thanks :) You are my first reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by the brave gryffindorDesk Duty: Chapter Four

28th August 2011:
Ha ha I love this story!please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #6, by the brave gryffindorIf Wishes Were Fishes: Inconvenient Truths

22nd August 2011:
This is an amazing story and this story is an inspiration for my story "Midsummer Night's Nightmare" Will you check it out?I will be grateful!

Author's Response: oh my goodness, you're making me blush. I'm glad I've inspired you and I'll definitely check out your story! It might be a little bit before I'm able to (I'm lacking internet at the moment and am stealing it from the bar across the street... oops) But I'll definitely check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by the brave gryffindorIf Wishes Were Fishes: Losing Control

22nd August 2011:
I love Lily and James!I love this fan fic!IT's just so good and I just can't stop reading it again and again and again!I truly find this an amazing story!You should update it soon before I go crazy and restless.

THIS STORY IS UNBELIEVABLE!

Author's Response: aw thank you!!! I'm glad you like it :) I'll definitely update soon, don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by the brave gryffindorOur Battles: Murder and Embarrassing Encounters

13th August 2011:
Well, this certainly is a very interesting and amazing story!please continue.I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :) I'm glad you're liking the story so far. The next chapter should be up soon, I just added it to the queue.

 Report Review

Review #9, by the brave gryffindorFool Everyone: The Blossoming Idea

13th August 2011:
Wow!This story is very amazing!Very different from others!I bet none could have thought of a plot that different and no one could have written this better than you and of course our beloved J.K Rowling who created this wonderful world!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot! I've had this idea circulating in my head for awhile, but I kept hoping someone else would write it so I could put in the minimal effort of reading and reviewing. When I figured out that no one had (or at least that I've found), I decided to give it a shot myself because I found the idea so much fun. I'm very flattered you think I did so well, that really means a lot. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by the brave gryffindorThe Sweetest Thing: Heavy Conversations, Furthest Constellations.

10th August 2011:
I think, in short, Amazing!I really loved it so please continue...

Yeah, I got in pottermore early too!I'm excited too!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!
Ah, a fellow Pottermore member! I'm freaking out about it! Can't wait!
-Hermione x x x


 Report Review

Review #11, by the brave gryffindorSo who would it be Ron Luna or Hermione: Choosing

18th June 2011:
That is so funny!I personally think that harry and hermione belong together!

Author's Response: oh I do too.!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login